We can join hands with Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri to end Inflation - Imran Khan

Re: We can join hands with Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri to end Inflation Imran Khan

I think 3rd, Second is working with JI , a failed political party

Nop my friend Ji was not mistake in future I want Ji to rule kpk and Ji should support pti to capture karachi .Ji is clean party with some religiously challenged vision which can be rectified through debate .

Londoner/Lahori

bill's (bilawal) next wish will be " in his life time he wants to see a gay prime minister of islamic republic of pakistan".

concern_paki

NS do not have guts to run the Government for 5 years and complete its term....he is a dumb ***

mj123

or may be the game is both Imran Khan and Qardi raise political tension to get concessions on Musharraf trail.
Musharraf was praising both Imran Khan and Qadri in his interview. Judging from the past record both were once Musharraf allies.

octopus

I am PTI followers but main in nooras , ppp, mqm aur molvi fazloo ko haqumat kertay nahi deke sakta koun kah yah sub jaili mandate kay saath hakumat ker rahay hain .. ab jo be in kay helaaf jahaad ka elaan karay ga main us kay saath houn koun kay hamara Pakistan doobe raha hain in nalake nooras kay hathoun

jagga9

IK wants government using any means possible, he will end up derailing the whole system again.

Don't worry. We might hate CTBT to the core but we will not let out party to support TuQ.

But keep in mind politics is right of any pakistani citizen. It can be me or anyone.

Personally I doubt intensions of TuQ.

But will always support our leader since his intensions are pure

intekhab

Musharraf key baad ab padri ki goud main baith jao..........confused Buzdil khan............ki skis goud main bethoy gay...Buzdil khan

Muskerahat

tell me what had done pppp with out bhuto. he was a good man but after that all pppp getting vote for his grave. tell me what a good thing had done benzair for contry expect she gave Sikhs list to our enemy india. this kid dumb bilwal zardari don't know Urdu . pppp full of crap. this is 2013 now grave of bhuto magic gone. pppp had many chance like noora league both did one thing just LOOTO money. that is only quality the got. I can tell you more about them if you need? this family political people cancer for Pakistan.
only one a real leader Imran khan sahib

I think Buzdil Khan should join Dr Padri.

IK: PML-N is based on Neelaam Ghar...

LAHORE: Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Imran Khan Saturday severely criticizing Pakistan Muslim League-N, said the party appears to be based on a famous TV show of the past - ‘Neelam Ghar’.

“Muslim League-N bought politicians and then engaged into ‘Changa Manga politics’,” Imran Khan lashed out, saying the politicians with assets in foreign countries are not sincere to their homeland.

pakistan-pti-imran-khan_12-28-2013_132109_l.jpg

He said neither he nor his children owned any assets abroad and if people with dual nationality are ineligible to hold a public office, then those with assets in other countries should also be put into the same category.

Imran Khan said the steps being taken by the government indicate that the present regime is not going to stay for long.

He reiterated his complaint that the Election Commission and judiciary did not play their due role in the holding of general elections in the country.

The PTI chief said Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif says the country is being pushed against the wall by Nato supply blockade. “If halting the Nato supply line is so wrong, then what is the justification of passing resolutions in favor of it in the parliament,” he asked.

He clarified that he is not against the construction of Kala Bagh Dam. However, he added, that the Punjab should also play a responsible role.

http://www.geo.tv/article-132109-PML-N-is-based-on-Neelaam-Ghar-Imran-Khan

Sedqal

or may be the game is both Imran Khan and Qardi raise political tension to get concessions on Musharraf trail.
Musharraf was praising both Imran Khan and Qadri in his interview. Judging from the past record both were once Musharraf allies.

You might be correct. Only MQM, PMLQ, PTI, Shiekh Rashid and Mushy supported the circus of TuQ before and now only these parties are speaking in favor of Qadri. You should also keep in mind that till now only PPP and PMLN have enough vote-bank to gain majority in parliament and all these parties have at one time or another called for a 3rd force.

It becomes more troubling when we see that journalists having a soft spot for Mushy like Dr. Danish and Luqman are also tilting towards TuQ and PTI and have started a campaign against PMLN for some time now.

kabeer

Well Played KHAN . jis ka saath bi haat milao hum tumaray saath hain . we Trust on you only ..

BrotherKantu

Re: IK: PML-N is based on Neelaam Ghar...

People who don't know "changamanga politics" for their information, in the 80's corrupt politicians used to have ****** (mujree, sharab) party in the Changamanga jangles

syediqbal

We all should stand behind Dr. Qadri's agenda without any if's and but's.

ash65

Low mind discuss personalities, average discuss events and great mind discuss ideas and just muse(work silently to show actions speak louder than words).....I do not know where Imran khan should be placed who all the time discuss personalities..........rather work silently to prove his party's caliber....

TUQ will be as a matter of fact will be an asset for PTI .PTI is gonna benefit from TUQ's " Tehrik".

Lil'Genius

I think it will be very wise, PTI + TUQ must join hands and start one of the biggest campaign against Nawaz. I hope if youth and other Pakistanis put their sectarian opinions aside and think on one point agenda, then we can (Insha'Allah) have mid-term elections....and this time, no mistake like last time.