This is how Zionist Hindu Indian treated Muslim Sharukh Khan

taul

Pakistani Lion said:
taul said:
--I still do not see any real,fruitful and practical efforts not even a slightest feel by any indian to raise and voice concerns over the safe return of an indian artsist to his "secular india"on the way of becoming "true liberal and secular india" and not merely remain the current "hindustan" Take a firm stand for what you so falsely portray

I wouldn't hold my breath!!!

:lol: [hilar] [hilar] :lol: :lol:

Re: Indian mulims are training to teach Pakistan a lesson if nee

Pakistani Lion said:
[quote="Nepali Pandit":3admvfa0]Commander Waheeda Prizm Khan. First Kashmiri Female officer of the Indian Navy who created history when she commanded the passing out parade of Armed Forices Medical College in 2006.

Indian Muslims are ready to defend India.
[She's probably just happy to have a job!!! [hilar]
[/quote:3admvfa0]

Poor Indian Muslims, they have my sympathies. They are driven to poverty, they have no choice but get job where ever they can

Whats Up Doc

Raaz said:
Mis.Pandit

U agree that lots of muslims are very good living in india, so they should be treated nicely... did u say once that Shiv Sena treated badly with him....

what was the problem with these Gujrati muslim who were bunt in thousands?
were they poor thats why got killed?

u did not condemn even verbally.

This needs moral courage, but most of us do no realize and condemn the unjust,
they start abusing others... This behavior is very common in Our subcontinent.

Bro we condemn what happened in Gugrat. Muslim population in India loves their mother land just like rest of us.

Anti Hindu rhetoric coming from Pakistan fuels the insecurities of Hindu extremists and make our job more difficult. There are only two states that has serious Hindu Muslim problems Gujraat and Maharashtra they the extremists there rely on you guys to promote hate.

Pakistani Lion

gazoomartian said:
Pakistani Lion said:
[quote="Nepali Pandit":2pvgotjx]Commander Waheeda Prizm Khan. First Kashmiri Female officer of the Indian Navy who created history when she commanded the passing out parade of Armed Forices Medical College in 2006.

Poor Indian Muslims, they have my sympathies. They are driven to poverty, they have no choice but get job where ever they can[/quote:2pvgotjx]

Did you see a comment by badboy saying 'I hope she's willing to take on Pakistan' sounds like they are questioning her integrity because she's a Muslim!!!

Pakistani Lion said:
gazoomartian said:
[quote="Pakistani Lion":34zvkw5m][quote="Nepali Pandit":34zvkw5m]Commander Waheeda Prizm Khan. First Kashmiri Female officer of the Indian Navy who created history when she commanded the passing out parade of Armed Forices Medical College in 2006.

Poor Indian Muslims, they have my sympathies. They are driven to poverty, they have no choice but get job where ever they can[/quote:34zvkw5m]

Did you see a comment by badboy saying 'I hope she's willing to take on Pakistan' sounds like they are questioning her integrity because she's a Muslim!!![/quote:34zvkw5m]

YEP that cold turkey is actually pappufromindia in disguise

This is Pakistani forum and we let them dump trash on us, how free and open can we get? You would not be able to dump trash on any Indian forum

modified song:

love mera hit hit
India, tu hai bari shit shit [hilar]

taul

Pakistani Lion said:
Did you see a comment by badboy saying 'I hope she's willing to take on Pakistan' sounds like they are questioning her integrity because she's a Muslim!!!

----If only they could get rid of "Bughal main churi mun main ram ram" :cry: :roll: but i guess they like such kinda mockery 'n' complete distortion of "liberalism and secularism" :shock: :lol: [hilar]

Indian Muslims in Indian army, what a watse of their lives

When Allah asks: What did you do in your precious life I gave you

They would say: I defended a kafir and hindu zionists

Allah would say: There is the juhannum, get into the left line of ashab-ul-mash-amah

[wall]

Pakistani Lion

Nepali Pandit said:
Raaz said:
Mis.Pandit

U agree that lots of muslims are very good living in india, so they should be treated nicely... did u say once that Shiv Sena treated badly with him....

what was the problem with these Gujrati muslim who were bunt in thousands?
were they poor thats why got killed?

u did not condemn even verbally.

This needs moral courage, but most of us do no realize and condemn the unjust,
they start abusing others... This behavior is very common in Our subcontinent.

I haven't seen any Indian condoning Gujarat riots. We all condemn it and hope the culprits are brought to justice.

I can show you at least one!!!
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h9YpFaQCTHw[/video]

gazoomartian said:
Pakistani Lion said:
[quote="Nepali Pandit":1azxy5t3]Commander Waheeda Prizm Khan. First Kashmiri Female officer of the Indian Navy who created history when she commanded the passing out parade of Armed Forices Medical College in 2006.

