Veena Malik Vs Molvi Sahab - First Exclusive Interview of Veena After Arriving in Pakistan

shahidshada1

first of all it is unjustified to invite a maulana to comment on this topic;It is as if to discuss on robbery some one invites police and robbers.to discuss on this topic they should have invited veena and any other artist from tv or film.
secondly the argument of veena was correct ,she was not representing there a pakistani common women;she was representing pakistani ladies from entertainment industry.what ever she did there it happens so on screen in pakistani films nothing was irrelevent.

Veena shit and bitch wearing Pakistani flag and fuking Ashmeet for money (She made 20 million dollors out of this programme). She was told if she did not wear Pakistani flag then money will be half. This is just to hurt millions of people in Pakistan by disgracing there very flag. She is already taken to court in Pakistan for her irresponsible act.

P

pakstar

whatever veena malik did in the show was not right,she did all this because she thinks that other pakistani film actresses never been criticized so hard for their work and now why she got struck with the strom alone.. so she is in shock..

but on the other hand Mufti sahab should have only given his opinion on tv and would have requested to meet with veena malik to dicuss in person and detail..

because islam says that if you see other muslim doing something wrong, don't try to correct them infront of others, talk to them alone and explain humbly.

Besides I never thought veena malik is so immature

Veena shit and bitch wearing Pakistani flag and fuking Ashmeet for money (She made 20 million dollors out of this programme). She was told if she did not wear Pakistani flag then money will be half. This is just to hurt millions of people in Pakistan by disgracing there very flag. She is already taken to court in Pakistan for her irresponsible act.

Wow..sensational information.

Please tell us where you found out that she got 20 million USD for this part. Im interested to know because apparently in that case she joins the ranks of Jim Carrey and Julia Roberts because these are some of the handful of HOLLYWOOD mega stars who have made 20 million USD for one movie.

Since you have so much inside information please also tell us more details of the contract which said she would only get half if she didnt wear the 'pakistani flag' as you call it. Maybe you have a copy of the original contract too since you are so resourceful.

Do you think she would have made even more money if Ashmit Patel was wearing an 'indian flag' while f**king her?

hassanmustufa

How many people watch indian movie s at night and watch the things a getleman can not think.
movie like "Niel and Nikkie " are also being watched in pakistan it is a indian movie. all these bullshits are drowning our film industry. We love to jump in other's matters not thinking what we are ourselves.
Mufti Sb is talking the matter he is not eye wittness he just hear from people.
This is not right.

but still whatever mufti saab said was 100% accurate.
You probably are not aware of the status of a mufti. A mufti has more
knowledge than a phd. hes not like any molvee.

DashingPun

Veena Malick's Blue Movie

I have full Blue film of Veena Malick,But it cannot be shared due to religious ad moral values plz do not support her.Veena Has acted in a blue film recently,it will be soon on net and market

She is prostitute

DashingPun

Re: Veena Malick's Blue Movie

????
in this photo veena malik is standing naked.hiding some parts of her body.she is a vulgar girl n doesn't seem to b a muslim girl.she can do anything for publicity..she is a bad girl n have no respect.muslims r against her.she is doing rong things in big boss like kissing boys.
It is heard that Pakistani actress and model Veena Malik had posed naked in the past on more than one session. The first appearance of her nude photographs was in 2001, but Veena Malik had brushed off the images as though they were flies on a pancake. she refuesed on admitting dat the photos were fake.

“I have not posed for those pictures, and I am not effected by them, i dun care abt those photos. its not real ” she has confidently claimed at that time. A Pakistani sleaze magazine also mentioned that Veena Malik has acted in several soft porn movies at times either partialy naked or full naked.

By then Veena Malik was so used to such allegations of nude or porn films, that she stopped replying to such allegations. The media too began to ignore her some of them felt that Veena Malik was herself behind all the photographs and videos ostensibly to keep herself in the news and on the front pages of publications. she done it only for fame n publicity..

Another Pakistani website claimed that Veena Malik has acted in hardcore porn movies in the West. she went to hollywood for porn movie. After Veena Malik made it into Bigg Boss, Season 4 on Colors, hosted by Salman Khan, media both in India and Pakistan began taking interest in her all over again. n again she got the to come on news.

at the same time a hardcore sex porn clip is in circulation, claiming that the video was shot by Veena Malik and a Dutch male porn star in 2010 just before she entered Bigg Boss and that Veena Malik was paid the equivalent of Rs 30 lakh for a half day hardcore sex shoot. n she accepted the offer n made that shoot possible. We are not sure if this information is true or false, but ultimatly a 29-year-old male Dutch porn star has gone on record that he shot explicity sex scenes including those of penetrative sex with a Pakistani model whose name was Veena Malik. he took the name of veena malik that she made such porn movie with veena malik n she was paid 30 lakh.

The male porn star whose screen name is Melwin, has claimed in an tv interview to a Dutch tabloid that the model looked same like the one in the Reality Show on Colors – Bigg Boss, Season 4. As Veena Malik is still inside the Bigg Boss house, we have to wait till she gets out for her comments n arguements. we are looking for her now.

He has gone on record to say that the Pakistani model was very co-operative,helping n suuportive and wanted the video to be in market in few months. Maybe if it was the real Mc Coy, then Veena Malik was hoping that the video would be her ticket n pass to fame,publicity,progress and scandal, which would help her survive easily through Bigg Boss without being eliminated or extracted.

