"US conspiracy and IK's new twist"

AZ1

No no it’s because we already know the reality of Nawaz and zardari
We will expose each and every fake Khalifa like Niazi
perfect example when khud aur apna leader nanga hojaye tou chalay dosrey ke kaprey pharney ki koshish mai lol.

kehnay lagay
"sab same hai sab same hai" lol

bachay you need to grow up

Islamabadiya

perfect example when khud aur apna leader nanga hojaye tou chalay dosrey ke kaprey pharney ki koshish mai lol.

kehnay lagay
"sab same hai sab same hai" lol

bachay you need to grow up

Yes exactly uncle, we need to look at these selfish politicians for what they are and not like honest khan, great man, Khalifa of Ummat and the saviour last hope lol

Don’t go crazy for them

Shahid Abassi

Mr. Talat, for an educated and informed person, your video is more like a propaganda against PTI than it being a fact check as you pretend it to be. The PTI has never refused to have cordial relation with the USA, never opposed US-AID or refused to meet them. The party only opposes to give them bases in Pakistan and being a part of their wars. The US ambassador's visit to our ex-tribal areas has everything to do with their war against terrorists including many talban leaders which are defined as terrorists by the USA.

Islamabadiya

Mr. Talat, for an educated and informed person, your video is more like a propaganda against PTI than it being a fact check as you pretend it to be. The PTI has never refused to have cordial relation with the USA, never opposed US-AID or refused to meet them. The party only opposes to give them bases in Pakistan and being a part of their wars. The US ambassador's visit to our ex-tribal areas has everything to do with their war against terrorists including many talban leaders which are defined as terrorists by the USA.

You can not have cordial relations with a superpower by accusing them repeatedly without any Proof of throwing khan out

arifkarim

You can not have cordial relations with a superpower by accusing them repeatedly without any Proof of throwing khan out
Kuttay Patwari
US repeatedly accuses Pakistan for being double agent by siding with terrorists. And at the same time gives US aid to Pakistan

Islamabadiya

Kuttay Patwari
US repeatedly accuses Pakistan for being double agent by siding with terrorists. And at the same time gives US aid to Pakistan
Kukri we know your father’s name is Kuttay Patwari, don’t need to tell again and again

I will let Shahid Abassi reply to my post

Shahid Abassi

For USA it is very normal that political parties in different country's speak against US policies in domestic politics but even then have good relations with the US afterwards. American policies are mainly dependent on their interests and not on any country's domestic politics. Philippine's ex president Rodrigo is a similar example. He bacame president on two things, to fight against drug dealers and anti American rhetroric but was a good friend of USA afterwards.

sardar388

Flying US ambassador to Pakistan's high security areas where his country's drone just dropped bombs vs welcoming him to CM house as a foreign dignitary. Bughaz Imranis would never understand this

US satellite capability can see you using the bathroom taking a dump so trust me they don't need to have their amassador fly in a helicopter. But no point in arguing with a paid pti troll.