The Story of Karbala | Day of Ashura |

TemptationQ

Dm5a89bWwActIZ7

Quran 6:159 As for those who divide their religion and break up into sects, thou hast no part in them in the least: their affair is with Allah: He will in the end tell them the truth of all that they did.

Whatever happened for whatever reason makes no difference to the deen of Allah. That was all just politics and nothing but politics

😂 😂 😂 😂 This guy really is my fav comedian.

These hadith chattoos never use their brains, their brains have rotted away reading all those persian fairytales all the time

When the Quran allows you to marry from the Ahle kitab (Quran 5:5) i.e Jews and Christians which without a doubt are mushriks, the biggest and unforgivable sin (Quran 4:48)and the other don't even believe in any prophet after Musa. Forget saying anything derogatory about the Prophets wives and sahabas etc etc.

To these brain rotted hadithiyouns, the prophets wives and sahaba are of higher stature than Allah, because Allah allows us to marry people to tell lies about him and commit the gravest sin and deniers of prophet is ok. But God Forbid anyone say anything to their Sahaba or the wives.

"And do not say, 'This is lawful and this is unlawful,' inventing falsehood about Allah. Indeed, those who invent falsehood about Allah will never succeed."
(Qur’an 16:116)

These bhaands and comedians have made up their own religion and then you have the retarded people who follow these bhaands.

observer-x

Sunism, Shiaism, or any other sect has nothing to do with the Deen of the Quran.
observer-x, what is your sect?
رَبِّ اشْرَحْ لِي صَدْرِي وَيَسِّرْ لِي أَمْرِي وَاحْلُلْ عُقْدَةً مِنْ لِسَانِي يَفْقَهُوا قَوْلِي
My Lord, expand for me my chest [with assurance] and ease for me my task and untie the knot from my tongue that they may understand my speech.

اللهم ارنا الحق حقاً وارزقنا اتباعه وارنا الباطل باطلا وارزقنا اجتنابه
O Allah! show us the truth as true, and inspire us to follow it. Show us falsehood as falsehood, and inspire us to abstain from it.
--------------------------------------

You like pulling me into every discussion don't you ? 😜

You really enjoy spanking isn't it 😂🤣😂

observer-x

😂 😂 😂 😂 This guy really is my fav comedian.

To these brain rotted hadithiyouns, the prophets wives and sahaba are of higher stature than Allah,
رَبِّ اشْرَحْ لِي صَدْرِي وَيَسِّرْ لِي أَمْرِي وَاحْلُلْ عُقْدَةً مِنْ لِسَانِي يَفْقَهُوا قَوْلِي
My Lord, expand for me my chest [with assurance] and ease for me my task and untie the knot from my tongue that they may understand my speech.

O Allah! show us the truth as true, and inspire us to follow it. Show us falsehood as falsehood, and inspire us to abstain from it.

What is wrong with you? What are you talking about? You're so deranged your words show your level of incoherence.

You like pulling me into every discussion don't you ? 😜

You really enjoy spanking isn't it 😂🤣😂
I thought you would be burning in hell by now 😁😂🤣 since you failed to provide the Shahada from the Quran.
But you are one stubborn devil...👿 😁 😆

observer-x

I thought you would be burning in hell by now 😁😂🤣 since you failed to provide the Shahada from the Quran.

Ok time to pull down your pants hackel and jackels for your daily dose of spanking. 🤣 😂 😅

spanks spank you GIF by chuber channel

What is wrong with you? What are you talking about? You're so deranged your words show your level of incoherence.
Ah! The brain rotted racist brigade arrives, what did I say that was wrong about you mushriks?

Allah says : Can marry Jews and Christians even though beliefs insult Allah and Prophets

Your Comedian says : Can't marry Shia because they insult sahaba

=

Sahaba > Allah

Not surprised really after recent discoveries by your own admission that you follow the religion attributed to them in manmade fairytales. Sahaba this sahaba that.

">" is a greater than sign,

observer-x

Allah says : Can marry Jews and Christians even though beliefs insult Allah and Prophets

Are muslim women allowed to marry Jew or Christian men? The answer is no. There's allowance but with restrictions. Don't go gung ho with it.

Can't marry Shia because they insult sahaba
Yes certain shia do insult sahaba. And if a husband who's belief is to respect sahaba his kids would also start insulting them coz kids spend more time with their mothers at home. Why is it so hard to understand nut job?

Sahaba > Allah
What are you comparing? And its the worst kind of logical conclusion only a deranged person would get to.

No problem I will sort you out if racist obozo cannot, here I have provided a you tutorial video

Dekha kaisay thak se shahadat parda thi, koi choocha nahi. Yeh boxo x flop dai hai

Yeh pasand nahi aye meray pass aur bi variety ki shahadatain mujood hai

Are muslim women allowed to marry Jew or Christian men? The answer is no. There's allowance but with restrictions. Don't go gung ho with it.

Yes certain shia do insult sahaba. And if a husband who's belief is to respect sahaba his kids would also start insulting them coz kids spend more time with their mothers at home. Why is it so hard to understand nut job?

What are you comparing? And its the worst kind of logical conclusion only a deranged person would get to.
And as always brain rot due to excessive persian storybook reading poking through.
Allah says yes, brain rotted mushrik says no
Allah's honour, respect and dignity secondary to sahabas in mushriks garbage book rotted mind

observer-x

And as always brain rot due to excessive persian storybook reading poking through.

Persian? what are you talking about? Are you drunk or something today?

Allah's honour, respect and dignity secondary to sahabas in mushriks garbage book rotted mind

Why do you worry about Allah? You hackel and jackels don't believe in the God that we muslims believe in. Per your belief your god does not deserve worship. And he does not interact with humans. You believe in some human form of a god.

Bozo in hell.
Laugh Lol GIF by Studios 2016

observer-x

Bozo in hell.
Laugh Lol GIF by Studios 2016

اللهم اجرنى من النار

You hackel and jackels ever ask for salvation from Hellfire in your religion or there's no Hell Fire in your belief?

Uff Allah, yehi to masla hai tum jahilon ka. Don't know crap about anything aur bana huwa hai dawah bro gangsta! 🤣

Muslim, city Nishapur, part of Persia
Abu Dawood, city Sijistan, part of Persia
Tirmidhi, city Termez, part of Persia
Nasa’i, city Nasa, part of Persia
Ibn Majah, city Qazvin, part of Persia
Bukhari, city Bukhara, part of Persia