Wake Up Call

umerji

Dear Nation Fellows,

As we all know that our country is at the edge of destruction. We are doing nothing to save it, but only looking for God's help. Big nations are trying to hold the command of our country. We only think for ourselves, no one even cares.

Our politicians are only looting the assets because we have elected the same people that we have already seen in previous decade. And we all know very well what they did in their previous times. We have elected them to decide our future. Did you ever think what we are doing?

American forces are killing our own people in our territory on the name of WAR AGIANST TERROR. And this is the entire gift from our new leaders to us. God forbid, but the situation that is in FATA and Peshawar, if it all happens in Punjab,Sindh and Balochistan what we'll do. NOTHING........

Because of this leadership, rich is becoming richer and poor is going down day by day. Even most of the population is living below poverty line now.

We all know that on individual level one can't do anything, but collectively, I think, we can achieve something. We always blame the system. But let me tell you that you don't have the right to blame the system, because you don't want to change it.

This is the time that we have to do something, otherwise it'll be late. You can't do anything once the game is over. So try to play some good moves to change it now.

Not for ourselves, but for our next generations at least, we have to hand over the country in the same condition that we got.

How many Dr Affia's and Amel Kansi's we will hand over to America before we wake up. My dear nation fellows, this is the time to wake up and join the revolution that is TEHREEK E PAKISTAN. Yes, we need the same motivation that our elders had 61 years back.

We all believe in God and God himself said that "God help those who help themselves". So what we are waiting for. We are not in the era that angels will come in form of humans to help us. We have to do something at our own. What kind of Islamic republic we are living in that we can't offer prayers without security people standing outside our mosques.

Fellows, this is only first step. I'll tell you how we can do something. But first I need your suggestions what do u think?

May God help you in this good cause. AMEEN.

Take care n
Keep Smiling

umerji

My dear Brother
I think you are not properly aware the reality of Americans and jewis zionist like most of the people of our nation.Please dont mind it because the question is not for me our you its the question for our Country.If you required some information i will send you some links soo that you should be aware the reality of these zionist.
Regrads,

peace

umerji,
your are certainly right about the external threats our country faces today. I believe that:
1: people of Pakistan come out and vote
2: if a political party has betrayed us in the past do not vote for them again. I know there is no one perfect political party in Pakistan at least unite on one party which is the least corrupt.

I sometimes feel that we are blindly following our parties ignoring any corruption charges against our parties. I personally believe that Imran Khan is the best choice, other than him Nawaz Sharif.

Aijazahmed

Thanks Umerji
Your concern is a concern of the time. Please give us a short term and a long term solutions of the problem if you have any in your mind.
I have a short term solution is to pray to God to send us a real MASIHA (doesn't matter to me if he is a dictator or whatever). He must eliminate (through a bledshed massacre) all the brutal feudals, their families and every politicians who belongs to these. Distribute their land to their HARIS and put their wealth to the federal reserve of Pakistan.
Long term..........I don't know. May be any other friend or you can help me.
But this is for sure we can not change the situation through the elections. Because 70% of the population lives in rural Pakistan, where no one can even think about to marry his daughter without the permission of the landlord. How come those poor and opressed pakistanis can vote with their own will. So we need some one who has a power to eliminate those criminals but so-called respectful politicians..
I have another solutions that has been tried out and it's been successful so far, but most of the readers in this forum will not like it, and people will start abusing, so for the sake of our unity as a Pakistani nation I don't want to discuss that solution.
Please give us a suggestion what to do?

umerji

Dear Friends,
Thanks for your acceptence and Appreciation.From the last 61 years we are depending on our Politions.No doubt some of them try to work for us but due to these progression most of the people set them a side take the decion of our nation in their own hands and destroy the whole country.Now see that every where we are seen in bad way.Can any body tell us that what is our fault and why we are called a terrorist.But
Till how long we depends upon these Bloody Polition?
I agree that most of the our population is in rural areas but atleast we should try atleast we should try to awake our nation this is our responisibility to awake the nation see them the reality of these pollitions.
I know its difficult against these bloody politions beacuse our nation still dont know how is the right person.
I request to all of my friends to take a step and make a group and make a chain to save our Great Pakistan.First of all try to change ourselves and our surroundings because this is every important.

If any one have a seperate forum then kindly tell us soo that we can join there and discuss the possibilities to change the Pakistan.

Aijazahmed

umerji
You are suggesting very long term solution but our country is in emergecy ward. This patient needs immediate cure and life saving medicines. We can not bring the change with the help internets. How many people in Pakistan use these kind of forums and those who use it are educated enough to know all about dirty politics in Pakistan.The real problem is in class system. Somebody has to come forward to destroy this system. We need a blood shed of these corrupt politicians. As I suggested before, dua karen ke iss baar koi dictator aisa aey jo en sub ki complete chuuti karade . Aameen

abdulhaseeb23

yar hum ek kamm kerte hai ais topic ko chalne dete hain yahan jo bhi comment kare ga ais ka matlab woh save pakistan mein shalmil hai comment kerte raho ais se hum aik jagah jama tou hoo jaen gai phir inshallah allah koi na koi rasta zaror dihkai ga filhal hum apne country ko bachane ki shruwat ais forum se karte hain tu coment kerte raho ideas dete raho inshallah allah ki madad zaroor ayee gi aur phir humme ais kaam ko practical kerne ka bhi rasta mil jai ga jis tarha ais forum per dailogue ka rasta mila hai

rizkhan

Salam Pakistan,

I must say Umer that your opinion is absolutly right that west is trying it level best and we are still not learning from our mistakes that we cant afford them as our rulers or dictators.

