This time it is karachi , mob lynching

Reason

In 1700s french society peasants made up almost all of society and rest were the bourgeois elites. Here we have a whole range of classes. Do middle class people not exist? Does this give poor people a pass to hurt regular people around them who are also struggling?

Pakistan does not have a middle class. Most of the people are poor, and struggling. Economic inequality gives rise in crime.

According to DIG police Own survey
98% people don’t report any incident.
Police try to grab poor citizens even if they are witnesses.
Karachi pey jo Zulm ho Raha hai.
Looks something very bigger disaster is waiting ahead.
This only stupid establishment they don’t care about their financial capital.
You can’t believe anyone can ignore Mumbai Dubai Singapore Kualalumpur Bangkok as that is their life line.

Cyber_Security

I am sorry, I am not going to beg honorably. I will steal at a gunpoint, because that would be far more respectful, than begging. You should fix the root causes that brought me to a point of stealing. And nobody can work 15 hrs a day, and be sane, it is called slavery.
You wrote " I will steal at a gunpoint, because that would be far more respectful, than begging. "

Unbelievable , Has any of your family member been robbed ? If you are from Karachi or Lahore then someone from your family must have had that terrible experience.

Let me give you a scenario

Imagine you are driving a car and at a signal when you stop some beggars come and beg for some money. Then you drove off, then at the next set of lights some robbers show you gun and steal jewellery from your family members. (This happens lots of times in Pakistan every hour, recently DIG police said that his mother in Law was also robbed ) . You are saying that those robbers are more respectful to you then the beggars who begged for money ?

And if you have been practicing what you are preaching I.e. " I will steal at a gunpoint, because that would be far more respectful, than begging. " then I will say "May God show you the right path "

If I couldn't feed myself, then before putting a gun on someone's head for money , I would rather kill myself with the same gun . This is more respectful for me.

ali_786

Badey chorrr GHQ mein bethein hein, baraa chorrr commando General hai jo mulk ke ehtasaab se bhagaa hua hai.
wo saray barray log teri aur barood ki maa chod rahay hain islamabad main . Ab apni chotti baji tyaar ker . Uss ki bhi phaarni hay bohet juld . Barood ki baji tuo kub ki chudwa chuki hay, ab teri baji ki bari hay .

siasatjaan

This is the effect of zero policing for decades, the people of Karachi have turned to mob Justice. The mobile snatchers do not care about the police and even brag about getting caught and set free and were proud of snatching 100s of mobiles. The people of Karachi have lived in fear of theft and violence until the bubble bursts and this happens. Nothing can be done about this since PPP will always win in Sindh and get Karachi.
u didnt mention that it is mqm workers whoe were invloved in contract murder and street crime along with PPP