What do you people now think about the Pakistan Army and ISI

swing

Re: Where is Pakistan Army supporter who never like me

ADMIN PLZ iss say pehlay k tum mayra kaha huwa delete karo YEH POST delete ker doo.

(again and again and again randdi rona of army) aur iss jawan say zara poochoo k iss mai aisee konsi khaas achaee hai jo yeh mayray mulak k leye ker raha .
.:angry_smile:

NAACH NA JANAY AANGEN TEERHA

sdmuashr

Just opened a thread to ask those people who always give me negative and Galiya datay they when I told you guys about Pakistan army negative approach. only few political analyst support me over Pakistan army,

I knew pakistan army is the most corrupted instituion and useless same as Pakistan steel mill or Wapda or Karachi electric city department.

Dont proud to on Pakistan army and or atmomic bomb

if this bomb will use, it will be on Pakistani PEOPLE. Take my word

Assalam o Alaikum,

I don't understand why are you comparing Pakistan Army with Wapda or KESC. Because these departments are only corrupt but not ڈاکو اور قزاق
یہ ڈاکو اور قزاق اور قاتل تو ہر دوسرے روز پاکستان پر قبضہ کرکے آئین توڑتے ہیں عوام کو یرغمال بناتے ہیں ان کو قتل کرتے ہیں اور پورے ملک کو غیروں کا غلام بناتے ہیں ۔

Faisal Vohra

One of the biggest armies of the world. Most of our budget is spent on them yet they have NEVER EVER won a war. Shame!!!

Kisi Yahoodi kay bachay, teray baap nay ghalt kam kia ju teray jesa nalaiq peda howa

rana14801

Re: What do you people know think about the Pakistan Army and ISI now

O really, can you post that resolution here or provide a link here. You wont' be able to, can't link up with UN resolutions that are dreamed up in brain.

i heard it on media from Lt.Gen (R) Talat Masood. i do not have that referance but i m sure that this must be there.it is now even into print media as well in Pakistan.may be within next few days it becomes more clear.

faqira786

Pakistani Army and ISI will not say anything over this issue bcoz their Mouths are full of DOLLARS. if they open mouth, Dollars will come out,

faqira786

Yaar stop this propaganda against army and ISI because thats what US and Western media trying to do, to defame Pak Army and ISI. Just wait for the time and time will prove who was right and who was wrong and even who was the culprit. Everybody is playing number game here, and Army or ISI is not so fool, they know the consequences of being keeping their mouth shut but we dont know their might be something of big interest for Pakistan. At this time i am also angry and upset at the behavior of our armed forces but i also think there must be something very beneficial for Pakistan thats why they are quiet who knows. OBL was long ago dead and he was put on ice for almost decade thats what i heard in alex jones show (just watch it and u will come to know when they knew about OBL's where about and when they took action... dont u smell something fishy here?) and the behavior of US throwing his body without showing to world strengthens this speculation. There are many made up stories and almost all of them lead to defaming ISI and Pak Army, so i would ask what is the point they are so quiet even if they are culprit they must have said something about it to save their nose as our shameless political leaders try to do even when u r 101% sure they are telling lie and they know it too. I would say Time is the best judge so be patient....

We waited for last 35 years and Pakistan army always FAIL all the time. meray bhai aur kitna wait karay ub army kay lia

Please dont love Army too mcuh and take my word, ARMY is equivalent to ZARDARI. Hope you will understand what ZARDARI MEANS

Most of the army officers are ZARDARI Type people

Scorpion

Choorian for Mr. Kyani and Mr. Pasha

Dear All,

There is an urgent need to run a campaign for raising donations to buy CHOORIAN for our brave Warrior Generals who defended our sovereignty on that fateful day that is the 2nd May . . . . .

My Heart still Bleeds . . . .

Scorpion

CIA proved to be the best and ISI total failure

It is now offcially proved that CIA is indeed the best in the world. ISI is a total failure and an incompetent agency.

rana14801

Pakistan army (under constitution now) is under the civil government and if one can understand my point, all answers r there in this sentence plz.ask ur govt now.they can not do any thing without the permission of govt. as reported by BBC repoter u must remember that PAF plane were air born within minutes. Why they have not shooted these helicopters,ask this question to ur govt or the president if they can answer.

hans

Re: CIA proved to be the best and ISI total failure

I am very sorry I don't agree.... UBL case is different ....ISI was using UBL as a cash cow. as sson as ISI knew both US and Arab will not give in more .... It was end of line for UBL.