Poor Indian Muslims, they have my sympathies. They are driven to poverty, they have no choice but get job where ever they can[/quote:1azxy5t3]
Wonder how you can be so sure that Indian muslims are driven by poverty and not patriotism and what makes you believe that they need your sympathies?
You mean they will backtrack and not perform their duties if there is an Indo-pak war? BTW hope there is no war.

Pakistani Lion

desicad said:
gazoomartian said:
Pakistani Lion said:
[quote="Nepali Pandit":2615dztw]Commander Waheeda Prizm Khan. First Kashmiri Female officer of the Indian Navy who created history when she commanded the passing out parade of Armed Forices Medical College in 2006.

Poor Indian Muslims, they have my sympathies. They are driven to poverty, they have no choice but get job where ever they can

Wonder how you can be so sure that Indian muslims are driven by poverty and not patriotism and what makes you believe that they need your sympathies?
You mean they will backtrack and not perform their duties if there is an Indo-pak war? BTW hope there is no war.[/quote:2615dztw]

You need to ask this question to your brother 'badboy' [hmmm]

Pakistani Lion

taul said:
Pakistani Lion said:

----If only they could get rid of "Bughal main churi mun main ram ram" :cry: :roll: but i guess they like such kinda mockery 'n' complete distortion of "liberalism and secularism" :shock: [hilar]

I think they need to amend the title biggest democracy in the world to biggest 'show' in the world [funnny]

Pakistani Lion said:
desicad said:
gazoomartian said:
[quote="Pakistani Lion":1apztrwf][quote="Nepali Pandit":1apztrwf]Commander Waheeda Prizm Khan. First Kashmiri Female officer of the Indian Navy who created history when she commanded the passing out parade of Armed Forices Medical College in 2006.

You mean they will backtrack and not perform their duties if there is an Indo-pak war? BTW hope there is no war.[/quote:1apztrwf]

You need to ask this question to your brother 'badboy' [hmmm][/quote:1apztrwf]
I am pretty sure that the word 'hope' he used was by mistake and he meant different. It does happen sometimes when a language is not your first language. Wish he himself clarifies.

taul

Pakistani Lion said:
I think they need to amend the title biggest democracy in the world to biggest 'show' in the world [funnny]

--Na,i believe better name it what the majority of fundamentalists hindus and masses want :ugeek: as per their wishes which they all keep projecting coz for all of em so called "liberalism and secularism" is an emetic drug which makes their stomachs churn and make em all throw and thrash up this idea and notion in the real practical sense,they simply need to reconcile with their inner-self :ugeek: As we all know it's still "hindustan" and will remain so until they truly appreciate the meaning ( which btw they haven't in past six decades) of "liberalism and secularism" :)

badboy

Pakistani Lion said:
desicad said:
gazoomartian said:
[quote="Pakistani Lion":37yagwdr][quote="Nepali Pandit":37yagwdr]Commander Waheeda Prizm Khan. First Kashmiri Female officer of the Indian Navy who created history when she commanded the passing out parade of Armed Forices Medical College in 2006.

You mean they will backtrack and not perform their duties if there is an Indo-pak war? BTW hope there is no war.[/quote:37yagwdr]

You need to ask this question to your brother 'badboy' [hmmm][/quote:37yagwdr]

i think india is peace loving country so we never want war with even any tom dick and harry.but i feel indian muslims r very egar to teach some lesson to pakistan.if there were any war between india and pakistan in future,becoz of pak misadventurers, than indian muslims will be in front line.they want to finish pakistan,becoz it is only pakistan which is causing so many problems in their life in india.

Pakistani Lion

@ badboy, We know Indian Muslims would be in front line thats why they are being recruited by your army - thats what they call disposable asset. Any way your army is more suited to a 'murli' [hilar]

Pakistani Lion said:
@ badboy, We know Indian Muslims would be in front line thats why they are being recruited by your army - thats what they call disposable asset. Any way your army is more suited to a 'murli' [hilar]
Yup, the Murli did the trick in '71.

Pakistani Lion said:
---

Actually you are correct, Indian Democracy is the greatest show on earth:

V Mitchell, MD
New York, NY
April 15th, 2009

It is truly the greatest show on Earth, an ode to a diverse and democratic ethos, where 700 million + of humanity vote, providing their small part in directing their ancient civilization into the future. It is no less impressive when done in a neighborhood which includes de-stabilizing and violent Pakistan, China, and Burma.

Its challenges are immense, more so probably than anywhere else, particularly in development and fending off terrorism -- but considering these challenges and its neighbors, it is even more astounding that the most diverse nation on Earth, with hundreds of languages, all religions and cultures, is not only surviving, but thriving.

