To All Muslim Brothers and Sisters

I have a request to putforth that should only be done to Muslims. Its very necessary for us to do as its our children future.

Please email me at siasat and I will email you in return. This is something that I do not want others to see. Will send you a link to your siasat email.

Salam

Gazoo

Afsr

gazoomartian said:
I have a request to putforth that should only be done to Muslims. Its very necessary for us to do as its our children future.

Please email me at siasat and I will email you in return. This is something that I do not want others to see. Will send you a link to your siasat email.

Salam

Gazoo
Asalam o Alekum Gazoo bhai ,, i did send u email.Pehley b iek baar i send pata nahi mili ya nahi .wesey b whtever i post here as topics its some how disappearing.
Any idea admins :roll:

IndiaGuy

Afsr said:
gazoomartian said:

Salam

Gazoo
Asalam o Alekum Gazoo bhai ,, i did send u email.Pehley b iek baar i send pata nahi mili ya nahi .wesey b whtever i post here as topics its some how disappearing.

Hahahahahahaha........Lets see what this Pakistani people come up with.

IndiaGuy

Afsr said:
gazoomartian said:

Salam

Gazoo

If I am Muslim but from India, Should I Contact you ??? lol

Afsr said:
gazoomartian said:

Salam

Gazoo

may be you are not clicking on Submit?

Upon request from a moderator, i have made it public 'please vote NO on ban on veil in canada'

adonis_look said:
Afsr said:
[quote="adonis_look":2bxnrv9a]Kya khichdi paka rahe ho andar hi andar

Non of Ur business [anger]

Itane bhi khafa na hon who knows we might give soem construtive input to better and speedily conquer Delhi. Come on share with us your sinister plan[/quote:2bxnrv9a]

My sincere and honest request to you:Please go take care of ;
1) 450 million untouchables desperately waiting for you good advices
2) Help the worlds largest child labor force to go back to schools and enjoy their
childhood.
3) Help the worlds largest AIDs population with your advice.
4) Help with your words of wisdom to elevate the 72.5% population of india living below poverty level to atleast have two decent meals aday,a roof over their heads and save them from sending their children for child labor.PLEASE do this for them,YOU countrymen and women,show some heart for them too.

adonis_look

sobia403 said:
adonis_look said:
Afsr said:
[quote="adonis_look":3hws4kaj]Kya khichdi paka rahe ho andar hi andar

Itane bhi khafa na hon who knows we might give soem construtive input to better and speedily conquer Delhi. Come on share with us your sinister plan

Have been provided 27% reservation in all govt services.. In all educationa institutes.. anyone using the word untoucahble gets punished thank your stars you are in pakistan and can use untouchable and bhangi word withotu any repercussion..

we have installed them iN CM's chair in several states one being most populous state fo UP

2) Help the worlds largest child labor force to go back to schools and enjoy their
childhood.

They are being tackled btu trust me they are betetr than children blowing themselves up for few bucks

they are being helped we are not shoving the issue udner carpet unlike you

4) Help with your words of wisdom to elevate the 72.5% population of india living below poverty level to atleast have two decent meals aday,a roof over their heads and save them from sending their children for child labor.PLEASE do this for them,YOU countrymen and women,show some heart for them too.
Number is 17 odd percent not 72% and rest assured we will help by our own money no need of begging bowls..

[/quote:3hws4kaj]

shahqais

adonis_look said:
sobia403 said:
[quote="adonis_look":y5exgupp]
Afsr said:
[quote="adonis_look":y5exgupp]Kya khichdi paka rahe ho andar hi andar

Itane bhi khafa na hon who knows we might give soem construtive input to better and speedily conquer Delhi. Come on share with us your sinister plan

Have been provided 27% reservation in all govt services.. In all educationa institutes.. anyone using the word untoucahble gets punished thank your stars you are in pakistan and can use untouchable and bhangi word withotu any repercussion..

we have installed them iN CM's chair in several states one being most populous state fo UP

childhood.

They are being tackled btu trust me they are betetr than children blowing themselves up for few bucks

they are being helped we are not shoving the issue udner carpet unlike you

Number is 17 odd percent not 72% and rest assured we will help by our own money no need of begging bowls..

[/quote:y5exgupp][/quote:y5exgupp]

we know every one is being helped she just trying to tell you go help more " DO MORE "