What is happening around us?!

garry317

inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi rajioon...
Thanks for your advice...I was thinking of memorizing the first 10 versus of Surah Kahf as well...
oh, i do like chicken puloa...:P..but that would be one long drive or I suppose If the indian army chief can send a jet to buy a pair of shoes, I can take a flight to eat puloao as well...:lol:

(yapping)(yapping)(yapping)(yapping)(yapping)(yapping)(yapping)(yapping)

Humi

it was not army chief ,it was chief minister of state who sent ac for sandals...so my post was misunderstood..;););););););)
chalo koi gal ni..ho jaandi hai misquoting:P:P:P:P

oh ok..thanks for the correction..:)

Humi

aiven hi badnaam kita tusi army chief nu...
vaise.. all muslims are non veg???i think yes..

Well, Islam does not prohibit us from eating meat but some dont eat it for other reasons e.g. they think its wrong to kill an animal to feed yourself, animals are mistreated in farms and slaughterhouses...etc..

inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi rajioon...
Thanks for your advice...I was thinking of memorizing the first 10 versus of Surah Kahf as well...
oh, i do like chicken puloa...:P..but that would be one long drive or I suppose If the indian army chief can send a jet to buy a pair of shoes, I can take a flight to eat puloao as well...:lol:

never knew that. Now I guess that would be shoes in the air lmao

A.Ali.T

w
aisey barey dinon key baad nazar ayey ho. kaha ghaib they in dinon?

گزو انکل اپنا توحال کچھ یوں ہے کہ
ہے مشق سخن جاری ، چکی کی مشقت بھی
اک طرفہ تماشہ ہے حسرت کی طبیعت بھی

گزو انکل اپنا توحال کچھ یوں ہے کہ
ہے مشق سخن جاری ، چکی کی مشقت بھی
اک طرفہ تماشہ ہے حسرت کی طبیعت بھی

Aaaj kal her taraf yehi bhai. Momino ka sitara zabardasht gardish main hai. Lekin humein hausla rakhna chahyey

bus yehi kah sakta hoon k:
00cd7abcaeccfac813f60a71d1c602b0.jpg

Humi

It should have been

Agent Garry is soon going to lick my iggy bin. I am waiting for a shipment of Cow Cola. Cant put him there before or he will die of thirst.

what does putting someone in iggy bean really means? does that mean I dont see their posts or they can't pm me?

what does putting someone in iggy bean really means? does that mean I dont see their posts or they can't pm me?[/QUOTE]

both. Trust me I save my head from a lotta aches since i have all Indians in iggy bin with the exception of chandbibi and garry. Garry is getting close. Chandbibi has not show anything yet that would piss me off