Views On News With Dr. Shahid Masood and Justice (Retd) Wajih ud Din 29th october 2010

capre786

[flv]http://www.awaz.tv/video_store2/Oct2010/ViewsOnNews29oct2010.flv[/flv]

Killthecorrupts

Good program.

But this the problem with the media people. They know every thing but they dont share it with public. Dr Shahid should expose who are those lawyer leaders who got money from Government.

better programe.

Asma never attends the court like kurd... strange... They r outsiders...

Sky_faith

you can buy anything, any person in so called Islamic Republic of Pakistan.....Asma...lol...who is she....wats her worth ? whats the worth of Judges ....people don't hire lawyer...just buy court ..thats what worth of courts are....Who is Chief Justice ..whats his worth and others.....who open court at night for their jobs...but Sailkot brothers were killed in public and open video is available but not justice....LOL....Allah will first Catch these so called Chief Justice....sham full courts and justices...they need to hanged first than all leaders...becoz the root cause of every sin in Pakistan is Courts.........

Sky_faith

If Chief Justice is so honest Why no body is convicted so far...give me one example if this so called Azad courts punished any criminal ...but ya they are good in filimi dialogues..lols

tiger54

so far i support Asma. she seems to be unbiased and im sure she wont do anything unjustly...well hopefully!:)

DashingPun

Ager so called educated people i mean lawyers hi apna president correct person ko nahi bana saktay tu ye innocent awam ko kyon kehtay hain k ye awam jamshad dasti ko vote denay wali hai,what the hell u educated people are doing???
a lady which is famous for bed sleep with foreigners and which have always spoken against our religious values is their leader,they must collect some water and dive in it shame