The first interview wife of Zulfiqar Rana after Murder of his Son Adil Rana in front of her eyes in

azrana

Re: The frist interview wife of Zulfiqar Rana after Murder of his Son Adil Rana in front of her eyes in Pakistan

@ azrana.I was so upset when I read about you.May God help you.I realise how frustrating it must be for you going thru all this in a far away land.Is ther anybody who knows somebody there help them ??? This is the way things work over there.

waslam, and Jazzak Allaha for feeling it, brother i dont know any one that,s why i am asking for help,

Re: The frist interview wife of Zulfiqar Rana after Murder of his Son Adil Rana in front of her eyes in Pakistan

Dear All

Nothing has happend till now, i guess every body is sleeping over there, every department there is cheep, police is not doing anything. if anybody could help from aboared.

waslam

Dear Azrana ,
I am really very sorry what happened to your son. As I wrote here before that supporters of PML-n should write to Nawaz Shareef about this matter. I hope some of them already wrote and If not then they should write now . I already sent your matter with my request to MQM higher authorities ( till now I did not get any reply on this matter from them ) .
Azrana Ji , I request to you , please contact with MQM authorities , this may help you to get some justice . ( I do believe if you contact them they would take this matter very seriously ).
I am giving you their contact adresses and tel. nrs.....

http://www.mqm.org/
MQM International Secretariat
54 - 58, First Floor, Elizabeth House, High Street
Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 7EJ, United Kingdom

Phone: ++44(020) 89057300
Fax: ++44(020) 8952 9282
E-Mail: [email protected]

Wasalam​

Dear Mr Rana,
Allah app ke beytey ko Jannat naseeb karey .

Normaly i am a reader of this site ,almost always avoid to write as it changes nothing,
I am very sorry but i want to say one thing that YOU are also responsible for Her Sons DEATH, only VICTIM for me is the Mother of victim,
You are talking about ISLAM and OTHER THINGS LIKE ZAAT BRADRI,CHAUDRAAHT,JAHLIYAT AND OTHER things in Pakistan but you are Showing all of these in your thinking ALSO(although they are hidden quiet deep in your messages),All this was also A SHOWOFF by you (indirectly) for your family in pakistan,THE ONLY THING WENT WRONG WAS SOME CARDS TURNNED AGAINST you.
You are a European and you have More then one wives(as mentioned in your message) Wow Which European country allwo's That?
.Your wife a Bank Manager ,how she can accept to invest all 400 million (+ -) in Pakistan WHILE she has very good knowledge of economics,What forced her to do this ? She left her job her country and went to a place known as internal Punjab.
When money was in switzerland it was her who was owner and when it was in pakistan then who was owner?
Zulfiqar Sahib iss ko RAJ NEETI keytein hein
Allah iss Masoom AURAT KO Saber dey

I am not accusing you but just want to request you that if you have decided to come to europe and know you are a citizen of switzerland, then live here and Dont try to MIX 2 diffrent worlds, yahan ki achi batein apnao

Paah Gangu

Dear Mr Rana,

Normaly i am a reader of this site ,almost always avoid to write as it changes nothing,
I am very sorry but i want to say one thing that YOU are also responsible for Her Sons DEATH, only VICTIM for me is the Mother of victim,
You are talking about ISLAM and OTHER THINGS LIKE ZAAT BRADRI,CHAUDRAAHT,JAHLIYAT AND OTHER things in Pakistan but you are Showing all of these in your thinking ALSO(although they are hidden quiet deep in your messages),All this was also A SHOWOFF by you (indirectly) for your family in pakistan,THE ONLY THING WENT WRONG WAS SOME CARDS TURNNED AGAINST you.
You are a European and you have More then one wives(as mentioned in your message) Wow Which European country allwo's That?
.Your wife a Bank Manager ,how she can accept to invest all 400 million (+ -) in Pakistan WHILE she has very good knowledge of economics,What forced her to do this ? She left her job her country and went to a place known as internal Punjab.
When money was in switzerland it was her who was owner and when it was in pakistan then who was owner?

