The best answer PTI government have is "Model Town", Shame on them

Xiggs

22 crore ma se 20.5 crore ki to raye hain na ji. baqi reh gye 1.5 crore voters pti ke, ab un ma se b kafion ki yehi raye hogi
Next general elctions are almost 5 yrs away...so we will have to exercise some patience. It takes time to make reforms and to uproot the deep-seated negativity.

farooqak

this is not true
your article is highly exaggerated
JIT report is out..and when it will go to PM they will take the proper legal action
listen...they will not hide like baldia factory or Model Town
PTI didn't kill them on a political agenda..it happened due to psychotic heartless cops who kept firing at the car with kids and family in it
you cannot blame the PM for a shooting....America which is a so called super power has more police killings than anyone else..yet there is a proper way to understand who to blame and what to do

Yes PTI has stated with reforms................
1) Dismissal of IG of Islamabad because of Mr. Swati
2) PAkpatan DPO reomval because he questioned kin of "Miss IK"
3) Every second day they are doing same................

The things you are mentioning were not even news in previous Governments and were a normal routine. The first step towards reform is identifying/acknowledging mistakes, At least in PTI government these incidents are seen as wrong or a mistake which is the first step towards reforms, and hopefully such things will be rectified by PTI over time just like they did in KPK>

Voiceunknown

The things you are mentioning were not even news in previous Governments and were a normal routine. The first step towards reform is identifying/acknowledging mistakes, At least in PTI government these incidents are seen as wrong or a mistake which is the first step towards reforms, and hopefully such things will be rectified by PTI over time just like they did in KPK>
For your kind information, please remove your "baised glasses"
All action were taken as so moto by court, PTI was defending!!!

For your kind information, please remove your "baised glasses"
All action were taken as so moto by court, PTI was defending!!!

Did I say sou moto wasn't taken? I said that these things made news because everyone even PTI's own supporters thought it wasn't the old traditional governments now for such things to carry on. And you can see PTI's own supporters raising voice against any such acts, so obviously this is how any government and its supporters should be. We didn't support some of these acts and urged our own Party/government to act against the wrong doings, which is very unusual for any other government who has ever ruled this country.

Voiceunknown

this is not true
your article is highly exaggerated
JIT report is out..and when it will go to PM they will take the proper legal action
listen...they will not hide like baldia factory or Model Town
PTI didn't kill them on a political agenda..it happened due to psychotic heartless cops who kept firing at the car with kids and family in it
you cannot blame the PM for a shooting....America which is a so called super power has more police killings than anyone else..yet there is a proper way to understand who to blame and what to do
Sure we cant blame PM for shooting but we can blame:
1) PML N for Zainab case
2) We can blame PML N for Model town, there is no evidence government has done, no one is convicted,
3) We cant blame PM for anything becuase he is not doing himself by his own hands but with certain kind of job profile there is certain kind of responsibilty and expectation
4) We cant blame for any corruption that would be done, becuase PM is not doing, even the DAM contract that goes to Sitting Minsiter is not a PM mistake, the first mega project is given to sitting minister worth 360 billions
5) Finally, this is very rear that corruption can be identify for sitting government
6) Do you have prove against Asif Zardari on fake account?

Voiceunknown

Did I say sou moto wasn't taken? I said that these things made news because everyone even PTI's own supporters thought it wasn't the old traditional governments now for such things to carry on. And you can see PTI's own supporters raising voice against any such acts, so obviously this is how any government and its supporters should be. We didn't support some of these acts and urged our own Party/government to act against the wrong doings, which is very unusual for any other government who has ever ruled this country.
Bhai Sahab, model town, Zainad Murder complete country was on street, killing of Benazir every single Pakistani was on street, killing by Rao Anwar every single guy in Sindh was at same page as rest of Pakistan. There is nothing special what you mentioned.
Secondly IK made big big promis, he will do that and he will that, he was known what kind of Pakistan and ecnomy he has been given before forming government, Asad Omar was counting price from Oil to tomatoes.....Please dont come up with excuses, you were voted for what you have promised.
I am non-resident Pakistani, I can judge how worst dollar is, if you were not ready why have you made plan and promises, I cant live my life considering that PM is honest and most of people around him are known chor and dako of Pakistan.

agar IK ma thori si b haya hoti to atay hi un logon ko goli mar deta jinhon ne model town kiya. koi judge bolta to usy b ura deta. jb open and shut case ho to aise hi krna chaye. ab us case ko sirf apni na-ehli chupane ke liye bolte rehna itself jahiliyyat ki nishani hai. supporters ka kya hai kisi b truck ki batti ke peche lg ke apna eman b khrab krte hain aur akhirat b... jahil leader ke supporters b zyada tar jahil hi nikalte hain. paishaani pe kafir parhna hr musalman ke bas ki bat nae.

