Views on News with Dr Shahid Masood - 20th August 2010 - Guests : Mushahid Hussain, Iftikhar Arif -

SV

[FLV]http://76.73.27.50/Videos/VON//VON20100820.flv[/FLV]

torture-640x480.jpg

khan afghan1

This shows the collapse of country.It seems that it would be no longer that the state of pakistan should survive.I have seen such a footage when hindu were beating muslim man and the police were watching.when the rulers are busy in corruption and the whole state machinery are busy in extortion then these events will occur again again.Pakistan is a nation is very difficult to survive.May be some people will blame me as a raw agent but RAW in not a danger to pakistan,These so called politician and corrupt machinery is the real enemy of pakistan.And good news is that pakistan has accepted AID from his enemy INDIA.where is your proudness and ghereth gone to.why we were fighting with india .why we are spending too much on defence.Can anybody answer me.Why we are keeping too big army just to kill pashtoon.Wake up all patriotic and loyal people of pakistan,What is going on in the country.Rise up against these corrupt mafia both in establishment and politicians.Wake this is time or you will wake next morning and you will see some other nation rulling you.

jagga9

where the **** is mullah .. molvi . is this ur religion . is this islam and muslim ..yes they r .. they deserved to be bombed by their own muslims and by non muslims. we deserve it .. thankl you.. ***** u all pakistnais . including me . world is right and mulims are wrong .

active4pk

we deserve Azaab... even if they were crimnal they never deserve such treatment.... Ya Allah forgive us....i can't say more about it......

bankalalookheti

Those who are cursing India on other thread, because some women there were forced to walk naked, should watch here the bestiality of these vultures. pehley apney gareban men jhako or phir doosrey ki taraf ungli uthao...

lotaa

salam,Hazrat Ali Razi Allaho Anho Ka Irshad Hay,k Kufar Ki Hakomat Tu Qaim reh sakti hay ,Magar Zulam ki Nahi,kehna tu nahi cahhta dil dukhi hay,Ye selaab b Zulam Ki Waja Se aaya hay,na Insafi Ki waja se,Be Gunaho Ki Aahoon Ki Waja se,Masoom Logoon Ki Bad Duaaon ki Waja se,Ab koi ye nahi na kahay k is mein ghareeb aur masoom loog b maray ge hain,aik irshad hay ,k zulam k khilaf Khamoosh rehna rehna b Aik Zulam hay,hum gunah hotay dekhtay hain zulam hotay dekhtay hain,mean tamashai hain hum,

bankalalookheti

I am really shocked. Will these beasts who committed this heinous crime ever be brought to justice, will the victims and their family ever get justice? in logon se islam islam ka nara lagwa lo or kafiron ko galian dilwa lo halankey kafir in se kahin behtar insaan hen..shame shame..

Horseman

Can somebody tell me what these boys had actually done that they were so brutally murdered?
I don't know how credible this source is, but, here it is...
Source
The Supreme Court has taken suo moto notice of the merciless lynching of two teenage brothers in Sialkot in the presence of police.
Chief Justice Iftikhar Mohammad Chaudhry has slammed DPO Sialkot over torture and killings of the brothers and has summoned Secretary Establishment for action against the police. He said that brutal killings in presence of police is the height of lawlessness.
The Supreme Court has ordered the establishment division to suspend DPO Sialkot for failing to stop the merciless lynching of two teenage brothers in Sialkot.
During the hearing, the chief justice said the DPO is reposnisible for the killings and he should have been in jail by now.
The court appointed former Judge Lahore High Court Kazim Malik as the inquiry officer. He will submit his report within seven days.
The father of the two teenagers has said that his sons were tortured for two hours. He said the police has admitted that his sons were lynched due to an enmity.
He was talking to the media outside the Supreme Court building.
The Lahore High Court also conducted a suo moto notice hearing of the case and rejected the report of the police. But the court postponed further proceedings till the third of September because of the apex court’s suo moto notice of the same incident.
The two brothers, 18-year-old Moiz Butt and 16-year-old Muneeb Butt, were beaten to death by a mob after an alleged theft and murder in Sialkot on August 16.
They had allegedly killed two and injured four during a robbery early Sunday morning on main Daska Road near Doburji Malhiyaan.
The incident is reported to have taken place in Hajipura police precincts during sehri hours, when four masked men were looting a family of six on Butter Road. When the family, including Zeeshan Qadir, his wife and four children tried to resist the robbers, they opened fire on the family.
The robbers killed 19-year-old Bilal on the spot and Zeeshan died in the hospital two hours later.
The police have admitted that the teenagers had no criminal record.
Fourteen policemen, including an SHO, have been suspended and further investigations are underway.

taggtow

Shahid Masood tried to twist this story...
This is 'Insaaf'. You don't need any 'adalat' OR 'kanoon'. Get rid of the criminals and jehadis, this way. The society will be benefited.

