>WAJA SIRF.1

CORRUPT LEADERS

AUR

KHAMOSH AWAM

KHUDA K LIYE JAGO AUR APNE HAQ K LIYE BOLO

mskhan

Mr Panasonic, these people have to follow somebody, we have to have a leader, 180 million people cant run the country there has to be a team of 10 or 12 who is lead by some kind of leader to run the country, now its very important for us to choose the right one, and Imran Khan is the only one, no current party can sort out Pakistan even if they want to, they dont have the competence to do that, so I will say and hope that everybody vote for Imran Khan in the upcoming election.

smssr84

apparently this program was arranged by PMLN. and PTI was informed one hour before only. .... As Imran Khan said.... Mian sahib umpire mila keh khilte hain!!!.... shame on them!!
but still PTI did really well!!.... next time they should only call the CEC members of both parties. and discuss.

brilTek

PML N youth belongs to 'naa dultiaaa' family --- who recently became rich --- their parents have made this money using 'harram' ways --- thus --- their children can not flourish on merit --- so 'sharif' party suits them

PML N youth is no different than ---- gillani sons --- zardari sons

The middle class youth is fully supporting IK --- and Inshallah Sonami of IK's youth will send 'sharif' back to Jeddah

---
brilTek

MR_Khan

Complete

[

1- Ye bachay kya JAVED HASHMI SAY ZYADA PAKISTAN KI SIYASAT KO SAMAJHTAY HAIN ?? JH nay is umar main PMLN chori Zehar hai Experinced politician nay acha dekha jabhi to PTI main aya werna PPP/MQM/Religious parties main q nahi chala gaya ???
2- PMLN 2 times Prime minister- 3 times CM of Punjab only gave Fiber optic while Musharraf give Independent media, IT boom in Pakistan, to kya Musharraf kay bhi aray gunah maaf kardein ?? jo kaam karnay aatay ho aur jiskay waaday kartay ho, QOUM K LIYAY KAAM KARNA TUMPAY FARZ HAI QOUM PAY AHSAAN NAHI.
3- hamesha PTI pay hi ilzam lagta hai PMLQ/PPP/PMLN kay lotay jama karahay hain, but if you collect data and do analyse statistically ALL PARTIES WELCOMING LOTAS, SO WHO IS BLAMING PTI ? WHY BLAMING PTI ONLY ??
4- Mujhay hairat hai k ye kuch noujawan PMLN/ Nawaz sharif ko kesay support kartay hain, while you walking on streets almost every 4 out 5 says WE WILL VOTE FOR PTI, hosakta hai k in noujawanoo kay relatives koi MNA/MPA/MINISTER/ ya PMLN ka political leader ??? you never know...think beyond.

InsafianPTI

for this show, its 100% true [hilar][hilar][hilar]

nothing meaningful came out of this.

Apparently this was held in punjab assembly and pti people had been informed only an hour before this.
It did look like pmln was quite prepared for this.

The match was fixed my dear.

crazy ppl on both sides.....

that self praising fawad khalid of PML(N) is an ex APML lahore somehting.. hes one proud brat...

Apparently this was held in punjab assembly and pti people had been informed only an hour before this.

yaar i dnt think any one needs any prep for speaking against nawaz sharif.... [hilar]

InsafianPTI

you are joking!!!! if he was from apml then how come no one mentioned, he was defending pmln well making accusations with Besharmi.

the problem was that for so many questions pti boys didn't get chance to answer, I don't know whether it was planned or it just happened.

secondly pti people apart from CEC (pti) head all the rest were quite emotional which was not helping.

This is the test for pti to mobilise them properly and get the best one out.

that self praising fawad khalid of PML(N) is an ex APML lahore somehting.. hes one proud brat...

