Twitter Fight Between Imaan H Mazari (Shireen Mazari's Daughter) and Rauf Klasra

WatanDost

Re: Twitter Fight Between Imran H Mazari (Shireen Mazari's Daughter) and Rauf Klasra

جاہل عورت

اپنی عورت ہونے کا ہی لحاظ رکھ

joekearns

Re: Twitter Fight Between Imran H Mazari (Shireen Mazari's Daughter) and Rauf Klasra

If i'm not wrong she was only thinking about Man's willy at that time when she was replying to Rauf and ops it slip out of her tongue!!! That suggest us what sort of mum and Daughter they are...No woman would talk vulgar in public.
Imaan Mazari-Hazir @ImaanZHazir

Kid? If I was a 23 year old with a penis, you wouldn't have dared to call me that. Keep it coming. Only exposing yourself. #faarighhttps://twitter.com/KlasraRauf/status/824559301226336256 …

SharpAsKnife

If she has learnt to use words like penis and vagina, makes her old and she got offended when klasra called her a child. These foreign educated demented children of our ruling elite seems to think pakistani nation is so backward and conservative that using words like these infront of our parents is a sin. Its not a sin lady, Its mutual respect and tradition. She replied to me saying, Penis is a body organ and yes i do use these words infront of my parents,Grow up. My reply was, do you use vagina and boobs kind of words infront of your parents too? she didnt reply afterwards.

Zamaray Khan

She is an arrogant ,confused Pakistani Muslim girl who lives in the west who is trying hard to be an English girl but yet claims that she is Muslim girl and all the Muslim values

Iman Mazari is a regular citizen....hyper and hormoned. She is defending her mother. Understandable. Whats beyond comprehension is the general maturity level of our journalists, who pretend to be extremely intellectual, but are its so easy to ensnare them in a troll feed.

Just like adults should stay out of childrens arguments, so should children stay our of adult arguments. Klasra is just pointing out his observations, he is free to do that, he could be wrong and he could be right, if she couldn't resist defending her mother there were a 1000 better ways to do it and prove him wrong of it was the case. Instead of going full retard on Klasra.

I'm sure Klasra wouldnt mind letting her or her mother come on his show and give their side of the story, but then also be ready for a hard grilling from him too.

She is an arrogant ,confused Pakistani Muslim girl who lives in the west who is trying hard to be an English girl but yet claims that she is Muslim girl and all the Muslim values
What has any of this got to do with the issue at hand ?????

Even though i dont like klasra at all but still i know he is a man of honer and a father of daughter. I am dead sure he will finish it all with very soft and kind words for Imaan Mazari. He will not throw more stones in pond for more keechar to spil out.

Filthy BBBch

Zamaray Khan

What has any of this got to do with the issue at hand ?????

I`guess`you did not read her tweet or you do not understand english if you do then you would not ask this stupid question.

My comment is in relation with the word she used which starts with P . But may be for you using that word in public or in family for a girl or guy is normal and you use it quite often too in public and in family .

Zia Yasir

Filthy BBBch

یہ انگلش میں یہ لفظ بول کر اسے ڈیفنڈ بھی کررہی ہے، اب اگر کوئی پنجابی میں اسے یہی لفظ بول دے تو اس کی حالت دیکھنے والی ہوگی۔۔۔۔۔

mubarik Shah

what a shame....

Education failed to show shades of
prevailing decency over bad traits in the genes........

Khan needs to take some action... such as public apology from mother and daughter to Rauf in particular and public in general....

یہ انگلش میں یہ لفظ بول کر اسے ڈیفنڈ بھی کررہی ہے، اب اگر کوئی پنجابی میں اسے یہی لفظ بول دے تو اس کی حالت دیکھنے والی ہوگی۔۔۔۔۔
:lol::lol::lol:

وہ مراثی کا لطیفہ سنا ہے ؟؟؟

مراثی کے گھر لڑکی پیدا ہو گئی
وہ بہت مایوس ہوا
اپنے دوستوں سے کہتا ہے

جے رب اوتھے تھوڑا جیا گوشت لا کے اینوں منڈا بنا دیندا تے کنا چنگا سی

تو اس کے دوست مراثی نے کہا

فکر نہ کر
لگے گا ضرور پر پٹھا ہو کے
;)

PappuChikna

bara kamzoor hai tumhari musalmani.
aik larki kay penis kehnay se khatam hojaati hai.

Zia Yasir

وہ مراثی کا لطیفہ سنا ہے ؟؟؟

مراثی کے گھر لڑکی پیدا ہو گئی
وہ بہت مایوس ہوا
اپنے دوستوں سے کہتا ہے

جے رب اوتھے تھوڑا جیا گوشت لا کے اینوں منڈا بنا دیندا تے کنا چنگا سی

تو اس کے دوست مراثی نے کہا

فکر نہ کر
لگے گا ضرور پر پٹھا ہو کے
;)

PappuChikna

Filthy BBBch

mashallah
subhanallah.

she just used a word and you are calling her that?

yaar baree hee kamzoor hai tum logoo kee muslamani.
aik penis se logoo ko kaafir bana daytee hai.

mashallah
subhanallah.

she just used a word and you are calling her that?

yaar baree hee kamzoor hai tum logoo kee muslamani.
aik penis se logoo ko kaafir bana daytee hai.
:lol:
پپو یار تنگ نہ کر
تو ابھی بچہ ہے

Asad Mujtaba

This mazari family hurting PTI more than helping

they need to get rid of them