CIA did not win, more they were taken in for a free ride.... ISI made sure CIA and US army walked all over Pakistan and afganistan with fake clue and charging $$$$ till the time US gov't released that some one is a fool in all this....

InFact ISI was smart enough to play this game for more than 10 years.....

Now here is the clue why certain ISI agents were killed by Taliban .... Even those mountain goats knew ISI was more a double agent....

The best part is .... In all this we find 100% loyalty for $$$$$....
Apparently being rich seems to be the real cause.....

Get my point

Scorpion

Re: CIA proved to be the best and ISI total failure

agar paise hi kamane hen tu ye intelligence wala dhanda chor den aur beth ker business karen. ISI = bikaoo maal. Ye kaam tu prostitutes kerti hen by the way

Scorpion

Re: Choorian for Mr. Kyani and Mr. Pasha

Sadka Kherat aur Zakaat bhi chale ga. Ye bare majboor aur bebas insaan hen. in ko choorion ki foran zaroorat he. Mujra ker ke paisa kamate hen ye

bat tu sach he ,mager he riswayi ke, bahi pori army aysi nahee he chand top per loog he ,is bat per pora itfaq keya ja sakta he(Dont proud to on Pakistan army and or atmomic bomb

if this bomb will use, it will be on Pakistani PEOPLE. Take my word ) kew key pak army pehly he apny loogo ko mar rahee he

this logic is wrong that just few of our top rulers and generals are wrong and rest are patriotic and islam loving.!!!!!
the fact is that allah does not see it that way.

in quran whenever firaun is mentioned along with him his junood or lashkar (army) is also condemned and cursed.all his army was drowned by allah not even single one was left in azaab...because islams logic was that if there were some good men in firauns army they should have left this army long ago when firaun started to go against allah and his deen!ofcourse some better men must also have been present in firaun,s army at that time.after all it was millions of people.but allah drowned them all.did not spare even one person because by staying among a group or unit that is doing something against allah you choose the side of satan.
and your fate is sealed as a satans helper.

if pakistani army majority is on right path than why they obey their american and mossad agent generals ?

prophet of islam sallalah u alihe wasallum said that "laa itaa fee maasiatillah " which means that no muslim can obey any human against allahs deen" this hadeeth is very clear that if your senior or boss tells you to do something against islam than you have to refuse it .if you dont do it you share the sin of your ruler !whoever might your ruler or boss be!

so all our army shares the sins of their generals.sad but true fact.

so if pakistani army had any good fellows left than they had not obeyed their general,s demand for killing of jamia hafza girls and they would not have listened to their generals to help america do a fake operation in abbotabad to make pakistan target of next big war !

its said that this fake abbotabad operation was staged by kufar nations with pakistani politicians and armys help to invade pakistan like baghdad in near future!just wait and watch!

when allah forbid this nation will be invaded than you people will have nsaty surprise.secular armys dont fight,they run away....in iraq the secular army ran away the first day of american attacks and than mujahideen started to fight against america and they still are fighting there mashalah.
in pakistan too you people will soon see that only mujahideen will defend pakistan.no one else.
same mujahideen who are cursed here and there by munafiqqeen nowadays because munafiqqs want kufar to take over pakistan soon.

you pakistani doe eyed nationalists please keep singing mairay watan kay sajeelay jawaano till than!!!!

also the seculars or dollar muslims and americans boot polishing munafiqqeen will be very happy when kufar attack pakistan ,as these peoples real goal is to make pakistan a kufars slave nation.
so pakistanis .very tough times are ahead .it seems that you people will have to defend this nation yourself .and great sacrifices will have to be given.
make yourself tough and do some fight training.

victim

Re: Choorian for Mr. Kyani and Mr. Pasha

Both are on extension. They should resign or should be sacked after such a grave incident.

fido82

Re: ISI Pakistan per aik bojh he - CIA is the best

ISI apne logoon ko marne main sab say agay hoti hy. Jis per wo fakhar karte hain.