The first interview wife of Zulfiqar Rana after Murder of his Son Adil Rana in front of her eyes in

azrana

Hero1.jpg

[flv]http://www.adilrana.com/value/Value-tv-report.flv[/flv]

azrana

Re: The frist interview wife of Zulfiqar Rana after Murder of his Son Adil Rana in front of her eyes in Pakistan

Respected Hummen in the world

you may check more picutres of adil
www.adilrana.com

and also on siasat.pk

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?46448-Siasat.pk-s-Dear-Member-Azrana-s-son-got-shot-in-Pakistan-this-morning-%28-%28Azrana-s-message-added%29

industry group
www.ngipk.com

almost 2 months and 13 days gone, what i could help the police from here i did , but still the police has not arrested the the Cuprits.

DIG Gujranwala and SSP investigation are doing well, but in the police station wahndow nothing has happend till now, may God give them Hadayat..

in koofa (PK) PMLN MNA Rana Nazir is supporting lot of his nazim who is involved in the murder ,and police inspector now has been changed in wahndow, the ex inspector as i what i heared had took some kind of bakhshish or was not doing anything let us see, now what the new SHO will do, his name is Zulfiqar Chatha,
any how i am really thankfull to lot of people here in virtual world spacially the admin , and capre, and lot of virtual friends and there wishes and dua,s

almost 885 people are now jobless ,cause i migrated again back from pakistan to switzerland, my flour mill , rice mill, processing units, are closed
i get problem with bank, and this nazim and my manager stolled my cheque book and logged fir against me, again the political senario has helped them, last year my own nephew was murdered and i was in switzerland and police logged fir against me, how come i dont understand it, he was also my son,and the cousin fought.
then i had huge project in wahndow itself 160 tonnes per day cooking oil mills was being installed, almost 700 people would get job and indirectly 4000 people have had been involved ,but the same MNA told me not to install the further mills in his constituency, well same attitued was from other parties as well, as they are Rana, Cheema, Khan, Bhinder, Sandhos, there has been lot of stories spread ed about me, that i have been turn to other religion (Astagferullha) well my both wives are euroupean and are good muslim,in pakistan iwas doing really good for poor people, at least i have behaved like good hummen,and in return?? lot of Fir,s against me, lost my son, lost about 400 million RS worth from 2004 not today.
and still i am paying lot of different people to help me to get the culprits and bring them to justice..

what is the scene to be called pakistan??? or muslim?? i dont think muslim kills the kids, allhamdullillha we european are far better muslim then people live over there, i am sure, after experiencing 7 years there i am sure.

ah , lot of Advices of sabbar and this and that, i simply think this nation can never be changed, and the most of them dont even know what the word future really mean........

zaat biradari, chauhdhary, kammi, muslim, chohra, pata naheen kia kia faraq hain wahan per, ghareeb ki ladki ki koi izzat naheen, aur amir ki bhaag bhi jaiey to dhiee Rani,

in the country where the politic as well is not politic, it is private limited company,there no body can bring the social justice.

if some one can help me to forword this case to shahbaz sharif of CJ or any one who could speed up the police process i shall be thank full to him or her. Jazzak Allaha

waslam

Zulfiqar Rana From Zuerich

showthread.php

mak1981

Re: The frist interview wife of Zulfiqar Rana after Murder of his Son Adil Rana in front of her eyes in Pakistan

Allah O Akbar brother really sorry to hear that , may Allah help you so that the criminals can be brought to justice. Ameen

canadian

@azrana. Very sad indeed.We are probably now in the deepest pit.Sitting out of The Country,we can only hope and pray.May God be with you.

دعا کریں پاکستانیوں کے گناہوں کی سزا پاکستان کو نا ملے

Night_Hawk

دعا کریں پاکستانیوں کے گناہوں کی سزا پاکستان کو نا ملے

May Allah punish the culprits.

mya

allah aapko sabr aur beitey ko janat u firdos mein jaga ata farmaye

azrana

A.o.a and thanks to every one, for there prayers.

would be great if any one could highlight this issue in media in pakistan, may be some one will help us.

waslam

All I have to say is .....WE DESERVE SEVERE PUNISHMENT BY ALLAH SUBHAN WALLAH TAALAH....

Is it not better that we mend our ways, instead calling Allah Punishment.

A.o.a and thanks to every one, for there prayers.
would be great if any one could highlight this issue in media in pakistan, may be some one will help us.
waslam

The news is already in media, I will suggest you to write a letter to Chief Justice.

Paah Gangu

Dear All , Rana Sb

This video was in the Air in Pakistan after two weeks of incident , now there is nothing in Media, well we are all here should use our resources to highlight this issue in Pakistan Media, i hope that everyone will do his part to highlight it, as well as the Siasat.pk admin and other staff.

we miss you Adil

Waslam

azrana

A.o.a dear All , and Paah G

Allaha aap ko khush rakhey, , ,,, putter marey naiheen bhuldey pawain ho key maran fakeer,
sabar dey siwa chara naheen, per aih autra sabar awanda wie naheen....

sakhey bhai jadoon phat lawan lag jawen tey baki tey sochna ie mushkil aey

Allaha u Akbar

azrana

Dear All

Nothing has happend till now, i guess every body is sleeping over there, every department there is cheep, police is not doing anything. if anybody could help from aboared.

waslam

Paah Gangu

A.o.A Rana Sb , nothing is going to happen in Pakistan, so quickly, well my brother that,s why i left pakistan about 15 years ago ,just i am a machine to send the money and i am feeding like most of us some of people there.

brother i wish i could help you, but let me see and call some one, can we meet up for a cup of coffee on weekend??? please pm me thanks

most of us in aboard living pakistani are very emotional but we dont or cannt in most cases help each other ,spacialy in such kind of caeses. waslam

azrana

Waslam Paa Gee

Chalo koi gal naien, Allaha saadey tey reham farmaiey, mil key ga karney aan

i wish every one a very happy new year,

regards

azrana

Dear All

The Investigation as what i have heared is handed over to CIA, dont know weather we can expect somthing or not, well let us pray of good

waslam

canadian

A.o.a dear All , and Paah G

Allaha aap ko khush rakhey, , ,,, putter marey naiheen bhuldey pawain ho key maran fakeer,
sabar dey siwa chara naheen, per aih autra sabar awanda wie naheen....

sakhey bhai jadoon phat lawan lag jawen tey baki tey sochna ie mushkil aey

Allaha u Akbar

@ azrana.I was so upset when I read about you.May God help you.I realise how frustrating it must be for you going thru all this in a far away land.Is ther anybody who knows somebody there help them ??? This is the way things work over there.

Telford man

you may conatct jamat islami ameer syed munwer hassan and liaqat baloch as they can arrange protest for you in ur village

azrana

you may conatct jamat islami ameer syed munwer hassan and liaqat baloch as they can arrange protest for you in ur village

Dear Brother Thanks for your suggestion, to be honest i dont even know there number,s or addresse, waslam