Views on News with Dr Shahid Masood - 20th August 2010 - Guests : Mushahid Hussain, Iftikhar Arif -

I could no sleep since last two days, I want to cry too hard.

I am trying to figuring out the situation, Why police behaved like this.

I think that the original dacoits were from Police and unluckily these two brother were captured and Police tried to paint that the dacoits were killed by the mob , so originals were covered.

Anyway, Iqbal from Sialkot said this situation....

جس دور میں لٹ جانے مزدور کی کمائی
اس دور کے شھنشاہ سے کچھ بھول ہوئی ہے

I am thinking now thatthis might be a trailer, the original movie is about to come,

Think that MPA and MNA are beaten like this...by the mob.

Zardari, Gilani and Nawaz, wali, altaf are killed like this....

I am sure, this is indication

Or some Police officers are killed like that...

It is not impossible....Lots of evidence in history.

Recently, Sadam was hanged, he behave brutally with people...

No one could imagine in his time that he will be hanged..... Just wait...

Feel that u r going with your son and killed like this...... Oh my God...

please feel the pain of parents.... u will cry.

People care full, u cannot kill anyone ,even a killer....

It is Government duty and Govt is failed.......Shame on Gillani.....and opposition Friend Nawaz, shame on u.

u should die like that one day.....American will do that with u toooo.

dr.shahid masood i dont agree with your panel that showing this footage again and again making people immune,its not the case but instead burn the fire for revenge.In the west govt have a media cell which look after all the news ,bad and good .If there is a bad news ,the media cell take action right away.Police is honest and patriotic and politcians have no business with police at all,its in their constitution that politicians are not allowed to intervene in any govt and public affair,simple is that.if someone does and it comes in media or govt's attention,that politician is gone from the parliament whereas in our country,politicians are spread all over,intervening police and other deptt which is wrong and no accountability thats why we are going through hell.we should make the law, no politician is allowed to interfere in police or anyshere else.Let the govt take care of it,if govt dont care,go to the court and ask for justice and next time throw the ruling party out of the window.But right now we dont have that much time for that,we have to throw this bloody govt out of the window which is useless , corrupt cannot protect from police brutality and incompetent.we need a leader who can negotiate with the west and world bank about our loans to write them off.our country have gone into a big hole and how we will come out of it and pay our loans.zardari is taking more loans to trap this country.zardari will go away with his stooges along with their brief cases and what about this country? why it is taking so long to put a caretaker govt ,put Imran khan or rtd judge as PM and new govt for couple of years.it will help the nation otherwise dont expect anything better from these stooges in the govt.

rakeem

My mind has gone numb after seeing this. Surely Punjab is a big province, police brutality or mob attacks mite be common and probably most of the time such barbaric acts mite not be reported, but this footage is a slap on our faces. This is not an act of a civilized nation, the police and the people watching tamasha finding it amusing should all be hanged and the f***** Khwaja Asif should go kill himself this is a blot on all of us and he is a bloody disgrace. Sialkot was the city of Allama Iqbal and Faiz, now it is known for these ha**mi politicians like Dangar doctor Firdaus Awan, kameena Khwaja Asif and jangli jaanwar living there.

jagga9

My mind has gone numb after seeing this. Surely Punjab is a big province, police brutality or mob attacks mite be common and probably most of the time such barbaric acts mite not be reported, but this footage is a slap on our faces. This is not an act of a civilized nation, the police and the people watching tamasha finding it amusing should all be hanged and the f***** Khwaja Asif should go kill himself this is a blot on all of us and he is a bloody disgrace. Sialkot was the city of Allama Iqbal and Faiz, now it is known for these ha**mi politicians like Dangar doctor Firdaus Awan, kameena Khwaja Asif and jangli jaanwar living there.
Alhamdolillah .. they dont kill innocent for their politics . far more better than karachi my friend

ali_ravian

it is a trailer of the revolution that everyone here prays for.......... May God bless my country and nation.....
PAKISTAN PAINDABAD

bons

For those who are expressing shame for being Pakistani and being Muslim.

Uttering such a nonsence is height of ognorance and selfish behavior.

Pakistan and Islam should be ashamed of us and not the other way around.