InsafianPTI

agreed , atleast I don't need any bloody preparation to speak against nawaz.

thats why I'm a little unhappy with this.
also did you see the croud, there were more pmln guys then pti. Now thats definetly not right. Khanzada did a poll on his facebook accout regarding this and do you know the results on that? you will be surprised to see the results.
:lol:
yaar i dnt think any one needs any prep for speaking against nawaz sharif.... [hilar]

rashiid

Bewqoof log phaly 10 sal takklay na topi bhanai ab 10 sal imran topi phanai ga per aqal en ko kabi nahee aee gi. ye log bichary larte rahee gay ur elite class peole will go assemblies then their chilern ya log bus en ki gulam karte raheen gay. Lack of education.

100% agreed.

mkiani

Imran Kan did appeal to his youths not engage in in verbal spiring with your opponents. let do practicals reforms and show to the nation what you say does translate into reality.
to hold a programme like this of hot headed youth is a dangerous ,if things get out ouf hand & God forbit anyone end up in a hospital then how this programe organisers will answer to the parents of these yougesters????

cefspan

PMLN youth were mostly relatives of their one PMAS AND MANS, how a sane person can support pmln or ppp? that so called bloggers maryem what kind of blogger she is who does not know that PTI uk held elections, usa held elections and in pakistan there will be elections as well. i am sitting in sweden and i have personal mobile number of IK can anyone imagine in ppp or pmln? and i am not even office bearer of PTI just a member nothing else.

elections in pmln are nominations and selections not elections. my older cousin was Secretary general of MSF in college in 1998-99 and he did not have access to PMLN PMA let alone nawaz or shahbaz shrif. pmln are nothing but bunch of thugs and munfiqeen. youth does not need peeli taxi or laptop, they need jobs, good education system, health care, life security which pmln could not provide in 5 terms. no education reforms, no health care reforms, no police reforms, what vision they have?

Bro , its awesome that u have got Imran Khan's no in your cell , but this doesn't change the fact that next finance minister will be Jahangir Tareen , or Kasoori & Qureshi won't be ministers.

Don't keep your hopes too high , because it really hurts when hopes shatter............

najOOmi

LOL Some People think LapTops can bring education revolution :lol:

It doesn't matter who becomes who if there is strong enough system to check them i.e independent NAB and Judiciary

he is.. i knw because there were differences b/w youth chapter in lahore... he spoke more against PTI than PML(N).. n i think lahore chapter was saying PTI is not our target its PML(N)....

frm his talk he was real proud.. he got some award in the university he was studying in UK....

and when he left he started maligining the party... i m surprised why no one there knew this....

he was also present in the kamran shahid show where musharraf interacted with students over teleconferencing wher he said he is the frst man to resign from APML...

you are joking!!!! if he was from apml then how come no one mentioned, he was defending pmln well making accusations with Besharmi.

the problem was that for so many questions pti boys didn't get chance to answer, I don't know whether it was planned or it just happened.

secondly pti people apart from CEC (pti) head all the rest were quite emotional which was not helping.

This is the test for pti to mobilise them properly and get the best one out.

InsafianPTI

what a shame, and pmln is using people like this to do propaganda.
well there is one thing I'm sure about nawaz shareef's whole politics now revolves around army and specificly around musharaf.
Just heard in news he sent message to zardari that any talks would be conditioned to musharaf's arrest, So there is no other issue left in pakistan, right? and arrest of musharaf will solve all the problems and becomes a reason to forgive everything present gov is doing!:angry_smile:
If he comes in power that means anpther 5 years of controvercies between gov and army (I'm sure he will go beyond musharaf he will drag other gererals in it as well), I don't think he sees other issues as main issues, for him the core of the problem is army.

why can't he try to find a decent way to solve the problem.

he is.. i knw because there were differences b/w youth chapter in lahore... he spoke more against PTI than PML(N).. n i think lahore chapter was saying PTI is not our target its PML(N)....

frm his talk he was real proud.. he got some award in the university he was studying in UK....

and when he left he started maligining the party... i m surprised why no one there knew this....

he was also present in the kamran shahid show where musharraf interacted with students over teleconferencing wher he said he is the frst man to resign from APML...