This Statment of Pervez Rasheed about Children of Imran Khan | Oh God I'm Dying

Bala Khan

Re: This Statment of Pervez Rashid about Children of Imran Khan | Oh God I'm Dying

[h=1]Nawaz Sharif family owned, mortgaged 6 London properties via British Virgin Islands[/h]
Ahem Ahem "Virgin"

Haristotle

Re: This Statment of Pervez Rashid about Children of Imran Khan | Oh God I'm Dying

پاکستان میں امیر بندہ::۔
اگر جرم کر بیٹھے تو جج کر لیتا ہے
اور اگر گناہ کر بیٹھے تو حج کر لیتا ہے

مصیبت میں تو غریب بندہ ہے

واہ واہ کیا خوب کہا، اگر یہ مشا یرہ ہوتا تو نا جانے مقرر مقرر کی کتنی صدائیں سنائی دیتی

Can someone tell this retard that in every language words spelt the same can have MORE than one meaning

the SEX comes from the Saxons It is that simple

The Saxons came from present-day northern Germany, and settled mainly in the south and West Country. Their influence in that part of England can be seen in the geographical place-names Wessex, Essex, Middlesex and Sussex these names literally mean 'West Saxons, East Saxons, Mid-Saxons and South Saxons'.

PS I actually live in MIDDLESEX Mr Retard,

I guess by your logic that means I am committing a sin..............
according to your fatwa

Azhar Mahmood, Abdul Razzak and Junaid Khan have all played Cricket for MIDDLESEX...............

They must be Kafirs too
sir kahan rehtay ho Mai bhi Hounslow Mai rehta thaa cranes water aaj kall shepherd bush Mai hoon for some time then going states for a course

stranger

(clap) in ki bas itni auqat reh gai hai..... aaj pakistanion ko sharam se doob kar mar jana chahiay ke oon ke mulk ka information minister itna ghatia or be aqal insaan ho sakta hai.....

lakh di l.a.n.a.t aisay insaan per or aisi tarbiat per

He applied for US visa once:
Name: Perves Rashid
Sex: Heehehe! Yes last nite ( with my wife.)..(bigsmile)
waisay aggar khusra likh Daita to baap baita Dono kaa aajaata aur s/o likhnay ki zaroott naa parti nahi to neighbor kaa naam likhta

wasiqjaved

There is a mosque in Middlesex County ... I wonder yahaan ke log wuzu kaise kertay hon ge
17_Wembley%20Mosque.jpg

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_Mosque_Wembley

wasiqjaved

#StupidPervaizRashid

Kabhi kabhaar lagta hai ye musalmaan hee nahi

Jab insaan ka dimaagh ganda ho ... to aisi baatain naturally hee aati hain. Middlesex means territory of the middle saxons'/'middle seaxe'. I've lived in this area and it has one of the most famous football stadium Wembley Stadium

Mian saanp ko chahiye tha property khareedne ke ilaawa thora perh hee lete whan se.

PS. Jis cheez mein word 's?x' aa jaaye ... uss ka direct link s?xual reproductive organs se nahi hota

here's the video with ENGLISH subtitles (for Goras)

Annie

:lol::lol::lol:.........خان کے بچے جہاں رہ رہے ہیں اس جگہ کا نام لیا تو وضو کرنا پڑ جاۓ گا
ہاۓ ربا یہ ہمارے کیسے وزیر ہیں ...
اگر یہ بیان انگلینڈ کی کسی اخبار میں پبلش ہو جاۓ تو ..گورے بھی پریشان ہو جائیں مڈلسیکس کے نام پر وضو کرنا پڑتا ہے

:lol:...I can't stop laughing...

mrlalamusa

یہ اس کو اس کی جہالت کی یونیورسٹی سے پتا چلا ہو گا
کیا جاہل مطلق شحص ہے یہ مردود مرزائی

Admiral

واہ واہ کیا خوب کہا، اگر یہ مشا یرہ ہوتا تو نا جانے مقرر مقرر کی کتنی صدائیں سنائی دیتی

