Views on News with Dr. Shahid Masood 17th September 2010

capre786

[FLV]http://www.awaz.tv/video_store2/Sep2010/ViewsOnNews17sep2010.flv[/FLV]

Thank you dr.shahid masood nice show, i fully agree with your panel's each and every word they said. I have been saying this all along for two years because i had seen their drop scene in the beginning and knew what they will be doing to this country.zardari and co wanted to wreck every sector of the country and they did, people are asking when the army will take action and save the nation from more destruction from these vultures- how much will be enough in army's minds .This govt have got no morality left to govern this nation,the damage they could have done,they already did-now their time is to go and face the accountability.No one should be allowed to leave the country without going through accountibility,bring their money back in the country.Technocrate govt is the answer and let the politicians have some rest ,corrupt politicians should be banned for life.A quick change in the govt will save the country from more disaster. To be honest,zardari and his cronies should be tried for treason for bringing the nation to this stage intentionally.I am very serious about it. Zardari took the revenge from this nation for his imprisonment, no wonder he said democracy is the biggest revenge so he got it.

kashah

every body will live happyly ever after, i mean all the crroput politicin and the generals, only the people of this sad country will always be at the loosing end.

Shawn

Great Program! Can't wait for that morning when i read the breaking news of capturing and throwing zardari from president house straight to jail. (including all of his cronies ofcourse).
I also hope they give Nawaz Sharif some raggra too for giving zardari free hand in the name of so called "saving democracy". Democracy my ass!

Sky_faith

I can tell Supreme Court will not do any thing...its all drama for looting Pakistan...Nation deserve this...Thank Less Nation will be punished this way ...corrupt supreme court enjoying luxuries and so corrupt GOVT and Zardari Pig

Young_Blood

They are fool,,, Bhala zardari khud apni govt ko desolve karey ga, ya tattu geelani? kayani sahab to derwaish type aadmi hein, ya kisi deal ka hissa hein, jo aankhein bund kiay bhaithey hein,, ye govt sirf aur sirf aik he tarikay se jaey ge, wo hai revolution. jab tak hamari awaam nahi jagay ge, ye corrupt hum per govt kertey rahein gay,

I really work hard to earn my living .And i hate to see how they take money out of my pocket every second by this way or other. I dont want them to take that money and do all the ayashi. All the corrupts should go to hell but we want our money back.