To the Point - 2nd June 2012 - Siddiq al Farooq vs Imran Ismail - PMLN's Rep walks out of the show

Imran Ismail showed today, he dont have the maners and his attitude was very disgusting.He should have given time to others and dont interrupt while others are talking.This kind of attitude is becoming like a disease among the politicians and I deplore that. I am not fond of PPP and PML-N but let others explain their positions.I stopped watching this programme after 5 minutes.I dont wanna watch this kind of bull ****.

sparkie

rubbish program...imran ismail interferring all the time..anchor ha sno control..again try to go for high rating..waste of time

sparkie

best answer to this U-Turn party will be in elections.only and only if they participate in elections..."Pallay kuch hai nahi te Shok Chuadhion wallay"

bilal6516

rubbish program...imran ismail interferring all the time..anchor ha sno control..again try to go for high rating..waste of time

oh yes it was waste of time for pmln. why siddiq ul farooq did tell the person name.

i know personally siddiq ul farooq.my teacher had home and siddiq ul farooq was renting home in G/11/1 but he didnt pay for rent more than year, and threaten my teacher many teachers. my father and teacher went to raja zafar ul haq and complained about him, but not response from pmln leadership.

ab gunda gardi nahiin chaley gi....drama bazi band karo NOORA league waley.....aur suit cases ready kar lo jeddah keliye......

mohibbewatan

Siddiq al Farooq is an idiot who always accuses Imran and PTI of all sort of stupid things but I didn't like Imran Ismail's attitude, he was interrupting everyone and didn't look serious at all. He is much better than this when he is serious and should act a lot better than today.

oh yes it was waste of time for pmln. why siddiq ul farooq did tell the person name.

i know personally siddiq ul farooq.my teacher had home and siddiq ul farooq was renting home in G/11/1 but he didnt pay for rent more than year, and threaten my teacher many teachers. my father and teacher went to raja zafar ul haq and complained about him, but not response from pmln leadership.

ab gunda gardi nahiin chaley gi....drama bazi band karo NOORA league waley.....aur suit cases ready kar lo jeddah keliye......

If he had said it is "Malik Riaz" he would have been toasted by both Ismail and presenter. Everyone knows "Malik Riaz" support both PMLN and PPP.
This liar would have been caught with his hypocrisy exposed, no wonder he didn't give the name.