ذرہ نوازی ہے سر جی آپ کی،، جزاک اللہ
یہ میں نے اپنے چھوٹے بھائی سے سنا تھا۔ وہ کم بولتا ہے، لیکن جب بولتا ہے تو صرف کام کی بات ہی کہتا ہے

سہیل خانزادہ

#StupidPervaizRashid

Kabhi kabhaar lagta hai ye musalmaan hee nahi

Jab insaan ka dimaagh ganda ho ... to aisi baatain naturally hee aati hain. Middlesex means territory of the middles saxons'/'middle seaxe'. I've lived in this area and it has one of the most famous football stadium Wembley Stadium Mian saanp ko chahiye tha property khareedne ke ilaawa thora perh hee lete whan se.

PS. Jis cheez mein word 'sx' aa jaaye ... uss ka direct link sxual reproductive organs se nahi hota

I wonder how would he react if someone tells him about ''Anglo-Saxon Literature''

Night_Hawk

[h=2]About Middlesex, England[/h] This database contains information about Middlesex County in England. Middlesex is one of the smallest counties in England, but is home to one of the largest cities in the country - London. Because it is so small and not considered a "show county" Middlesex is often overlooked. In this work the author has marked out the charms of the county that are so often neglected. Topics found in this database include:

• London's County
  • Hampstead and Highgate
  • The Great North Road
  • Edmonton and Enfield
  • Watling Street
  • Harrow and Pinner
  • The Western Roads
  • The Thames Bank
    "A county of England, bounded by Hertfordshire, Essex, Surrey, Kent, and Buckinghamshire. It is one of the least counties in England, being only about 22 miles in length, and 14 in breadth.

It contains 7 market towns, and about 98 parishes, without including those in London and Westminster. The air is healthy; but the soil in general being a lean gravel, it is naturally a district of little fertility, though by means of the vicinity to the metropolis, many parts of it are converted into rich beds of manure, clothed with almost perpetual verdure. Besides the Thames, the Lea, and the Coln, Middlesex is watered by several small streams, one of which, called the New River, is artificially brought from Amwell, in Hertfordshire, for the purpose of supplying London with water. Indeed, the whole county may be considered as a demesne to the metropolis, the land being laid out in gardens, pastures, and enclosures of all sorts, for its convenience and support. London is its chief place, and county town. Population, 1,576,636." (From Barclay's Complete and Universal English Dictionary, 1842.)

"In 1889 the Administrative County of London was formed from the City of London, and parts of Middlesex, Kent and Surrey and was divided into boroughs. In 1963 this County was replaced by Greater London which also took in the rest of Middlesex and parts of Essex and Herts as well as some county boroughs. New London boroughs were then formed." [T.V.H. FitzHugh, The Dictionary of Genealogy, 1994.]
    Taken from: http://www.gold.ac.uk/genuki/MDX/

سہیل خانزادہ

:lol::lol::lol:.........خان کے بچے جہاں رہ رہے ہیں اس جگہ کا نام لیا تو وضو کرنا پڑ جاۓ گا
ہاۓ ربا یہ ہمارے کیسے وزیر ہیں ...
اگر یہ بیان انگلینڈ کی کسی اخبار میں پبلش ہو جاۓ تو ..گورے بھی پریشان ہو جائیں مڈلسیکس کے نام پر وضو کرنا پڑتا ہے

:lol:...I can't stop laughing...

When I first read about it on twitter, I thought someone is trying to twist his statement, but then out of curiosity, I just clicked the video and I was stoned. [hilar]

mrlalamusa

option جب یہ وزیر موصوف کوئی فارم فل کرتے ہیں تو اس میں بھی سکس کا
چھوڑ دیتا ہے کہ اس میں صرف میل یا فی میل ہی ہوتا ہے