I am not accusing you but just want to request you that if you have decided to come to europe and know you are a citizen of switzerland, then live here and Dont try to MIX 2 diffrent worlds, yahan ki achi batein apnao

I dont know if Rana will answer this questions to you, Let me explaine you few things, during migration from india to pakistan, Rana has lost all his family ,with 10 months old babay and his first mother save her dignity and slept forever with other muslime women in WELL... which was full of muslim women,
about 2 wives, Adil,s mother is swiss women ,she became muslim, and get sick since 11 years,she is in hospital, Rana get Nikah only with German wife, who was with Adil in Car,
Third , Rana is the first ever CCIE of history of pakistan, he was ex chief consultants to some Millitary organization of Euroupe, in security and IT, he has master from USA ,,, dont wanna mention here,

He is not just direct hawaldar of 10h jammat pass, :-) he has his own money, i dont wanna mention here, how much he earned and make some pakistani who knew him proud , also he helped pakistan some law enforcement agencies to build up there network,

if you goes in personal life then you should know it, yes he invest in pakistan and both his wives became muslim and was living togeather in pakistan since 8 years, dont you think ,they can decied themself weather they want to live or convert themself or not??? yes he did try to mixup two worlds for something good for pakistan and islam,what is wrong if he invest there and gave the jobs there, is that show off,??? and why a true politician stop some one investing in pakistan ??? you are welcom to switzerland ,if you like too and have a cup of coffee with me ,inshalla i ll try to arrange a small meeting with him,you will feel the kindness of personality, he is not intressted in politic, and Raaj neeti ?? bhai this word is good for people who want to learn it, not for the kids who dont even know what is that

instead of wipping someone,s tear, you are having no knowledge and blamming other,s, i guess he knows well euroupe as he speak 9 languages of the world and did visit the whole world already

Allaha aap ko hadayat dey,

walam

Dear Mr Rana,

Direct Hawaldar ( With Real Gun )
Dear Direct Hawaldar , Mr.Rana lost his son and you are blaming him . Sorry to say but it is look like that you are supporting killers.
A person who is living in Europe has no right to do some business in his homeland ???
If he married 2 or 4 ?? This should be the reason to kill his son ???
Rana,s money was helping alot of people in pakistan who were working in his company. ( Is this not a indirect help to those family ).
I request to all who can open even a small company or school or college in Pakistan then please try to open and help your homeland as Mr. Rana did.

Our roots are in Pakistan and we can not deny or we can not close our eyes.
We should help our Homeland if we can ....

Aager Aap (Direct Hawaldar ) Zakhum Per Murhum Nahee Rukh Saktay Hooo Tooo Barayeee Mehrbani Zakhmooon Per Namuuk To Na Dalooooo

Paa Gangu & spartacus,

Thanks for your reply,and yes i agree Allah muje ko hidayat dey ameen.
I knew it will shock you but after visiting Adils website and reading Rana messeges ,in which he asked again and again WHY HIS SON WAS KILLED?,i tried to tell him what was behined that
My messege was almost the carbon copy of brain and mentality of the man who killed Adil, thats how he was thinking

Paa gangu, when you invest in pakistan your family(means every one who knows you) thinks and takes it as his own money,they always think that invester will go back after some time and then they will control all this?
All money invested in pakistan was no more property of Mr rana,so here enters the famous kheyl of RAJNEEETI, they decided to eliminate him.

i am not DAA jamat i am just 8 jamat and a mazdoor banda bahi, Allah rana sahib aur app ko aur batra Moqaam dey, by the way your Tea was excellent

azrana

A.o.A to all of you

I am sorry if i wrote and asked about help, please be paitent, i left my matter to Allaha the Allmighty and also i am not excpecting anything from that nation, even today Governor Sb has been killed just because of his open views.

please my request to all of you ,have paitent and Sabar, bhai direct hawaldar sb aap please tashreef laien main aap ko apney hathoon sey paka kar khilaon ga aur haan, paa ji (shafiq) please bhai dont do this again to anyone, every body is free here to write what they want and think

i am just worried about the country and nation where the mazdoor banda can understand the pin pointes of crimminell people............ i wonder this nation still beg for advance technology,

let us spend our energy in postive way. Inshallaha Adil,s culprits will be one day brought to justice, at least in front of the Allaha All Mighty

Thanks a lot Spartacu Bhai Jazzak Allaha i ll inshall contact to MQM soon.

waslam a Father

dukelondon

zulm ki intiha hai ye. ****** hai in Zalimon par. Masoom bachay ko bhi nahi baqsha in darindon nay

azrana

A.o.A to Everyone

Today we have arrested a one shooter from Jaranwala, the other is still missing, and also ,the conspiracy culprits are all missing, 11 people are missing ,from them one is also shooter.

