bold font only, last letter.........sorry I still got the same thing as before :S
Are you sure, you want to bring him tp Pakistan....for justice?(bigsmile)we want him to be brought to justice no matter where he is..
Are you sure, you want to bring him tp Pakistan....for justice?(bigsmile)
Janab chachu! arz hay!....All our karkun are like honey bees!...we make honey and suck on it till you dare to stirr our hive!...we will then come out and sting you hard, even kill you!....Please be careful what you say about our drag queen or any of her worker bees ( ha! Mehwish bb (bigsmile) has two bees! )Aaj kal Mahwish and others are very QUIET (bigsmile)
Yes offcource it will work![HI]mars or venice[/HI] will work as well..
mars or [HI]venice[/HI] will work as well..
Yes offcource it will work!
Another advatage will be that you will find out his real weight there!(bigsmile)
yes I meant venus planet only..it was a typo...chalo since everyone agrees, lets find him a space suit..:Pvenice mein to kafi pani hy aur kaheen paak na ho jaye , is dar sy nahi jaye ga wahan . Han albatta venus planet zaroor ja sakta hy
Janab chachu! arz hay!....All our karkun are like honey bees!...we make honey and suck on it till you dare to stirr our hive!...we will then come out and sting you hard, even kill you!....Please be careful what you say about our drag queen or any of her worker bees ( ha! Mehwish bb (bigsmile) has two bees! )
yes I meant venus planet only..it was a typo...chalo since everyone agrees, lets find him a space suit..:P
kick him right out of the orbit . He looks like alien by the way and the only thing he needs to survive is human blood .
And like always, how right you are!(bigsmile):lol:
[HI]
so no wonder I call MQMers suckers[/HI] (bigsmile)
yes I know, you have done to 1000's of KHI people (cry)
It will prove that in real, he is worthless!(bigsmile)and we want to know his real weight because? (bigsmile)
It will prove that in real, he is worthless!(bigsmile)
اسی بات کا تو رونا ہے بھائی کہ مہاجروں کو بھی ایم کیو ایم ہی قتل کر رہی ہے ۔ ایک فاشسٹ تحریک ایسے ہی ہوتی ہے ۔Human Behan
App logo sirf Altaf bhai hee nazar ata hein, jo baqasoor Mohajiro qatila aam hua woh app ko nazar nahi ata??? :)
اس کے مقبرے پر جانا بھی اپنے آپ کو دائرہ ا اسلام سے خراج کروانے کے برابر ہےلگتا ہے کہ الطاف کالی ماتا کا تابوت ہی کراچی آئے گا اور ٩٠ پر اس بدمعاش کا مقبرہ بنا کر ایم کیو ایم کے پجاری دن رات طواف کریں گے