Night_Hawk

[h=1]Middlesex University[/h] Middlesex University is a modern university, known for its forward-looking approach to higher education and innovative teaching
83e758461c2a47858737ab85c2a6ede1.jpg

fd90b46c1bdd31c807e833ad597010a5.jpg

[h=3]Why Middlesex University?[/h] Middlesex University is located in Hendon, north London, a 25-minute tube journey from central London. The university offers students a first-class education in one of the world’s truly great cities.
Middlesex has one of the biggest and best campuses in London with state-of-the-art laboratories, workshops and modern lecture theatres. There are also brand new spaces where you can relax, drink and eat with friends.
Students can choose from a wide range of undergraduate and postgraduate courses, including art and design, business, health, education, law, media, performing arts, and science and technology.
The university is a leader in the development of today’s creative industries. Art, design and media students train in industry-standard studios and digital workshops using top-notch equipment and software.
Middlesex has been awarded three Queen’s Awards for Higher and Further Education and a Queen’s Award for Enterprise (International Trade).
[h=3]International Students[/h] Middlesex University is one of the most popular UK universities for international students. More than a third of all students are international, from more than 140 countries.
If your English needs improving, you can join one of the university's English courses to prepare you for studying in English.
You can meet other students by joining one of the clubs and societies run by the student union.
The Forum at the Hendon campus has a large bar, an entertainment venue and cafes, as well as a state-of-the-art fitness centre.
During your studies, the university will help you find relevant work placements and offer you help in preparing for your career. A recent research report, carried out by the Parthenon Group, ranked Middlesex amongst the top 10 UK universities for graduate salaries, meaning you’re well placed to succeed in a competitive job market.
[h=3]What Students Say:[/h]
"My experience at Middlesex University was very useful in all aspects of my life. The multicultural environment added to the spice. Tutors are highly qualified in their specific area and also carry a bag full of experience to discuss and give students an insight of real world. It was a very good experience as a whole."
Sagar Amlani, MSc Management

Annie

ہمارا ایک اور قابل وزیر جو بدھو اردو تک ڈھنگ کی نہیں لکھ سکتا ، یہ جاہل ہیں میاں جی کی تجربہ کار ٹیم

Middlesex University

Middlesex University is a modern university, known for its forward-looking approach to higher education and innovative teaching
83e758461c2a47858737ab85c2a6ede1.jpg

fd90b46c1bdd31c807e833ad597010a5.jpg

Why Middlesex University?

Middlesex University is located in Hendon, north London, a 25-minute tube journey from central London. The university offers students a first-class education in one of the world’s truly great cities.
Middlesex has one of the biggest and best campuses in London with state-of-the-art laboratories, workshops and modern lecture theatres. There are also brand new spaces where you can relax, drink and eat with friends.
Students can choose from a wide range of undergraduate and postgraduate courses, including art and design, business, health, education, law, media, performing arts, and science and technology.
The university is a leader in the development of today’s creative industries. Art, design and media students train in industry-standard studios and digital workshops using top-notch equipment and software.
Middlesex has been awarded three Queen’s Awards for Higher and Further Education and a Queen’s Award for Enterprise (International Trade).
International Students

Middlesex University is one of the most popular UK universities for international students. More than a third of all students are international, from more than 140 countries.
If your English needs improving, you can join one of the university's English courses to prepare you for studying in English.
You can meet other students by joining one of the clubs and societies run by the student union.
The Forum at the Hendon campus has a large bar, an entertainment venue and cafes, as well as a state-of-the-art fitness centre.
During your studies, the university will help you find relevant work placements and offer you help in preparing for your career. A recent research report, carried out by the Parthenon Group, ranked Middlesex amongst the top 10 UK universities for graduate salaries, meaning you’re well placed to succeed in a competitive job market.
What Students Say:

"My experience at Middlesex University was very useful in all aspects of my life. The multicultural environment added to the spice. Tutors are highly qualified in their specific area and also carry a bag full of experience to discuss and give students an insight of real world. It was a very good experience as a whole."
Sagar Amlani, MSc Management
yahan harr parhnaay walay kaa wazoo toot jaata. Hai

option جب یہ وزیر موصوف کوئی فارم فل کرتے ہیں تو اس میں بھی سکس کا
چھوڑ دیتا ہے کہ اس میں صرف میل یا فی میل ہی ہوتا ہے
iski chahia ke SHE MALE likh Dia kraay