What do you think about Zardari?

aping4

its just a copy past
.............Answer me these questions first.

............Can you be more Corrupt than Zardari?

............Can you be more Lier than Zardari?

............Can you be more Makkaar than Zardari?

............Can you be more Cheater than Zardari?

............Can you be more Criminal than Zardari?

............Can you be more Coward than Zardari?

............Can you be more Blackmaler than Zardari?

............Can you be more Behess than Zardari?

............Can you be more Aayaash than Zardari?

............Can you be more Chamcha of USA than Zardari?

............Can you be more Beghairat than Zardari?

and last but not the least

............Can you Kill your wife?

If Yes for these questions then you are pass and no body can stop you to become the Presedent of Pakistan Badnaseeb. Go for it.

Geek

08_09.gif

What we think about zardari is a big list

What we do not think about zardari is that he is honest, patriotic and nationalist.

rana14801

just wait there is no end to an evil,one can be more u will find out. must have heard yhe example that YE TO KAFAN UTARTA HA NEXT KAFN BHI UTTARE GA AUR KILLA BHI THOKE GA, because we deserve it. we have made him president.