WAS PROPHET MOHAMMAD ILLITERATE?

observer-x

But your known sources also mean nothing to you either so basically you are a religious khusra, naa idhar ka na udhar ka
Don't get emotional, I know you only always have 'one Quran verse argument' after which you run out of steam.

Tears Crying GIF

Don't get emotional, I know you only always have 'one Quran verse argument' after which you run out of steam.

Tears Crying GIF
😂 😂 😂 Bro 9 times out of 10 you stick your foot down your throat and don't even realize.
Ok fine I won't call you a religious khusra.
You deny your Sahih Hadith and you refute the Quran and make fun of its verses?

So then what am I suppose to call a person like you!

observer-x

😂 😂 😂 Bro 9 times out of 10 you stick your foot down your throat and don't even realize.
Ok fine I won't call you a religious khusra.
You deny your Sahih Hadith and you refute the Quran and make fun of its verses?

So then what am I suppose to call a person like you!
Here you go baba ji needing ego boost.

Indeed denial of Allah and his prophet SAW makes you so weak from inside that you need artificial resuscitation of your ego so many times a day.

Cpr Transplant GIF by NBC

Here you go baba ji needing ego boost.

Indeed denial of Allah and his prophet SAW makes you so weak from inside that you need artificial resuscitation of your ego so many times a day.

Cpr Transplant GIF by NBC
Aaien baaien shaaien na kar. Sawal ka jawab de.

What are you suppose to call someone like you who denies hadith, refutes the Quran and makes fun of its verses?

observer-x

Aaien baaien shaaien na kar. Sawal ka jawab de.

What are you suppose to call someone like you who denies hadith, refutes the Quran and makes fun of its verses?
You mean your trademark 'one verse argument'? And using hadith even though you believe they're all false?

Why? Allah's kalam is not enough for you? You have to include your garbage books?

LOL Dawah Gang Bro is still angry about not being able to use the old script he uses against laymen christians .

Acha aab ziyada bakwas naa kar
Sawal ka jawab de.

observer-x

Why? Allah's kalam is not enough for you? You have to include your garbage books?
Babaji I sympathize with you, I know you can't stand my dismantling of your one verse argument. I understand your self made boundaries around you:
  • Limited knowledge that doesn't go beyond one verse of Quran
  • No way to supplement your point coz you can't use hadith/ sunnah to understand it full extent
  • Zero knowledge of Arabic to understand deeper meanings
  • Can't use traditional scholars to supplement, coz you reject them too
  • Even rationality can't even help you here
That's how easily Pervaizi ideology goes down.

Floating Heaven On Earth GIF by Kid Cudi

Acha aab ziyada bakwas naa kar
Why time for your nap baba ji ? 😜 🤣

I know you can't stand my dismantling of your one verse argument.
Man I've been waiting for you to do that for ages now? When will you do such a thing?

Rest of your post is your typical emotional ranting because you can't use your lame old script, garbage books and your babas books! lol

And still waiting for
Now stop running away from the question and answer.
Are you a mukar e hadith or blasphemer against the prophet?

Poor dawah gang bro has shoved his foot so far down his throat that he has to go to a proctologist to get a shoeshine! 🤣