We don't have any right to relinquish our relationship with Paksitan and Islam. We are the ones who are responsible for the current situation in Pakistan and whatever is happening there. Pakistan is not a package of land, a flag, and a national anthem. Pakistan is "you and me". We as individuals have become so corrupt that we don't even realize that and start cursing Pakistan and Islam.

How many of us have used our vote? If we don't vote for good people then we don't have any right to complain against the bad rulers. I am also part of this as I have never used my vote. But now I am determined whenever I get a chance I will try to vote for best possible option. InshaAllah.

It is our selfishness, arrogance and distance from Islam that has pushed us to this extreme. We think that Islam is only about ibadaat (namaz, roza , zakat and hajj) but the essnce of sharia is

Aqaaid (beliefs),
Amaal (good deeds),
Muamalaat (transactions) ,
Akhlaaq (character) &
Muasharat (conduct)

We try hard to educate our children but never try to give them proper "tarbiat". Today we cheat our brother and then brag about it in front of our friends. Cheating and corruption have become signs of wisdom.

Jab bruai ko burai na samjha jaye to iss se bhi bad tar halaat ke liye tayyar rehna chahiye.

Jab tak individuals sincerity se khud ko theek nahi karen gay halaat bad se bad tar hotay chalay jayen gay aur agar ham ne hosh na ki to Allah Ta'ala ham par bad tar hukumran musallat kar den gay.

Sab log Allah Ta'ala se toba astaghfar bhi karen aur dua bhi. Aur doosron par ungli uthanay ke bajaye khud ko theek karne ki koshish karen. Dosron ki ghaltian point out karna achi baat hay laikin khud ko farishta samajhna bhi theek nahi hay. Allah Ta'ala hamaray haal par rehem farmain. Aameen.

scary

Inna lillah wa inna ilayhi raji'oon. May Allah have mercy on both brothers and grant them with the highest level of Jannah.

Sad...Very sad i dont have words to describe what i am feeling after watching this clip. I have always held my head up high and said i am proud to be a Pakistani even after many disastorous incidences because i have always had faith in the people of Pakistan but now i dont know what to think. Not only are people brutally beating the kids but the police is just standing there watching and worst of all the crowd of atleast over a hundred people are watching as mere spectators and enjoying it as if they are watching a cricket match(shooting video clips etc) thats just disgusting!

Is this the Pakistan Jinnah invisioned?

I really feel bad for the family. What must they be going through watching their kids being brutally murdered. May Allah grant them justice.

Uttering such a nonsence is height of ognorance and selfish behavior.

Pakistan and Islam should be ashamed of us and not the other way around.

We don't have any right to relinquish our relationship with Paksitan and Islam. We are the ones who are responsible for the current situation in Pakistan and whatever is happening there. Pakistan is not a package of land, a flag, and a national anthem. Pakistan is "you and me". We as individuals have become so corrupt that we don't even realize that and start cursing Pakistan and Islam.

How many of us have used our vote? If we don't vote for good people then we don't have any right to complain against the bad rulers. I am also part of this as I have never used my vote. But now I am determined whenever I get a chance I will try to vote for best possible option. InshaAllah.

It is our selfishness, arrogance and distance from Islam that has pushed us to this extreme. We think that Islam is only about ibadaat (namaz, roza , zakat and hajj) but the essnce of sharia is

Aqaaid (beliefs),
A’maal (good deeds),
Muamalaat (transactions) ,
Akhlaaq (character) &
Muasharat (conduct)

We try hard to educate our children but never try to give them proper "tarbiat". Today we cheat our brother and then brag about it in front of our friends. Cheating and corruption have become signs of wisdom.

Jab bruai ko burai na samjha jaye to iss se bhi bad tar halaat ke liye tayyar rehna chahiye.

Jab tak individuals sincerity se khud ko theek nahi karen gay halaat bad se bad tar hotay chalay jayen gay aur agar ham ne hosh na ki to Allah Ta'ala ham par bad tar hukumran musallat kar den gay.

Sab log Allah Ta'ala se toba astaghfar bhi karen aur dua bhi. Aur doosron par ungli uthanay ke bajaye khud ko theek karne ki koshish karen. Dosron ki ghaltian point out karna achi baat hay laikin khud ko farishta samajhna bhi theek nahi hay. Allah Ta'ala hamaray haal par rehem farmain. Aameen.