The nation where Hinduism, Buddhism, Jainism, and Sikhism were born, which is the second largest Muslim nation on Earth; where Christianity has existed for 2000 years; where the oldest Jewish synagogues and Jewish communities have resided since the Romans burnt their 2nd temple; where the Dalai Lama and the Tibetan government in exile reside; where the Zorostrians from Persia have thrived since being thrown out of their ancient homeland; where Armenians and Syrians and many others have to come live; where the Paris-based OECD said was the largest economy on Earth 1500 of the last 2000 years, including the 2nd largest only 200 years ago; where 3 Muslim Presidents have been elected, where a Sikh is Prime Minister and the head of the ruling party a Catholic Italian woman, where the President is also a women, succeeding a Muslim President who as a rocket scientist was a hero in the nation; where a booming economy is lifting 40 million out of poverty each year and is expected to have the majority of its population in the middle class, already equal to the entire US population, by 2025; where its optimism and vibrancy is manifested in its movies, arts, economic growth, and voting, despite all the incredible challenges and hardships; where all the great powers are vying for influence, as it itself finds its place in the world.

Where all of this is happening, is India, and as greater than 1/10 of humanity gets ready to vote, it is an inspiration to all the World.

Whats Up Doc

desicad said:
Pakistani Lion said:
---

Actually you are correct, Indian Democracy is the greatest show on earth:

V Mitchell, MD
New York, NY
April 15th, 2009

It is truly the greatest show on Earth, an ode to a diverse and democratic ethos, where 700 million + of humanity vote, providing their small part in directing their ancient civilization into the future. It is no less impressive when done in a neighborhood which includes de-stabilizing and violent Pakistan, China, and Burma.

Its challenges are immense, more so probably than anywhere else, particularly in development and fending off terrorism -- but considering these challenges and its neighbors, it is even more astounding that the most diverse nation on Earth, with hundreds of languages, all religions and cultures, is not only surviving, but thriving.

The nation where Hinduism, Buddhism, Jainism, and Sikhism were born, which is the second largest Muslim nation on Earth; where Christianity has existed for 2000 years; where the oldest Jewish synagogues and Jewish communities have resided since the Romans burnt their 2nd temple; where the Dalai Lama and the Tibetan government in exile reside; where the Zorostrians from Persia have thrived since being thrown out of their ancient homeland; where Armenians and Syrians and many others have to come live; where the Paris-based OECD said was the largest economy on Earth 1500 of the last 2000 years, including the 2nd largest only 200 years ago; where 3 Muslim Presidents have been elected, where a Sikh is Prime Minister and the head of the ruling party a Catholic Italian woman, where the President is also a women, succeeding a Muslim President who as a rocket scientist was a hero in the nation; where a booming economy is lifting 40 million out of poverty each year and is expected to have the majority of its population in the middle class, already equal to the entire US population, by 2025; where its optimism and vibrancy is manifested in its movies, arts, economic growth, and voting, despite all the incredible challenges and hardships; where all the great powers are vying for influence, as it itself finds its place in the world.

Where all of this is happening, is India, and as greater than 1/10 of humanity gets ready to vote, it is an inspiration to all the World.

Desicard, please do not use strong weapons it will really hurt them. We don't want to hurt them bad.

abdulhaseeb23

Nepali Pandit said:
For all those who are questioning if sharukh is Muslim or not. It is 100000 times better to have creative liberal Muslims like sharukh khan than a true Muslim who is not good at anything but prays 5 times a day and gives long lectures.

One more thing don't judge others, he doesn't need certificate of Muslim from you guys.

ohh pandit agar humme koi haq nahi hai tou tujhe bhi koi haq nahi hai ke humme liberral hona chahiye ya nahi aainda humme kabhi islam sikhane ki koshish nahi kerna aur apni bakwas soch samjh ker likh samjha,, bohat bardahst ker liya hai tum logon koo khabardar agar aik aur lafz likha ke humme kesa musalman hona chahiye

abdulhaseeb23

Whats Up Doc said:
Jazba said:
Thanks Allah that we are not living under hindus... how can we forget what they did to our muslim bro n sisters in Kashmir,Gujrat n mumbai etc...

Giving an award to SRK is not the true story of muslims in India... Oh Allah help us to help our muslim brothers in India.

Have you ever asked your brothers and sisters, why they still want to live with Hinuds?
Why they still wants to remain in India? More importantly asked your self the same question. Instead off feeling sorry for the condition of Muslims in your own country your eyes are only focused on India.

humari halat tum logon sai bohat achi hai kam sai kam humari mayeen bahene tumhari mayoo behnoo ki tarah tv per indian idol aur dosree dance competition mein wahiati nahi kertii