All this information is untrustable and we leave it at that – gossip and hearsay,we have no proof. We have no way of confirming all this information. We can’t go up to Veena Malik and ask her if she ever acted in any porn movies. Can we do that ??????
Source
http://www.allvoices.com/contributed-news/7640932-veena-malik-naked-in-porn-movie

moazzamniaz

Veena Malik ko hamari adalat mot ki saza de plz.

Bro, u r asking a wrong institution. If u r serious, u should ask Corps Commanders to release a joint statement, as they did on Kerry Lugar Bill (Which they said was against the image of Pakistan). Lets see, whether they also agree with ur views that Veena insulted Pakistan and damaged its image. And, believe me, if they will release the statement, ur wish will be instantly fulfilled.

When u will be watching that movie , u have to finish that in one sight.

Second time u could not watch it, otherwise u will out of Islam , As said by Veena to Molana. LOL

Anyway , she is an entertainer. and the meaning of girl entertainer is پیسہ پھینک ، تماشا دیکھ

She could anything , anybody wants for money.

Better not to blame her.

And better not to watch her , or write about her or discuss her.

I hope that Pakistani Assembly has to ban this profession.

It is not allowed in Islamic country.

AtulfrmIndia

Hi all,

After reading all the views I was compelled to put in my view as well. I am from India and a non-Muslim and I wanted to put my unbiased opinion on the issue. I hope if you can put in 30 min to watch the clips you can spend 10 min to read what I wanna write.So here it goes.

1. The Show BIG BOSS: Well the format of the show is as follows: CREATE ISSUES SO THAT MORE PEOPLE WATCH IT and they have professionals scriptwriters to do that. If the educated people cant see that its their fault. It was a show thats tries to protrait reality but at the end of the day its a show.

2. Mr. Maulvi- With due respect to his occupation and his role and obligation to the society I somehow noticed that he is NOT A GOOD LISTNER. He neither listened to the HOST of the show nor to Ms. Malik. I felt like he just want to put his own beliefs on to the face of other. Nothing wrong in it but try to listen first and then repond. This implies that he had pre-concieved notion of the issue.

3. Media: The Media portrayed one face of Ms. Malik good or bad doesnt matter, here the common people of the country in this case Pakistan (in my case it would be India) fail to understand that Media makes money from such news in my language it is called Masaledar/chatpati ...Khabrein. So its not about culture, its not about news its only about money. If media is so concerned that the cultural values of Pakistan then why did they start the show with the same (filthy) things which were objectionable, on the National Television.

4. Cultural Values: When people speak of culture they cant think beyond clothes (Lol). Anyways any culture of any country Islam or American or Indian cannot be shaken by the act of one person. I believe in it.

5. Ms. Malik: Well lot of things have been said about her in favor and against. People failed to realize that she came on the EXPRESS with an agenda and fullfilled it. As simple as that.

AtulfrmIndia

Hi all,

After reading all the views I was compelled to put in my view as well. I am from India and a non-Muslim and I wanted to put my unbiased opinion on the issue. I hope if you can put in 30 min to watch the clips you can spend 10 min to read what I wanna write.So here it goes.

1. The Show BIG BOSS: Well the format of the show is as follows: CREATE ISSUES SO THAT MORE PEOPLE WATCH IT and they have professionals scriptwriters to do that. If the educated people cant see that its their fault. It was a show thats tries to protrait reality but at the end of the day its a show.

2. Mr. Maulvi- With due respect to his occupation and his role and obligation to the society I somehow noticed that he is NOT A GOOD LISTNER. He neither listened to the HOST of the show nor to Ms. Malik. I felt like he just want to put his own beliefs on to the face of other. Nothing wrong in it but try to listen first and then repond. This implies that he had pre-concieved notion of the issue.

3. Media: The Media portrayed one face of Ms. Malik good or bad doesnt matter, here the common people of the country in this case Pakistan (in my case it would be India) fail to understand that Media makes money from such news in my language it is called Masaledar/chatpati ...Khabrein. So its not about culture, its not about news its only about money. If media is so concerned that the cultural values of Pakistan then why did they start the show with the same (filthy) things which were objectionable, on the National Television.

4. Cultural Values: When people speak of culture they cant think beyond clothes (Lol). Anyways any culture of any country Islam or American or Indian cannot be shaken by the act of one person. I believe in it.

5. Ms. Malik: Well lot of things have been said about her in favor and against. People failed to realize that she came on the EXPRESS with an agenda and fullfilled it. As simple as that.

Safarmai

You should show it to Molana

But promise, you and molana will not beat the monkey while watching her porn

First clean hiira mandy of lahore, then you can touch her.

tijaz

picture on the link is clearly engineered. It is not even a good job. She is a little bit chubby according to her dance before Salman Khan in Big Boss. People how islamic is this act of defaming someone by using forged evidence. You need to be careful in your act. It could put her life in danger from some fanatic *******. Have you forgotten Salman Taseer's case?

zaman

i have full blue film of veena malick,but it cannot be shared due to religious ad moral values plz do not support her.veena has acted in a blue film recently,it will be soon on net and market

she is prostitute
wht hell religious????????? Parda rakho allah(sut) aapka parda rekega-warna ghar bethay aapko ruswa kardega---
as she told" main to hoon hi aisi-- nothing is new-- us nay munafiqat say kam nahi lia-----

Ms.Veena Malik, you humiliated "Meera" and" Mohammad Asif " -you went out of the way to insult and mud slinging on both of them so you got from the nature what you deserve .you must have heard ,what goes around ,comes around. Be careful in future.

FarooqS

When ever we go to other country for visiting,sports or any other activities always promot your culture.Veena Malik unfortunately you don't do this.