Stop the bhaashan please.
We have had enough of those over the years from stupid mullahs to useless politicians. This is not your Pak. Studies text book where all is well and Islamic Republic of Pakistan is the best place on the planet.

Come out of your day dream now. I never said I blame Islam or Pakistan...I said I blame me and us...and as a result I choose not to be part of this crowd anymore..yes call me someone who has given up..i dont give a flying ****...I AM going to relinquish my nationality as soon as I get a chance...call me a traitor...id rather be a traitor than butchered like a dog on the streets....anyone wants to give me any bhaashan can go **** himself.

Syed Muzdwar Ali

Sialkot Tragedy: Torture on 2 Students in Presence of Police & their Death, Who is Responsible ??

Sialkot tragedy: Torture on Two Young Students in Presence of Police & their Death, Who is Responsible for Extreme :Lawlessness in Punjab ??
Vacuum of Political Leadership
or The Culture of Police & Society.
there remain an absence of Political Leadership during the whole tragedy, nor we find them in any post tragedy event. A Common Man Remain without justice
Is their Any Hope Present ??

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

ofcourse police first of all!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Even if they were criminals.. police should have rescued them and put them in to jail... POLICE must not have given the permission to the people to enforce the punishment... what the hell were they doing there... if POLICE can't do anything...why the hell the gov is spending too much on their salaries... if people are to give punishment to anybody.. POLICE should stay home... POLICE are the biggest culprits .. they can't even stop all that brutality..... what the hell !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! _The whole Police department should be closed in pakistan after this incident !!!!!

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

Pakistan police sari k sari farigh kr k ghhrr bhej deni chahiye... POLICE crimes ko roknay k liye hoti hai.. per yahan to ye crimes ko barha rhi hai... so it must b closed... koi zaroorat nhi hai inn ki...

Knowledge Seeker

Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilaihi Raji'oon. May Allah grant them a high makaam in Jannah.

I am speechless to comment on such a shameful incident.

scary

I watched this video last night...I still feel like crying. How can someone do this to a little 15 years old kid...thora sa bhi reham nahi aaya?

I couldn't sleep last night properly and had night mares.

Those all 5 guys must be hanged to death and the police guys must go to jail for life!

we r the filthy nation . we r stupid worse than yahood o nasara (acording to stupid mullah). because we r hypocrites

I think you are f... Indian pretending to be Muslim and Pakistani.

We condemn it but they way you are condemning Muslims and Isalm, you can f.. to your own religion.

hkniazi

I was watching the Dr. shahid Maqsood show and going through all the comments that our brothers have posted and watching the UNCENSORED video on page 3 and feeling myself disgusted from the brutality of the beaters and the audience that gathered there to watch the show, that is when a friend calls me on my cell phone.

He was enrolled as a student here in germany but than he got involved in a realtionship, married a lady and started doing his own private business. Not a very hifi stuff but still was making a nice living, way better than the other Pakistani students who come here and do part time jobs and almost most of the time have got money problems and etc. Now as said earlier because of the concentration he was putting on the business, couldnot manged to cope with studies but he still decides not to give up with university.

now the no. of semester he was going to, per rules requires a small some of fees. so he is trying to look for some looop holes in the system so that he couldnot have to pay any money to the university.

Me still feeling disgusted from the video, wanted to break the conversation short and told him why does he worries about that small sum of fees when infact the university deserves it and he can easily afford it. But he still not willing to pay anything for it, tells me that per his grand ma " Agar hakoomat ka charana (25 paisa) bhi kisi tareekey say hath lagey to us ko maal-e-ghanimat samjhna chahhiye."

Listening to this from a guy whose family has got a no. of Gas stations in Pakistan, and 100's of acres of irrigational lands, and private properties in Lahore and Islamabad and he personally has got small but nice running business in europe and rides a new 5'er BMW and trying to find a way out to deny his responibility.

All this makes me think, WHERE THE HECK ARE WE HEADING TO?

hammad786

request u all pls call these numbers to send your message .
all tv channels .to highlight this brutal act .
express tv ..0092512879121
geo tv 00924263096275
dunya tv 009242111138692
waqt tv 009242111123540
ALLAH HUM PAR REHM KARAY.