paittibahi
Thank you Haqeeqat TV for educating Pakistani nation with your videos.
Chikna I think you're a good guy don't be a patwari they are all lifafas you know in your heart.Pakistani qaum nahi, boot polisheay imrani.
Night sahab, just like thread poster think these journalists are lifafa. Patwari may also think the same about Dr mental masood and other (pro-PTI anchors) like him as lifafa.Chikna I think you're a good guy don't be a patwari they are all lifafas you know in your heart.
Klasra hates pti and ik he's gone mental journalist should be neutral not pro pmln or pti but they go beyond limits.Night sahab, just like thread poster think these journalists are lifafa. Patwari may also think the same about Dr mental masood and other (pro-PTI anchors) like him as lifafa.
I dont consider Rauf Klasra as a bad journalist at all.
Boycott these morons and stop posting their shows or even mention their names.
Thank you Haqeeqat TV for educating Pakistani nation with your videos.
Hamid Mir and Klasra are good to play on both sides of the wickets.To be honest , some times Hamid Mir and Rauf Klasra 's analysis seems very good to me. Any way miss the top one.
Nasr ullah Malik (Neo TV)