This is the way.......................

habib22

they were killing two Dacoos that's why Ellette class of Pakistan is scared , In this program no one is talking about the Non compliance of Supreme court decisions and Killing the whole nation by DR Awan and Faisal raza abdi and Fauzia Wahab and Farzan Bari and all other PPP leaders with LIE and false justifications , Don't worry Army is not coming to control corrupt politicians weather they say they are big Badmash, but DR Shahid Masood now Ready to deal with this ?

well said ham sab log puri nation tamashbeen ho gai hay.....kaheen bhi koi bhi zulm ho raha ho ham log majma laga kay kharay ho jatay hain koi agay nai ata.....ham log aik tamash been qaum ho gaye hain jisko bas roz koi masala cahiye koi incident chaiye mazay laganay ko......where are we going....Hazrat e Imam Mehdi or Hazrat Eisa ka zahur honay ko hay ab ......

Salam
This is v shocking, but i have seen & heard similar & more henious acts in Karachi (1985-86 one man got killed in front of my brother on streets of Drigh Colony by cutting of his throat in front of every one because he was new to karachi & was going to green town without knowning the bad situation among punjabi/pukhtoon & muhajir), the evening of Benazir Assasination (people were burnt alive while they were in car, their doors were locked with solution, women were raped) ALLAH knows best etc... Surely they are not muslims. We blame mullah & taaliban but these are all deeds of devil no one can support it for sure..

Point is that this total failure of law enforcement agencies & courts. As in karachi when people catch dacoits & handed over to police they set them free after taking bribe, So people changed their mood to catch dacoits or theives & beat them to death on site or worst burn them. They dont trust police or courts as they come out on bail & start killing or looting again. So in my view this particular incident is purely law enforcement failure, they were present & didnot stop it.

Also i have seen in Karachi during small accidents passers by take opportunity to slap on faces of the accused without knowing who is responsible or not & many gather to watch it.. So overall our society is declining & going toward WILD WILD WEST. That is might is power..
Sorry if my thoughts hurt any one, but this is what i get it.
This particular incident might involved following things, BAD TIMING (for two deceased), personal hate (due to cricket match brawl), passersby taking part in killing those two by hitting them with stick & foot without knowing that who is real dacoits ( to get sawab for hitting so called dacoits) & in last total failure of police.
If any one read news paper (also in media) in Hyderabad there were three dacoits looting in shops the traders managed to get hold of them & start beating them, but suddenly police arrived & took them into their custody & finally who knows they might get free..
So actual dacoits get police protection & innocent person get killed. I myself got injured badly when dacoits enter my house & i have to fight with them for 15 minutes & my whole upper body got seriously injured including my nose broken & right eye filled with blood & shut off. I got 60 stitches in my head & face. Alhumdulillah i survived & they couldnot get any thing from my house. Point is what u think my feeling was. When i still think about it my brain seem to lock & sometimes i forget what is going on around me like when i am in prayers & this incident comes to my mind i forget which rakat i was in..
So there are many factors involved which results in this incident. I am not defending any one here, but you have to see the whole picture to get to root of this problem.
We pray together in masjid, but when we are outside we fight on simple issues & take it to ethnic issues like punjabi, muhajir, pathan etc..
Mullah or Ulema or even Quran cannot do any thing unless we correct ourselves & realise what makes us different from being an animal or human being.
May ALLAH forgive me & those who attacked me, but we have to correct ourselves other wise more azaab will b coming.
Same thing i raised in other threads that GALIYAN ( BAD WORDS) have become so common that we give it as fun whose meanings are so bad that normal sane person cannot withstand it. But the person who gives gali & person who gets it both laugh & enjoy. I have heard hadith whose meaning is that when we start giving gali (bad words) as fun ALLAH will raise brakat of wahi amongst us. I think it is happening.
Sorry if i hurt any one.
ASTAGHFIRULLAH.

drilz

I am shamefull to be a Pakistani...top of that Im from Sialkot...how come we say we are muslims...shame on these people who done this and shame on Pakistani Police...I am 100 percent agree with someone who said on top that KAFIR are so much better thn us atleast they have humanity. We are animals I think worst thn animals..sorry if im wrong bt I feel coz of this Bay HISSI and Inhumanity Allah give us AZAAB like earth Q and floods, Target Killing and bombing...have you ever heard like this kind of floods, earth Q, target killing and bombing somewhere in Europe or UK, NO because everyone has a right. anyway I dont want to comment anything else. I pray to ma Allah Subhan give us Hadait and power to walk on right way. (Amin)