The Dirty Role of Haroon-Ur-Rasheed?

ali-raj

I was about to post it. This is Haroon Rasheed. None Other.

Bilal Hamed

Why is Prof Ahmed Rafiq Akhter Against PTI

Two days back, someone posted a video of Professor Ahmed Rafiq Akhter criticizing Imran Khan. Now we have reports that Prof Akhter and Haroon ur Rashid met a relative of Mir Shakil ur Rehman before the Dharna and then Haroon ur Rashid went to karachi to meet them again.

BwzBD8YCQAAmCNU.png:large

Bilal Hamed

One thing that I am unable to understand is that:

A) What is Malik Riaz's role in this, what would he gain from it all ?.

:( Man never thought Haroon Rasheed would be like this. He has been with IK for a very long time and has been a great and dear friend though thick and thin, although since before the election he has been upset with IK over member selection and ticket selling allegations which were proving to be true, so I was thinking HR had a valid reason to be upset with IK.

Still not sure what these meeting with baba jee and thaykedar were all about but hopefully he doesn't turn out to be a another Javed Hashmi. Is mein bhi Allah ki shaan hai, jo log wafadar lagte te muskil ke waqt me asliyat khud hi zahir kerde aur koi khas nuksan nahi pouncha sakay.

amber123

Signs of DOOMS DAY........................Now Preacher Philosopher and Professor involved in Dirty Film................All united against IK////////////

Bilal Hamed

Haroon Rashid is very thick with Malik Riaz. Malik Riaz has given him a house in Bahria Town Rawalpindi. So Haroon's meeting with Malik Riaz is no surprise, the question is what Malik Riaz wants in this whole situation.

Asad Khan

Just when you think politics in Pakistan can't get any dirtier, these scum bags have an even nastier surprise lined up for you. This dirty nexus of politics & media has only broaden the political market for these pimps & pros and like a stock market it is hard to keep track of the buyers and sellers. From Quaid to Nawaz the journey has been nothing less than a national tragedy of epic proportions.

Haristotle

We should avoid jumping to the conclusions because of these tweets, someone is feeding Khalid Kharal also, these are not divine revelations.

akbar41

alone IMRAN KHAN afsoos, kessay kessay insaan bik ghaye, H R is with IK for 20yrs, since election or just before, he is dubious. All peoples he trusted they cheated,no problem, we common peoples are with him, uthoo IMRAN is fighting with all culprits and some snakes in armpits are with enemies, I fear Shafqat mehmood is also danger, may be snake.

NO FEAR WE ARE WITH IK AND ALLAH SWT IS ALWAYS WITH TRUTHFUL PEOPLES. H R TUM BHI, U TOO BRUTES

Haroon Rashid is very thick with Malik Riaz. Malik Riaz has given him a house in Bahria Town Rawalpindi. So Haroon's meeting with Malik Riaz is no surprise, the question is what Malik Riaz wants in this whole situation.

Why are you so surprised and still not able to grasp a naked truth. Tomorrow if Ch Nisar does his Press Conference as per his promise, he would be removed or made to resign from the post of interior minister. For Malik Riaz that reason alone is enough.

But there is more. Zardari after dilly dulling has jumped in to the fray. He is sitting in Islamabad and pulling the strings. His strings with Malik Riaz go far and are very strong. They are kinda business partners.

Are you still not understanding the game? I once again remind everyone I already informed the members here, the game is just beginning.

IK is just an innocent man caught among the devils in this saga. The players are setting up their chess board.
One thing is certain after today. Zardari has decided it is not profitable for him to support Nawaz now. Nawaz's downfall is coming soon. Everyone mark my words.

Why are you so surprised and still not able to grasp a naked truth. Tomorrow if Ch Nisar does his Press Conference as per his promise, he would be removed or made to resign from the post of interior minister. For Malik Riaz that reason alone is enough.

But there is more. Zardari after dilly dulling has jumped in to the fray. He is sitting in Islamabad and pulling the strings. His strings with Malik Riaz go far and are very strong. They are kinda business partners.

Are you still not understanding the game? I once again remind everyone I already informed the members here, the game is just beginning.

IK is just an innocent man caught among the devils in this saga. The players are setting up their chess board.
One thing is certain after today. Zardari has decided it is not profitable for him to support Nawaz now. Nawaz's downfall is coming soon. Everyone mark my words.

But do remember another link......The key strength of Malik Riaz the Land Grabber in the business is "Taji Khokar" who has been put behind the bars by Choudhry Nisar. So getting rid of Choudhry Nisar gives lifeline to Mr. Riaz through release of Mr. Taji Khokar......