The Greatest Speach in Pak Political History(Imran Khan)MUST

AKBER BADSHAH

The Greatest Speach in Pak Political History (Imran Khan) MUST

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7JUQ7oKdO_Q&feature=player_embedded[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNR78lwiJ-k[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s5LyjthKvrQ[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1f_t36swUN4[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ebDA_mapRRg[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jofg9F8Bi_E[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jj-Cx7z_bHs[/video]

armani

Re: Imran Khan Ilford London PTI UK Tehreek e Insaf (January 17,

Thank You so much Akber badshah for the post.

AKBER BADSHAH

ONE OF THE GREATEST SPEACH IN PAKISTAN POLITICAL HISTRY.

AKBER BADSHAH

armani said:
Thank You so much Akber badshah for the post.

YOU ARE WELL COME BROTHER AND THANK YOU .ALLAH APKO APNI AAMAN MAIN RAKHEY(AMEEN).PAKISTAN ZINDAABAD.

Geokarachi

Re: Imran Khan GREATEST SPEACH IN PAKISTAN POLITICAL HIST(Jan17)

Es nay kapary dekh es phane jasay tak ke yahan sy foran night club jaya ja sakes. Apna molk choro ur ayashi karne london chale jaoo apni porani gf say milne. Ye PTI ghada awam ko bawqoof bana ra hy. Esl main es ko lodon main daroo chaie hoti hy tu bahana kar ky nikal jata hy. jab tahras pori ho jaee gi tu phir ajaee ga taliban.

pakistan2009

Geokarachi said:
Es nay kapary dekh es phane jasay tak ke yahan sy foran night club jaya ja sakes. Apna molk choro ur ayashi karne london chale jaoo apni porani gf say milne. Ye PTI ghada awam ko bawqoof bana ra hy. Esl main es ko lodon main daroo chaie hoti hy tu bahana kar ky nikal jata hy. jab tahras pori ho jaee gi tu phir ajaee ga taliban.

man i think u r in drunk. so your senses are not working. you have became blind, dump and deaf....go an sleep tight you need rest... talk tp you in morning with all your senses....

rahat

Greatest speach by the great leader.

No one even can think to compare with him.

Imran Khan catch this opportunity,people wants you very badly.get organised and be ready for the job.Imran Khan zinda baad.

Nawazish

That is one of the best shares I have had in a long time. First the latest gallop survey and now imran khan's speach. Dude, you made my day [pk flag] [pk flag]

raju

Akbar bhai, thank you for sharing this. This was a very good speech. maza aa gia :mrgreen:

dukelondon

Thanks a lot Akbar Badshah. You are right. It is indeed the greatest speech in Pakistan's Political History. I will support Imran Khan in every way I can and will convince my family and friends to do the same. InshaALLAH Imran will change Pakistan. [imran] and get rid of these daako Lutairay [nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] [zardari] [fazl]

Even I am not agree with all of his points but this was a very good and brave speech.
He improved alot . Well done Imran Khan...

ZshanKhan

AKBER BADSHAH said:
The Greatest Speach in Pak Political History (Imran Khan) MUST
UNBELIEVABLY HONEST SPEECH
IK
PTI LETS BRING IT ON
INSAAF CHAAHIYE
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7JUQ7oKdO_Q&feature=player_embedded[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNR78lwiJ-k[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s5LyjthKvrQ[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1f_t36swUN4[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ebDA_mapRRg[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jofg9F8Bi_E[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jj-Cx7z_bHs[/video]

hnuter555

I have a real problem with this speach

THis should be done in pakistan
we dont want any political party politics in uk why dont they do their
politics in pakistan
these parties are dividing us in uk PTI PPP PML MQM we should
be just pakistanis overseas not divided on party basis
i admire imran khan but he
got
no organasiation
he picked wrong people to run his party for example Mr atif uk pTI
i know him he is just a student? PTI london man is a con man too i know
him too and the candidate for Na55 ejaz khan jazi is a gunda too

so imran need lessons from MQM how to organise and how pick
right people for right job
its a great shame bec of this dis organisation lots of voters dont
vote for imran khan

**** The Greatest Speach in Pak Political History(Imran Khan)MUST ***

Thank Badshah saheb for posting this. I invested time to listen to him in all his videos.

I must admit that I have been wrong about Imran Khan by not supporting him in my heart and mind. My appologies to him

He makes more sense and has impressed me more than ZABhutto had done.

I think he is the right man for the job in Pakistan and he seem to know his stuff, and has the vision.

I support now fully and irrovcably. My heart and mind has been captured by your stance and vision.

You are future head of our nation.

Gazoo Martian

sarmad

Spartacus said:
Even I am not agree with all of his points but this was a very good and brave speech.
He improved alot . Well done Imran Khan...

Wow even the Hard core MQM supporters applauding? [pk flag]

Things are looking good for Khan Sahab :)