Umer Cheema Gatar Se Utha Huwa Admi Hay - Imran Khan

Amer

عمران خان آپ اتنا غصہ میں کیوں ہو آج کل اگر اس نے ایسی کوئی بات کی بھی ہے تو اس گھٹیا بات کا جواب دینے کی کیا ضرورت ؟

ضرورت ہے کیوںکہ یہ پہلے بھی ہوچکا ہے
اس چیمہ جیسے لوگوں نے باز نہیں آنا ذاتیات پر حملے کرنے سے

izzy

:lol::lol::lol:[hilar][hilar][hilar]:lol::lol::lol:

10262249_599908656774357_7437987177085601809_n.jpg

mrk123

حقیقت اور اس کی کڑواہٹ

محسوس تو ہو گی نا

;)

حقیقت تو یہ ھے دونوں نورے ایک نمبر کے دماغی مریض ھیں اور پاکستان کو تباہ کرکے چھوڑینگے۔

Would you guys ever graduate from discussing personalities to the core issues that Pakistanis face?

Why are we so sensitive about personalities? Why can't we take a little criticism of our leaders. They are certainly no angels.

We(I include myself on the top of the list) are just the talkers. Still we are not even helping to move the discourse along. Its okay to analyze the personalities but then
move on to the next level please. This is getting old :-)

You guys are young, smart and educated. Work out a way to help and move us forward with or without the leaders we have. Don't expect any miracles from them. Most of them are incapable or are too old. Their golden years are way behind them.

Supporters of Sharif wouldn't want to admit the weaknesses and issues with their leaders and IK supporters will never admit that he is nothing but re-incarnation of Jinnah/Bhutto as a leader and can't do no wrong.

Aleph

Yaar kaash mujhe Geo say paisay mil rahay hotay. Iskay do faiday hotay:

1- Aap sachay saabit hojatay.
2- Mujhe aapki bakwas sunnay kay paisay miltay.

Thanks!

What are trying to say here is that IK has committed this act? If you have an iota of shame then you should apologize and ask your geo master to increase your salary for spreading lies and deceptions about an honest leader who has always given to Pakistan not like your masters/nooras/zardaris who have stolen Paks resources and wealth .....

Aleph

@mrk123, @ZeroInTheZoo, @aykay47, @Muqadas, @punjabimundano1, @handsome.ebi, @ualis

Dudes, I have read way too many comments so I am not sure how I am going to respond to all of them (including all of yours). So, from the outset, apologies if my comments seem out of place (because not all of them are directed towards you):

As one of you aptly suggest in one of your comments to someone else, there can be only 2 reasons for IK's brash reactions:

1- There is absolutely no truth (or partial truth -- for example, an affair but not an all out pregnancy) in these rumors and therefore Imran Khan is coming out hard against Umar Cheema, Geo and - as another rumor in the 'tiwtterati' would have us believe - Arsalan Iftikhar Chaudhry.

2- There is truth to this matter and therefore the natural reaction of rage and frustration over this expose that he might feel will discredit him (worst case: end his political career).

If it is (2) I can understand his reaction. Although, even then he could have at least waited for the whole darned story to come out. If it is (1) then I am afraid this guy has not only lost his mind, but has been hijacked by some hawks in his midst (think, Shirin Mazari). The kind of reactions he is showing is all too reminiscent of Shirin Mazari (whom IK himself called an "emotional aurat").

This is HARDLY the way to handle an explosive situation like this one. Nawaz (Kim Barker) and Zardari (Swiss banks) have had their fair share of scandals, but when was the last time you saw them react like this? I am afraid the only other political party that takes personal attacks, situations and accusations against its leader this seriously and spills it on the streets, social media and TV channel name-calling is one Muttahida Qaumi Movement! Just this much should tell how dreadfully wrong the PTI 'think-tank' has got this.

This is the least Khan saheb should expect when he jumped into this cesspool of madness. A fight that should have been slugged out between Geo and ISI finds Imran Khan and PTI at its epicenter. That's what you get for being more loyal than the bloody king! I mean what was Imran Khan expecting when he jumped into this cat fight? That his larger-than-life-celebrity status and unsolicited-shoot-from-the-hip counselling would bring sanity into this sordid affair? When he jumped into the ring he should have expected that his character assassination would be the order of the day. IK is caught in the classical Catch-22 now. He must continue this charade of his otherwise the ISI will start exposing him (and when they get at it then IK's goose is properly cooked!). If he continues on this path, Geo will further tarnish him. As Nietzsche rightly said, "when you stare into the abyss, it stares right back at you."

Lastly, one reason why the girl and the politician have not been named (in my estimation) is because people want to keep their cards close to their chests until crunch time arrives (and leave enough room for everyone just in case all of this is settled behind closed doors). It would be very hard to believe that all this is being done on hearsay. I reckon that something has GOT to give sooner or later (and that doesn't necessarily mean that IK will be guilty of this -- although, as hard as it is for me to digest, it seems the most likely scenario). Follow the timeline of these threats and you will see that this tweet came out only once Imran started his anti-Geo charade. So, a feeler was sent out to sort of tell him to back off and mind his own business. He was not named so that Geo could send out a statement to the concerned party without naming him and hence abet a situation where the accused could back out without anyone's integrity hurt. If he was the target - as IK insists - then he should have backed off. Instead, he just creates more friction which is now ensuring that this matter not only drags on, but tempers are flared to an extent where God forbid someone loses his/her life. Imagine an IK 'jiyala' gun down Umar Cheema!?

I am afraid that the way PTI and IK have gone about this is just proving to everyone that IK is way too driven by his hormones (ahem, no pun intended!).

I think that there is more to it than what we know. Something had been cooking specially if people were talking about back in March.
I still think that IK mishandled it. This is why I think that he couldn't achieve bigger things since he has developed this habit of entangling himself in trivial things.

He needs some sharp advisers. He may be a great cricketer but he is certainly not adept at this game. The problem is that he doesn't realize that
and doesn't seem to know his weaknesses. I guess he never found a Michael Procter in politics who could have taken him to the next level.

I don't think its going to happen especially if the rumors are to be believed about the identity of this girl.

Amir Dilawar

Re: Tweet of the year

Imran Khan Or Pti Ka Bhoot Sa leader Ne yeh kaha hai Ka India Ka Sath Bhetar Taluqat Chahta hai lekin brabri ka Sata per
Pic Post Karne Sa Phele Kisi Ka bayan bhe Sun lya karo Duffer

Ahud1

Re: Tweet of the year

Imran Khan Or Pti Ka Bhoot Sa leader Ne yeh kaha hai Ka India Ka Sath Bhetar Taluqat Chahta hai lekin brabri ka Sata per
Pic Post Karne Sa Phele Kisi Ka bayan bhe Sun lya karo Duffer

point miss ker gaya jigar dobara purh