To Siasat.pk members & users - It's confirmed that your voices are being heard in the power corridor

RanaSahab

Rana sahib , why not u join the Pak Army ,with best of your faith to serve the Islam.....

To be come a soldier is quite different than to become a SDO in Wapda...

When a person is going to be a soldier , he first thins for his death.....

Unluckily u don't have knowledge and vision .... it is evident by your posts.

If you declare Mulla AbdulQadir as Shahed just because of helping Pak Army , then how Pak Army is not Shaheed?

U need to learn something other than sectarianism ........ sectarianism is ban in Islam.

Sorry I do not agree with your reverence for Pakistan Army. I will never join Pakistan Army in any capacity . O Bhai Zillat kee Zindagi say Mot Achi! but do not get too disappointed now as I have found some good looking recruits fit for serving our Brave Pakistan Army. Please find the prospective candidates/Khusras below :

bombay-gay-pride-197.jpg

I am sure the one of the left is as good as General Musharaf.

Sorry I do not agree with your reverence for Pakistan Army. I will never join Pakistan Army in any capacity . O Bhai Zillat kee Zindagi say Mot Achi! but do not get too disappointed now as I have found some good looking recruits fit for serving our Brave Pakistan Army. Please find the prospective candidates/Khusras below :

bombay-gay-pride-197.jpg

I am sure the one of the left is as good as General Musharaf.

The right person is from JI....
I have seen very rare people in army from JI.

الله تعالیٰ نے آپ لوگوں کو ہر سعادت سے محروم رکھا ہوا ہے

جماعت صرف فوج کی حمایت کرتی ہے ، چاہے وہ مشرف دور ہی ہو اور اپنوں کو شہید کہہ کر دکان داری کرتی ہے

اگر یہ کھسرے ہیں تو پھر آپ کے ملا عبدقادر کون ہیں ؟

RanaSahab

The right person is from JI....
I have seen very rare people in army from JI.

الله تعالیٰ نے آپ لوگوں کو ہر سعادت سے محروم رکھا ہوا ہے

جماعت صرف فوج کی حمایت کرتی ہے ، چاہے وہ مشرف دور ہی ہو اور اپنوں کو شہید کہہ کر دکان داری کرتی ہے

اگر یہ کھسرے ہیں تو پھر آپ کے ملا عبدقادر کون ہیں ؟
Bhaar may gaye mullah qadir or JI I have no allegiance with them but the fact remains that your beloved army is full of the above! Wink Wink!

O Yes. If you have little bit of rational approach you would realize and perceive that a person who does not support Pak Army would more likely never support a pro army party like JI. Kia Samghe Molana?

It is logical , but Molana Munawar Hasan is NOW a against of military , but they were part of Mush govt for his whole 10 years tenure.

Any ways , your claim is right that our military is tool of American Military... but my thinking is that only few generals and officers are like that not all soldiers.

Just like we blame Saudi govt , but the Saudi people r nice and gentle.

RanaSahab

It is logical , but Molana Munawar Hasan is NOW a against of military , but they were part of Mush govt for his whole 10 years tenure.

Any ways , your claim is right that our military is tool of American Military... but my thinking is that only few generals and officers are like that not all soldiers.

Just like we blame Saudi govt , but the Saudi people r nice and gentle.

Soldiers cannot be spared from the blame. Army is an organization and with out soldiers - the Generals are fangless/powerless. I blame the whole organization. Lets say that I hire you as a hit man and I am the one who commands you then can you argue that " O I am just an ordinary hit man...the decision was made by Mr. Rana so please spare me from the punishment"....this is a faulty argument and no court of law would accept it. Hence, concluded " The whole army is responsible for its actions and not just the Generals"

Kiyon Raaz Bhai aap ka family ka koi banda army may leuitenenat ya Captain hay?

khan27

lol thread kya hai aur kuch log apni chawaliya mar rahe hein[hilar] wese kahe anchors politicians wagera ko dekha hai is site se kuch share karte huwe aur aik baar tu i think tv pe bhi kisi ne mention kiya tha yaad nahi kis ne..

Soldiers cannot be spared from the blame. Army is an organization and with out soldiers - the Generals are fangless/powerless. I blame the whole organization. Lets say that I hire you as a hit man and I am the one who commands you then can you argue that " O I am just an ordinary hit man...the decision was made by Mr. Rana so please spare me from the punishment"....this is a faulty argument and no court of law would accept it. Hence, concluded " The whole army is responsible for its actions and not just the Generals"

Kiyon Raaz Bhai aap ka family ka koi banda army may leuitenenat ya Captain hay?

One person mistake could not be blamed to the whole organization.
because of some few bad mullas could not make the whole Islam bad.

In Zia times , u think soldiers were good when zia helped talban to fight against Russia...?

our difference of opinion lies here.

RanaSahab

In Zia times , u think soldiers were good when zia helped talban to fight against Russia...?

lets agree to disagree then. I am closing this ticket and our paths might cross again in another thread. Till then peace !

u will learn this point by the time....

in your age , every one concludes like that ...

but by the time u will find that there r good people in bad communities.

just like Allah SWT says in Quran about christian and jews that there good among them too , but few.....

any way , we could disagree , but it hearts when any institution of our country goes bad.

May Allah Pak bless all Islamic countries.

Please stay on topic.

We are not discussing Pak army here. When you drag the thread somewhere else. It kills the purpose. If you want to discuss Pak army make a new thread

RanaSahab

Please stay on topic.

We are not discussing Pak army here. When you drag the thread somewhere else. It kills the purpose. If you want to discuss Pak army make a new thread

Adeel Bhai to sum up, this is the only forum where we have freedom of speech and opposite views are well tolerated. You can post for and against any party let it be PPP, PML N , PTI , MQM etc. You can be critical of any Govt. let it be Pakistani Govt., Irani or the Saudi Kings, you can be critical of Pakistan Army, WAPDA, Pakistan Air Lines (PIA) etc. etc. and still walk away with your head between your soldiers.
Had this forum been part of a news group like Geo or AAJ they would have been biased and banned most of us. If they want their own forum tell them to create their own and keep their dirty eyes off from siasat.pk!

aamir_uetn

الله آپ کو بھی اور ہمیں بھی کامیاب کرے ، بہت آرزو ہے وہ دن دیکھنے کی جب پاکستانی ویزا کی لائین باقی سب لائنوں سے لمبی ہو گی

Fatema

@Adeel bro, bataei na please kon sa media group tha?? hum yahan un ki himmat ko bohot praise karein ge. . . .promise!!(bigsmile)

Pathfinder

Please stay on topic.

One thing I have to ask what motivated you to make this forum?

Secondly congrats because as I said few times before this forum is a battleground in the age of information and its gonna grow rapidly we are still enjoying peaceful era.
(clap)