the property is still there, , i appeal to all of Pakistanis here ,not to fight and dont support any of your family member in any case if they fight with each other or with anybody else. in any case at the end every body is looser,

even i never fight with them or played any role to help them in any kind of activities which could harm hummen bieng, in any sence ,but they kill my two son , left two young daughters ,in age of 3 an 5 orphen,

please , for God sake help your relative brother or sisters in koofa (PK) just that they can survive or establish some little kind of business ,but dont give them money which is extra,

waslam and please make dua for me, i dont need anybody help, as we all are ,just a nation who forget every incident when they go to sleep and look for an other one in next day, shame ... shame

Paah Gangu

A.o.A Guys

If some where is Baba Dina , i would like to remind him that you was right and read your comments in the news of Adil,s Murder, now a days Rana met me in Zuerich and he had the paper in hand that his brother younger one who was brought by him and helped to settel down in switzerland, had direct contacts with the killer, the house number and mobile number of his brother from Zuerich (Rana Sarfraz) has been found on the calling details on killers mobile, shame and shit........ .

you was right Baba Dina

waslam

azrana

Many returns of the day Adil

you are 15 years old today, from my part 20 Quran i am presenting you, which has been read in the name of God for you.:-)
for many people you have gone ,and i accept it as well that you are no more in this world,but for me you are always there and not died, you are still alive and the proof is that every day some one goes to you and read 1 para for you ,from my side and that,s what salam from me every day to you . see you one day in Heavan
and say my salam to every one there your friends and both grand fathers, mother, uncles brothers and sisters.
and tell every one how clean heart your father is for whole of the world.
missing you
your Father

I have sent an email to Rauf Klasra, reporter Express news and also to the crime reporter
dunia news about this case and asked them if they can help bro rana get some justice.

Paah Gangu

A.o.A Adil Baita

Your Father has told me that they have arrested the Master mind of your Murder , Rana Aftab your stupid Chachu.......

But he was crying and telling that Adil will never Come Back.

love you Son
Shafique Uncle

yasir1981

The news is already in media, I will suggest you to write a letter to Chief Justice.

Please write letter to CJ and wait coz he cannot do anything...He has already got what he wanted and that is power for him and his family.....Anyone will be foolish to expecting justice from him.....Tell me honestly have parents of Sialkot brothers killing got justice and so on.....Allah can only provide them justice.....Secondly this cruelity was not done by Raymond davis nor the killing of sialkot brothers.....Why don't u push the govt the same way u r pushing for davis....It is PMLN culprits who r ruling u and making fool...Come out for PMLN and protest like u r protesting for Davis..........

azrana

ahahahaha Judiciary and police of pakistan,the guy who kept the shooters 15 days and made possible the murder has been bailed out from the additionel session judge of Gujranwala,what a judiciary and Police of that country, i feel sorry in front of my Son and ashamed being pakistani citizen
sorry my Son that i send you in that hell (pakistan) i ll never go back there niether your sister,s and brothers, we are better being Euroupean rather then those pakistani muslims...

please have a look to understand the whole story
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthrea...068#post350068

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthrea...069#post350069
www.adilrana.com
www.ngipk.com
Your Father
Zulfiqar Rana

ozzie99

Greedy relative...........................money hungry..........animals...............I feel sorry for respected sister.Allah will punish them and there supporter InshaAllah

Paah Gangu

Dear Brothers,and Sisters

The culprits which were arrested has been granted bail, even they accepted there crime and commited it, police didnt arrested till now few of them and the paid murder both brothers has been granted bail, rana irshad who gave the logisitc support to killers have been also granted bail on frist day.
three police is declairing innocent ,even there are eye witnesses against them, Nazim and Rana tahir are not being arressted even my wife insisted to cpo and ssp being muddia that they are culprits but nothing happend, 21th april is the bail date of Rana Aftab who organized the kililng as well ..... Additionell session judge gujranwal Assad Khan is grantting bails to every one.

my other kids are not in switzerland and still dont feel them like swiss even they are swiss, by mother and also there birthplace, now the daughter of Rana bhai goes for swimming but let me be honest i dont stop her ( he said to me) now she is 11 years old, just i look at her and have faith on this system that no body will kill her here out, so what if she is going to swimming...words from Rana bhai, who is responsible for that, not me ?? you are responsible muslims of pakistan are responsible, police , judges are responsible, simply i dont get justice there, she was 2 and half years old when she went to pakistan... , this is what i have came to know now from Rana zulfiqar in zuerich.. may Allaha give us hadyat.