To Siasat.pk members & users - It's confirmed that your voices are being heard in the power corridor

جس طریقے سے عدیل صاحب اس فورم کو لے کر چلے ہیں اور جس طریقے سے کچھ لوگوں نے رضا کارانہ طور پر اس کو موڈریٹ کیا ہے وہ قابل ستایش ہے
اچھے ٹاپک پوسٹ کرنے والے بھی قابل تعریف ہیں
اور اس مقام ایک بھاری آفر کو ٹھکرا دینا بھی قابل قدر ہے

میں جانتا ہوں کہ عدیل کے دل میں پاکستان کی خدمت کا جذبہ موج زن ہے ، جس کو خریدا نہی جا سکتا ، جس کو دبایا نہی جاسکتا

اور میری اپنے ساتھی با وقار ممبرز سے گزارش ہے کہ پاکستان کو بنانے میں اپنا مثبت کردار ادا کریں اور صرف ایسی باتیں ڈسکس کریں جو دشمنوں کو بے نقاب کریں اور اپنے ہم وطنوں کے دل میں احترام اور پیار کو جگا یں ، ان کے علم میں اضافہ ہو اور اور ان کا میار زندگی بلند ہو
کسی کے آلہ کار نا بنیں ، بلکہ جو بھی کام کریں مخلص ہو کر کریں ، اور غیروں کے اجنٹوں کو بے نقاب کریں

ہمارا ملک ہمارا گھر ہے

HomoSapien

Jang group yahan bhi koud para :|
Kuch shak nahi kay KUCH users ko khareeda ja chuka ho abhi tak ya Anqareeb offers milay logoun ko apni posts beechnay ki :|

aykay47

You can still serve the country as well as emerge victorious against the so called mainstream media giants. Just sell the portal to them but shift the whole thing to a new portal like syasat dot pk or any similar thing, with users only needing to change one or two letters in address bar and even username and passwords remain the same.

This would never jeopardize your country or national interests nor it questions your commitments, simply means you would play the game their way. People keep on doing their posts and at the same time, the mainstream media buys the portal only with conditions which allow you to keep on operating as per my suggestion. Mind you nothing unethical, and if it sounds like a twist, the mainsstream media deserves it very well, even if you guys rip them off I will be offering legal sevices from off shore, with commitments. Not that I am in love with you guys, this forum has issues, abused by certain pti members etc but even those pti members would be patriotic, but I would certainly quesiton the patriotism of mainstream media showing backless indian actresses on prime time and spoiling the culture of familty tv time together.

DO DO give it a thought, I mean every single word and don't reject it altogether, if you don;t need the money, donate it to Edhi, SKMH, or wikipedia which needs donations nowadays.

Period

If you read my above post, you should get the idea.

I would never do that.

HomoSapien

There ARE thousands of families in Karachi and Pakistan who need help. Try to help them by your donations. Educate them, pay for their food, help those who are in critical condition, help those who are in JAIL because of false accusations and they don't have any money to hire a lawyer.
What's the use of giving donation to Wikipedia when it's already getting hundreds of thousands of dollars from Western people.

My two cents on your "donation" thing.

DO DO give it a thought, I mean every single word and don't reject it altogether, if you don;t need the money, donate it to Edhi, SKMH, or wikipedia which needs donations nowadays.

Period

jason

agreed but there are mods which have friendship or rather grouping in here and they give abusive posters free hand.This is the biggest weakness of this site.

mrk123

You can still serve the country as well as emerge victorious against the so called mainstream media giants. Just sell the portal to them but shift the whole thing to a new portal like syasat dot pk or any similar thing, with users only needing to change one or two letters in address bar and even username and passwords remain the same.

I am sure that the people who are willing to pay millions are a little business savvy. If they are paying top dollars then I am sure that they would put a non-compete clause to prevent the current owners from starting a site in direct competition.

This would never jeopardize your country or national interests nor it questions your commitments, simply means you would play the game their way. People keep on doing their posts and at the same time, the mainstream media buys the portal only with conditions which allow you to keep on operating as per my suggestion. Mind you nothing unethical, and if it sounds like a twist, the mainsstream media deserves it very well, even if you guys rip them off I will be offering legal sevices from off shore, with commitments. Not that I am in love with you guys, this forum has issues, abused by certain pti members etc but even those pti members would be patriotic, but I would certainly quesiton the patriotism of mainstream media showing backless indian actresses on prime time and spoiling the culture of familty tv time together.

Period

CanPak2

@Adeel

Please sell it and use the capital to launch a Siasat PK tv channel with internet straming, on multiplatforms Android/ Ios/ Windows, where users can upload videos as well with a forum..........

SMAAS

Pak Muslim Army k khilaf takfiri or dushman qouwatoun k propaganda ko roukney or Un ko pusspa kerney k liye Mein Sisat Pk ka shukriya ada kerta hoon. ye yaqeenun aik ala durjay ka forum hai.

HomoSapien

And this is where the Magicians (lawyers) came into play ;)

I am sure that the people who are willing to pay millions are a little business savvy. If they are paying top dollars then I am sure that they would put a non-compete clause to prevent the current owners from starting a site in direct competition.

aykay47

like i said, tit for tat.. law is wat these business savvy guys play around with. they can never put a non compete clause in business, come what may. lets encourage the mods to do it than let the opportunity go.

casper

Interesting, im sure it's plmn related offer. The screws are tighting around his bold head , he's trying to counter/control youth opinion. But bro Adeel if u did sell, the clever/intellect would leave we would notice the difference and who ever bought this would have a flop on there hands in no time.
So well done for not selling...... and remember Internets a bubble.

tasbee00

How is this possible when I post a link the moderator deletes it? Maybe Siasat is ONLY posting their own interest links right ?