We need to build this country as Quid-i-Azam had dreamed. We should stand together to turn down the evil westren games.

I am 100% with you.

Wasalm.

peace

guys if we sit down and just pray keh koi farishta numa insaan aye and he wipes off all the bad jagirdars and wadairas then we are dreaming. Dua no doubt zaroori hai magar effort shart hai. Allah has said in the Quran that I do not change the destiny of those nations who do not themselves work towards it.

We have to focus on a solution, a solution which is feasible not based on some miracle to happen. Look at Iran, people wanted Shariah in their country, they stood against their puppet leader (shah) and since 1979 their Governments have been more stable than ours. We at least have a democratic system in place. Singapore, Malaysia, India and many more countries they did not wait for a dictator or a hero to come from no where and bring prosperity to their nation. They picked their leaders.

I still believe that we should use the resources we have to change the system. Bring out your friends families neighbors to vote for people who among many crooks are still somewhat acceptable. We have already experienced the rule of dictators and they were more of the same. The leader has to be from among us who believe in justice and freedom for all. One of the brothers here said that 70% of our people are village people, I agree but the voters are from the cities. Our cities population is enough to win a majority. US has a population of 330 million around 150 million people voted that is about only half the population and they brought the change they wanted. Why cant we?
Stop voting for parties that have betrayed us in past. We already saw the votes for the most popular leader on this forum i.e. Imran Khan. If we all sincerely believe he is honest and an able leader than lets stand shoulder to shoulder with him and support him in the next election.

umerji

Dear Friends,
Thanks for your reply but i saw that some of our friends disagree with mee.But if you want any proof i will send you some links soo that you know the reality.Soo guys its time to come out our younge people to safe the Pakistan soo that we can survive otherwise its too late when we awake after destroy us.Please ots my humbly request to you its the question of our Country not any single person or not for any group.Till how long we should wait.Everything has a limit.

raju

umerji said:
Dear Friends,
Thanks for your reply but i saw that some of our friends disagree with mee.But if you want any proof i will send you some links soo that you know the reality.Soo guys its time to come out our younge people to safe the Pakistan soo that we can survive otherwise its too late when we awake after destroy us.Please ots my humbly request to you its the question of our Country not any single person or not for any group.Till how long we should wait.Everything has a limit.

Go ahead and post your links

aushami

Wake Up call!!

We live in a country ….
Where Pizza home delivery is faster than ambulance and police services.
Where you get car loan @ 18% but education loan @ 40%.
Where rice is Rs.90/- per kg but SIM card is almost free
Where the shoes are sold in AC showrooms but vegetables, we eat, are sold at footpath
Where lemon juices with artificial flavors and dish wash with real lemon
Where our leading class having fake degrees while high educated is jobless
What a Nation!
Wakeup Pakistan …. We Need Change.

GetInline.aspx

please sell your votes to strengthen democracy and bring peace in the country. vote for zardari

Dear Nation Fellows,

As we all know that our country is at the edge of destruction. We are doing nothing to save it, but only looking for God's help. Big nations are trying to hold the command of our country. We only think for ourselves, no one even cares.

Our politicians are only looting the assets because we have elected the same people that we have already seen in previous decade. And we all know very well what they did in their previous times. We have elected them to decide our future. Did you ever think what we are doing?

American forces are killing our own people in our territory on the name of WAR AGIANST TERROR. And this is the entire gift from our new leaders to us. God forbid, but the situation that is in FATA and Peshawar, if it all happens in Punjab,Sindh and Balochistan what we'll do. NOTHING........

Because of this leadership, rich is becoming richer and poor is going down day by day. Even most of the population is living below poverty line now.

We all know that on individual level one can't do anything, but collectively, I think, we can achieve something. We always blame the system. But let me tell you that you don't have the right to blame the system, because you don't want to change it.

This is the time that we have to do something, otherwise it'll be late. You can't do anything once the game is over. So try to play some good moves to change it now.

Not for ourselves, but for our next generations at least, we have to hand over the country in the same condition that we got.

How many Dr Affia's and Amel Kansi's we will hand over to America before we wake up. My dear nation fellows, this is the time to wake up and join the revolution that is TEHREEK E PAKISTAN. Yes, we need the same motivation that our elders had 61 years back.

We all believe in God and God himself said that "God help those who help themselves". So what we are waiting for. We are not in the era that angels will come in form of humans to help us. We have to do something at our own. What kind of Islamic republic we are living in that we can't offer prayers without security people standing outside our mosques.

Fellows, this is only first step. I'll tell you how we can do something. But first I need your suggestions what do u think?

May God help you in this good cause. AMEEN.

Take care n
Keep Smiling

100% agreed

umerji,
your are certainly right about the external threats our country faces today. I believe that:
1: people of Pakistan come out and vote
2: if a political party has betrayed us in the past do not vote for them again. I know there is no one perfect political party in Pakistan at least unite on one party which is the least corrupt.

I sometimes feel that we are blindly following our parties ignoring any corruption charges against our parties. I personally believe that Imran Khan is the best choice, other than him Nawaz Sharif.

Pakistanis didnt vote for them in prev elections either. They won because American influence. US sabotaged the elections and PPPP (not PPP) won because of 47000 and much more bogus votes.

In my opinion this is a illegal govt. Even with the bogus votes PPPP has won election NOT the PPP. PPP is doing a lot of illegal things with th eapproval from the judiciary simply because the SC is delaying cases over n over to allow the PPP to complete its term.

I am sure Americans are already all geared up to make the PPP come back, legally or illegally