Veena Malik Ka Aik Aur Jhoot Pakra Gia

Arslan

1512317_636364189757035_1072529037_n.jpg

sherkhan314

Re: وینا ملک کا ایک اور جھوٹ پکڑا گیا

This goes in her favor, she married a poor man. I say well done!

Dubai ka aik 'aam sa hotel lal qila'?

Lal qila is a pretty fancy hotel, with its parent hotel in Karachi being a hotspot for the rich and famous. Even in Dubai, it is considered to be a swanky place, certainly not an 'aam sa hotel'.

But irrespective of that, why does it matter who she married? Doesnt our media have anythign better to do than follow people's personal lives? Our infatuation with personal lives of other people ends only when one of us is thrown in the ring for reasons beyond/within our control. Tab sab ko privacy yaad a jati hai.

v r imran k

well done zindagi mian phlai bar koi acha kam kiya hay ......aik gahreeeeeb admi ka piyar b paaaaaa liya kitni khus naseeeb ho tum ab uss ki mama ki duwain b logi

[hilar](clap) you deserve noble prize

FarmaBardar Veena: A SPIRIT OF TRUE PAKISTANI GIRL

[h=1]Veena Malik weds Asad Bashir Khan Khattak in arranged marriage in Dubai[/h]
December 27, 2013

Veena Malik, the sultry, Pakistani actress and model married businessman Asad Bashir Khan Khattak in Dubai on Christmas Day, according to a Dec. 26 WebPro News report. After the wedding, the new bride posted a photo of the couple’s wedding rings on social media, the caption, “I have found my Soul mate.... my Friend...my Partner!!!”

The Deccan Chronicle reports that the 29-year-old star and Khattak wed in a Dubai court. The groom is a businessman, and friend of Malik’s father. “I'm more than happy today, I think I'm the happiest girl in the world,” the blushing bride told Geo News channel.
She later posted a photo of she and groom in their wedding attire, on Twitter, captioned, “My Fav pic with @asadbashirr from yday GT with fam n friends....!!!”
According to Malik, the wedding was an arranged marriage. “Destiny just plays its part, we were destined to be there on this particular day,” she said. She declined to give further details, teasing the media with “You will just get to know the details very soon,” adding that Khattak had promised her a “white wedding in the US.”
The groom noted that the couple’s parents encouraged them to marry as soon as possible, and that celebrations would continue in Dubai, the United States and Pakistan.

[h=1]Bollywood[/h]

Veena Malik has an arranged marriage

Kavita Awaasthi, Hindustan Times
Mumbai, December 26, 2013

First Published: 11:47 IST(26/12/2013)
Last Updated: 11:57 IST(26/12/2013)

7d14f13d-6dcd-4143-9035-f21208bd2689MediumRes.JPG
Veena Malik strikes a pose on the sets. (AFP Photo)

On December 25, Pakistani actor Veena Malik sprung a major surprise on everyone by secretly getting married in Dubai. Veena and Pakistani singer and actor Asad Bashirr had an arranged marriage.

"Yes, I am getting married. Destiny always surprises you. Right now, I'm in the court for the

formalities and later we have a small family function," said Veena, speaking to us from Dubai on Wednesday. She even posted a picture on Twitter of the couple's wedding bands.

Although Veena could not divulge further details as she was busy with the wedding formalities, her father, Malik Mohammad Aslam, told us, "It is an arranged marriage. I know Asad's father well. We all spoke about it and Veena accepted the proposal about a month ago. Once the court formalities are done, we will have a small family function and in a few months, we'll have a reception."

Incidentally, Veena was seeing someone before she accepted Asad's proposal. However, because her father didn't approve of her then-boyfriend, she decided to end that relationship.

"I am very happy with the marriage. I told her that if she wanted my blessings, then Asad was the right man for her. She must have felt that I was right; that's why she gave her consent," said Veena's father, who also told her that he did not "object to her working in showbiz", but he wanted her to get married first. "It was the right time. We are a traditional family and want our daughters to live a settled life," he added.

In 2010, Veena first came into the limelight in India when she participated in a reality show, on which she reportedly got cosy with Ashmit Patel. She also allegedly dated Pakistani cricketer Mohammad Asif and a Norway-based businessman named Shaikh Umar Farukh Zahoor.

