PakPatriot1 said:
AOA Abbasi Bhai:
Few concerns here for you:
1- How come it is weired to work any part of Pakistan? Nawaz Sharif is also welcomed in Karachi to corner Altaf Hussain. But NS has no time to come to dirty Karachi for the last 11 years. Am I right?
2- If you know, or any one knows, how come it is a secret mission?
Accept the reality my brother, Americans are our masters now. No move can be possible without their permission. You count this with all. After meeting with David Miiliband in Raiwind, where is NS on article six now?
If MQM meeting with Americans then this is not their fault. Those who brought this country into this slavery are responsible. So far MQM has only 7% share in this dirty game, if you want to blame them. But please consider other 93% stake holders also.
Kya hum mein sai kisi mein itna dum hai keh woh Americans ki AnkhoN mein AnkheiN daal ker baat ker sakey? Ya woh bulaaeiN or hum na JaaeiN?
Power dictates my dear.
3- MQM causes were initiated by the very same cureent leadership of MQM. They still hold those causes. No one has hijacked them. Give them full power to act in Pakistan, I assure you they will implement all of their causes. The proof, see the Nazim Karachi and the President Musharaf's winnig combination regarding recent developments in Karachi. Agree on it or not, upto your wisdom.
Thanks
WOA
Brother Pakpatriot1
Thanks for pointing out your concerns, and you know its always been a pleasure to have argument with you.
No1 why Punjab at this moment, NS have no role to play in Karachi, he knew this fact from the beginning, and Karachi operation is one of the most factual picture of that fact, So we never involve or expect NS type of person. The Point which I am trying to emphasis is, establishment use NS to crash MQM in 1992, am I correct? So in my opinion now establishment is playing against NS by using MQM Leadership. which is most likely to happen, because in past few recent years, MQM couldn't dare to even think to enter in Punjab and then all of a sudden they start challenging Jageerdara [pk flag] LOL.
No2 question about MQM leadership. who else is left other than Altaf Bhai and since MQM has been formed, what challenges they have fulfilled in Pakistan. If you claim their successful stories in Karachi, this will not be justified, because this was the core place for them to organised, which up to some extent they did. I personally never denied personal efforts of MK he did a great job. but why MQM couldn't achieve their organization all over the Pakistan. just because they had no green signals from their big bosses. thats quite unfortunate, the individual who claims MQM as Altaf party, not he's from MQM, (You could listen these remarks in his recent Speech, where he started and challenging to Punjab jageedars with these words and later he realize, by mistake he has spoken his heartiest truth in front of public and try to cover himself later on).
No3 Are you saying that MQM is nothing without Altaf bhai? Hasn't Altaf bhai tried to misuse cause of MQM and reputation by inviting and praising non Muslims as Muslims. Today Mujahirs are in the same position, where they had been in 1985. So whats the change has he brought so far, has standard of life raised in Karachi? has every single Karachi'ate's children are getting free international standard education regardless of their religion and ethnicity? has every single living Karachi'ate's is getting quality medical services? I do appreciate road works and setting up the city infrastructure or renovation of few medical facilities, but was that enough, after being in power for so many years, personally I feel, better people could have had done better job, if they would had had provided chance to serve the MQM.
No4 I didn't get the logic of 7% and 93%, I am agree with you, no one have the courage to talk to Americans one on one, but if MQM leadership is also standing in the same boat, why they are becoming part of it, they should jump out, but its quite unfortunate, NOT MQM but MQM leadership is more happy to become the part of rotten egg party, rather than decline. And keep their sovereign ID.
I share every thing with you, but don't own the way MQM Leadership is executing themselves.