Truth behind TTP

hamid meer nay bilkul sahee kaha he,her amal ka rady amal hota he, jab app masoom logo ko mary gye tu pher app key bhee masoom bachye mehfooz nahee rahye gey,logo ko samjh kew nahee ati key mushi key sath keyani sab bhee pesh pesh tay NRO kerwany per,oor NRO bhee usa oor uk key hukam per howa tah,ab app keyani say ye tawaqa kery gey key ye usa ka hukam nahee many ga ,app Imran khan say 10000... mertba ikhtalaf kery mager ye bat tu un ke man ley ye jang hamri nahee he oor nah hee kise masly ka hal foji operation he

And just imagine if they can kill innocents (and then declaring them "Terrorists" in Police Fake Reports) in front of cameras (Akhrootabad & Karachi killings), then how many such innocents "Terrorists" they might have killed in FATA and Swat, where no media was/is allowed.

Army is basically facing their "Makaafaat-e-Amal" in the form of killings of their soldiers and getting insults in the form of attacks on their security installation which discloses their "So Called" Tight Security". Army gone on back foot for last one year or so and I like that.

PERWANA

Yes there were many elements residing there but they were brought by ISI and CIA from all over the World trained by our army and funded by America, we never considered them pakistan,s enemy, they were pro Pakistan then, but they went crazy when 80 children were killed by American drone attack to sabotage the pact between Pakistan and Those people not to do anti Pakistan activities. America wanted to use Pak Army to protect own interests not Pakistan's.
If Pak army and those people become friend than Taliban in Afganistan can be more harsh for Americans, good reason for American to fight with Taleban on two fronts, to divide ther strenth. Using Pak Army in Pakistan and Nato in Afganistan. Reason we are called American agents. we made them for American's interests and now we kill them for America.

Raheem

Assalam o Alaikum,

Watch the above mentioned program after 01:30.
Now what do you think what Imran Khan is: a Traitor, Al-Qaida, Taliban, CIA or RAW or MOOSAD Agent etc.
Therefore, one is forced to say

لعنت ایسی سفاک سیکیورٹی فورسز اور ایجنسیز پر ۔
Imran Khan, Asma Jhangir and Hamid Mir , all in different segments of Society, different Views but speaking same language, or same thing why. Asma Jhangir is a Liberal, Hamid Mir so called Islamist, and Imran Liberal Islami, why they all speak same language, anti Pak Forces, because all are on One agenda to i.e. of CIA and Mossad and Raw, When Asma Jhangir went to India she met Bal thakray who is anti Pakistan since independence, she was wearing zard chola as his host bal thakratyy was wearing

Raheem

What is the proof? Could you please share it with us so that we shouldn't trust this guy.

The matter of facts is that Naa.Pak.Army operations & US Drones have created TTP, why are we crying now?
It is people like you who listen to those kind of people inon TV and think they are right whereas this is not the case, rest proof , bring me on evidence against Nawaz or Zardari, you wont be able to bring one, you can judge people when you listen to them, there was a tape that was realeased in which he was talking to usman punjabi and ordered killing of Khalid Khwaja

Raheem

Basically all these Army Generals and officials are so arrogant that instead of accepting their mistakes rather blunders they easily blame Bloody Civilians. They consider themselves as the most Wise and Mistake-proof creatures of this world.

Dear! Turkey had the same Arrogant and "Badmaash" Army and their "Badmaashi" was continued for more than 70 years. But when people got a leader in the form of Tayyab Erdogan, Army couldn't do anything. Tayyab Erdogan's Justice & Development Party got about 50 % votes this time and they might form a Democratic and Islamic constitution this time if not they might do it in next term.

So if our Election gets independence, and people realise who is their leader, we might see a big change in Pakistan in no time InshAllah.

Army people are "Badmaash" due the corrupt politicians.
You want to bring another corrupt leader Imran Khan who is getting help from ISI to come in to Power

It is people like you who listen to those kind of people inon TV and think they are right whereas this is not the case, rest proof , bring me on evidence against Nawaz or Zardari, you wont be able to bring one, you can judge people when you listen to them, there was a tape that was realeased in which he was talking to usman punjabi and ordered killing of Khalid Khwaja

I think the acts & business empires of Nawaz Shareef & Zardari are sufficient proofs. Plus there are many cases against them in courts but NAB doesn't allow them to proceed it in courts.

You want to bring another corrupt leader Imran Khan who is getting help from ISI to come in to Power

Bring only one proof that he is corrupt, I will leave Imran. It is not enough to blame others for your personal grudge with Imran & to make your leaders happy.

saeed khan

Dear Raheem

First of all ISI is not supporting Imran Khan. If IK had to take Army support, he could be PM just after seven years he joined the politics as like ZAB became PM because of his dady Ayub.
Imran is working for the nation since eighteen years and he is never blamed corrupt like Zar and NS and bhatta khor AH.
All the politicians who got power proved themselves more and more corrupt.
ISI is part of our Army not Indian Army and even if ISI support a sincere, honest and educated politician public will still support him.

mush_dewana

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by Raheem
You need to see Mental Dr
I think Dr Shukhaira is OK for you .... or contact Busharaf

Bombaybuz

Drones Attacks fasad ki jaar hain he .... Na haq khoon bahey ga tou amman kahan sai hoo jayee ga .... per gharat mand pashton bhaiyon ki ya logic nahi samajh atee apke bhai hain boarder ka us taraf tou america bhe hai na wahan jaoo direct USA ko maroo ISB soft target hai tou badla bhe yahan he leya jata hai... kya gharaat aur badley ki riwayaat hai.

Raheem

Dear Raheem

First of all ISI is not supporting Imran Khan. If IK had to take Army support, he could be PM just after seven years he joined the politics as like ZAB became PM because of his dady Ayub.
Imran is working for the nation since eighteen years and he is never blamed corrupt like Zar and NS and bhatta khor AH.
All the politicians who got power proved themselves more and more corrupt.
ISI is part of our Army not Indian Army and even if ISI support a sincere, honest and educated politician public will still support him.
At least you have agreed that he has been helped by ISI

saeed khan

At least you have agreed that he has been helped by ISI

So you took the meanings you wanted.
You did not read my first sentence. I nowhere said that ISI is supporting him.
But bhains ke aagey been bajaney ka koi faida nahi.

A.Ali.T

I am 100 % agreed with Hamid Mir.......Our Army operations and drones have created them as a retaliation.

I don't agree with your assertion, these folks were doing similar things before army operations and drone attacks, however I would agree with you if you say that army operations and drone attacks have made the situation worse. Now the army would have to wipe this nuisance off the face of the earth.

Hamid Mir is a very shady character, I don't have any proof, but thats my gut feeling. Until I am proven wrong I would never trust this guy or the organization (Geo) he works for.