- See more at: http://www.hindustantimes.com/enter...ge/article1-1166473.aspx#sthash.pPpdtz6o.dpuf

[h=1]Betrayal, fraud: Story behind Veena Malik's quick Dubai wedding[/h] [h=3]Malik's ex-manager registered case of fraud against her[/h] By
  • Ajanta Paul

Published Monday, December 30, 2013

1127008709.jpg
Veena Malik with her businessman husband Assad Bashir Khattak in Dubai. (Twitter)

Newlywed Bollywood actress from Pakistan, Veena Malik allegedly ran away with money after cheating her live-in boyfriend in Mumbai.
Let’s rewind the story for you.
Veena Malik hurriedly got married to compatriot singer/model and businessman Assad Bashir Khattak in Dubai.
Due to her mother’s poor health, Veena’s nikkah was rushed and soon after the newlyweds threw a ‘private’ reception.
veena11.jpg

News about her impending wedding was doing the rounds but who takes Veena seriously?
So after several years of calling hoax and publicity stunts about finding her match, the starlet signed the Nikkahnama (court wedding in Dubai).
And this time for real.
Now the twist in the story involves Veena's Mumbai based manager Prashant Pratap Singh.
veena12.jpg

On Saturday evening Prashant Singh filed a complaint against the model after he got the news of her marriage through media.
He has registered case of fraud against her.
The manager has also claimed that he was Veena Malik's boyfriend and the two were living-in together.
As per Prashant the actress cheated him by staying in a live-in relationship for two long years and suddenly getting married to a Dubai-based business man without even informing him.
veena13.jpg

Prashant claims he had made Veena a partner in his company, Huge H Digital, but he was shocked after the wedding news.
According to him, Veena committed fraud and took away money they both earned through the entertainment company.
Prashant has been giving interviews, talking about his plight and Veena's betrayal.
The manager claimed that Veena called his mother from Dubai and threatened her.
veena14.jpg

He claimed that Veena had threatened to press molestation and rape charges against him if he doesn't take his complaint back.
Prashant Singh sent Veena congratulatory message on Twitter: "Wish you luck. Hope it lasts forever! @iVeenaMalik."
Veena laughed off the allegations laid against her.
In an interview to Geo News she says; "Prashant is an ex-employee of mine, he used to work for me... many such rumours will surface now, people will talk (about my past), but by God's grace we both are happy."
BcmzrOOIAAAkN09.jpg

"At the moment I am extremely happy with my in-laws, my husband is my life, my partner. I don't want to talk about any rumours."
Standing beside her, husband Assad Bashir Khattak has pledged to support her and ignore her past.
Veena scoffed at the threat claims and the complaint filed against her.
BcaH2xWIcAAuxX0.jpg

On the other hand, heartbroken Prashant Pratap Singh finds solace on Twitter and other social networking sites.
Well, all we can say is 'controversy' has been Veena's pet name and it suits her best.
P.S. Considering everything about Veena till now, has been a publicity stunt we hope this time she and her ex-manager are not hand in glove.

Sher_ka_Shakari

All Ashiq's should be contacting Asad Bashir to know uss ney konsa BABA pakra hai??? har tamana puri ho gee....(bigsmile) In this instance it is "Mehmoob Qadmoo mey".....:lol:

Ahud1

kitna fazool time hey logon k paas aur akhbarat ko tu piesey miltey hien is ko khabron mien in rakhney k liey lekin yehan k intellectuals is guushti Pak dushman waishiya k liey kitna time spend kertey hien hairat hey

Saladin A

Media should be ashamed of giving so much publicity to Veena Malik's marriage not a business man as claimed in the initial reports but to a fatcory worker. It does not matter who she married but a whore is a whore irrespective whom she marries.

sherkhan314

All Ashiq's should be contacting Asad Bashir to know uss ney konsa BABA pakra hai??? har tamana puri ho gee....(bigsmile) In this instance it is "Mehmoob Qadmoo mey".....:lol:

بندہ خود عاشق ہونا چاہیئے۔ بابا تو بلیک شییپ بھی ہوتا ہے۔

ajeeba

Dubai ka aik 'aam sa hotel lal qila'?

Lal qila is a pretty fancy hotel, with its parent hotel in Karachi being a hotspot for the rich and famous. Even in Dubai, it is considered to be a swanky place, certainly not an 'aam sa hotel'.

But irrespective of that, why does it matter who she married? Doesnt our media have anythign better to do than follow people's personal lives? Our infatuation with personal lives of other people ends only when one of us is thrown in the ring for reasons beyond/within our control. Tab sab ko privacy yaad a jati hai.
Cheap reporting by cheap Pakistani media, pathan rishthidar, sada kapray, aam sa ghar, aam sa villgae, katcha ghar, chand hazar dirham, what a joke, what kind of newspaper it is.