This is what indian muslims are doing

Hindu

Tasveer Ka Doosra Rukh

At least u agree that they are indian muslims......Thanks for that.
Also i didnt see any positive comment for Irfans brilliant and original idea.....ohhh welll....

I have just shown you the other side of the picture
We can debate how Indian they are holding Pakistani Flag and giving their lives.

Hindu

I have just shown you the other side of the picture
We can debate how Indian they are holding Pakistani Flag and giving their lives.

You are still missing the point......The thread is about an indian muslim who graduated from a premier ,world class management institution and is working hard to change the lives of commmon men using his brilliant brain.

I do have to thank you once again for admitting that there definately is the other side to this......SO THERE ARE TWO SIDES AND NOT ONE...........TWO SIDES.....Hope u are getting this......TWO SIDES THING THAT I am trying to Exaggerate....

aqeel813

Tasveer Ka Doosra Rukh

Dekho!! jin ka janaza dikhaya gya hai iss video mein, oun kay kaffan ka kapda bhi pakistani flag se bana hua hai. kesay nikal sakain gay yeh log pakistan ko oun k dilon se???????? Never. There will be a day soon, when kashmir will be a part of pakistan Inshallah.

Hindu

Classic example of derailing the thread...I bet half of you are not clicking the link I provided....This thread is not abuot kashmir...Its about a SMART,INTELLIGENT MUSLIM GUY WHO IS CHANGING LIVES OF ORDINARY INDIANS....

INDIAN MUSLIM ZINDABAD....

Salik

Highly appreciated....people like him are beacons of light in the darkness..... regardless of religion...

Urooj_lbw

Hindu, i admire you brother, i am sorry you will such elements on both sides of the border but we shouldn't give up, positive efforts must not get derailed. thx bro

Which element are you talking about
He himself is a Savek Sangh,

but Bhagal Main Churi Munh Main Ram Ram

Classic example of derailing the thread...I bet half of you are not clicking the link I provided....This thread is not abuot kashmir...Its about a SMART,INTELLIGENT MUSLIM GUY WHO IS CHANGING LIVES OF ORDINARY INDIANS....

Are you talking about same Indian Muslims who take take off Taranga and place Pakistani Flag in the cricket stadium or who prefer to wrap Pakistani flag when dying.

Urooj_lbw

yaar Geog, tum jese logon ki waja se aaj Pakistan ka ye haal hogia he, we simply cannot become prosional, kare jao Nawaz ki support, mubarak ho tumhe ab hamesha rona tumhara muqaddar he

Prosional
hang off of last night or early start

Night-Hawk

Just go and dance with 'the Hindu' to make Pakistan look 'better and enlightened'. Do you deem Nawaz as only Indo-phobe and GeoG a Nawaz-phile? What a pathetic analysis? Don't behave like a stupid MQMer who after a thorough bashing desperately kicks in air to strike his opponent and finds 'Nawaz Punjabi' an ultimate target, deliberately skipping Imran Khan, Sindhi nationalists, PPPP, Balouch nationalists, ANP, PKMAP et al.

Zionist Hindu

If kashmiris don't like to stay with India, we should not force them to stay with us. If I was Indian government, I will divide Jammu and kashmir into 3 or 4 states and keep Jammu, Ladakh and any stratagic parts and give militant Kashmir valley to Pakistan. Without these fanatics , Ladakh and jammu can be developed into tourist location thus benefiting local population and country as a whole. Mass migration should be promoted from other states to these newly created states, like china is doing in Tibet.
However If they accept to live within India, then they should be allowed broad autonomy........

Night_Hawk

(clap)

Thank you for your post.(clap)(clap)
One Muslim out of how many millions Muslims?
Could you please also post that how many Muslims are killed by Indians and for what reason, how many women and girls were raped.

Night_Hawk

If kashmiris don't like to stay with India, we should not force them to stay with us. If I was Indian government, I will divide Jammu and kashmir into 3 or 4 states and keep Jammu, Ladakh and any stratagic parts and give militant Kashmir valley to Pakistan. Without these fanatics , Ladakh and jammu can be developed into tourist location thus benefiting local population and country as a whole. Mass migration should be promoted from other states to these newly created states, like china is doing in Tibet.
However If they accept to live within India, then they should be allowed broad autonomy........

Why not just let them be independent?
Let them live like a dignified free individuals. This is a known fact that no matter how much you oppress, one day freedom will prevail Insha'Allah.
Any way I thought your post was not about Kashmir, It was about one Indian Muslim out of how many millions?
I would have appreciated it if this number was in hundred of thousands from millions of Indian Muslims.
Thank you for post any way.

Zionist Hindu

Why not just let them be independent?

ZH: Same reason why turkey doesn't give independence to Kurd, china doesn't give independence to Tibet and same reason why Pakistan doesn't give independence to Baluchistan. No country wants to loose its land. When you give Baluchistan Independence we will also give independence to Kashmir.

Let them live like a dignified free individuals. This is a known fact that no matter how much you oppress, one day freedom will prevail Insha'Allah.
ZH: Why didn't they let kashmiri hindus live a dignified life? It will be a crime against humanity to let milions s of hindu to be part of Muslims country. We all know what happened to the population of minorities in bangladesh and pakistan. Don't forget there is a large number of Buddhists, Sikhs, peaceful Muslims (who want to be with India) and Hindus living in J&K.
Any way I thought your post was not about Kashmir, It was about one Indian Muslim out of how many millions?
I would have appreciated it if this number was in hundred of thousands from millions of Indian Muslims.
ZH: There are large number of Indian Muslims who are contributing to Indian society and whole world. They are in every field imaginable. Muslims in India have occupied every imaginable position in Indian government. Indian Muslims are practicing Muslims who spread positive message of Islam and promote its peaceful aspects which is tarnished by Muslims of Arab and Pakistan by terrorism and extremism. It will be hard for you to find any Indian Muslim bombing London metro or trying to bomb time square or taj mahel hotel (Mumbai) etc.
Thank you for post any way.

dsc_31091.jpg

PTI_Lover

Tasveer Ka Doosra Rukh have a meaning whithin.............. u got to understand,