I thought the first post in the thread was absurd...but congratulations..y.ou topped it.

THEMUSLIM

First of all shame on you and everyone else comparing this incident with Model town. Model town was clearly an action motivated by political rivalry and had no ifs and buts like possibility of victims linked to terrorism etc. This case despite being a display of height of unprofessionalism and beyond justification for innocent lives lost still needs inquiry to clear all doubts. So stop being an emotional b**ch and mixing things up.

Secondly, most 'jahils' like you dont understand that resignations happen when something like this happen in countries where rule of law is established. Yes, IK was demanding resignations from previous govts because these a**holes were ruling for decades and are responsible for the state our law enforcing agencies are in. PTI doesn't have jadoo ki chari. Unless a direct influence from a minister is established in an incident no one should resign. There is a difference between CTD and local thana police if you want to compare Model Town and Sahiwal incident.
they are doing their job......... PROPAGANDA...........

Bhai Sahab, model town, Zainad Murder complete country was on street, killing of Benazir every single Pakistani was on street, killing by Rao Anwar every single guy in Sindh was at same page as rest of Pakistan. There is nothing special what you mentioned.
Secondly IK made big big promis, he will do that and he will that, he was known what kind of Pakistan and ecnomy he has been given before forming government, Asad Omar was counting price from Oil to tomatoes.....Please dont come up with excuses, you were voted for what you have promised.
I am non-resident Pakistani, I can judge how worst dollar is, if you were not ready why have you made plan and promises, I cant live my life considering that PM is honest and most of people around him are known chor and dako of Pakistan.

Wasn't transfer and posting a routine in previous governments? Has someone raised voice in those governments? But in PTI government even PTI's own supporters raise voice against its own government. This was my main point.

As for your other rhetorics about PTI's promises. You are absolutely free to vote whoever you want. If you voted PTI for a certain reason which they didn't fulfill it is your own choice to vote for any other party who you think might fulfill that promise, no one can take that right away from you.

THEMUSLIM

The best answer they have is "model town", if "model town" is so important for them and they are not able to perform there jobs due to model town in this case they wouldn't make th government until this issue was not solve. IK said again n again, in such cases someone from Government should be resign and I have not seen a single. The Government is busy handling the "black mailing" of Ch. Brother as prio 1, ch Brother according to IK "the biggest Daku" of punjab.

Google search will show in such cases starting from Mr. Liaqaut Ali Khan, division of Pakistan, Benazir Bhutto case, Lal Mosque, Baldia factory, model town, Rao Anwar, and many many more the follow was similar..............JIT was formed........couple of guys were suspended........case remained in courts.......finally victim gives up (maaf kardia)

Jab chor chako ko mila kar government bnao gay, phir unki sunna paray gi, khabi yah naraz khabi wo naraz........kasay kholo gay koi case Ch Brother kay khilaf? bank of Punjab, NLC......Fawad chaudhry kay aik bayan per Ch. Brothers nay Government ko us ki auqat dikha di......

I am not interested any more IK is imandar or Sadha, people voted you to do your job as you promised, you are coming up with failures and failures

THEMUSLIM

The best answer they have is "model town", if "model town" is so important for them and they are not able to perform there jobs due to model town in this case they wouldn't make th government until this issue was not solve. IK said again n again, in such cases someone from Government should be resign and I have not seen a single. The Government is busy handling the "black mailing" of Ch. Brother as prio 1, ch Brother according to IK "the biggest Daku" of punjab.

Google search will show in such cases starting from Mr. Liaqaut Ali Khan, division of Pakistan, Benazir Bhutto case, Lal Mosque, Baldia factory, model town, Rao Anwar, and many many more the follow was similar..............JIT was formed........couple of guys were suspended........case remained in courts.......finally victim gives up (maaf kardia)

Jab chor chako ko mila kar government bnao gay, phir unki sunna paray gi, khabi yah naraz khabi wo naraz........kasay kholo gay koi case Ch Brother kay khilaf? bank of Punjab, NLC......Fawad chaudhry kay aik bayan per Ch. Brothers nay Government ko us ki auqat dikha di......

I am not interested any more IK is imandar or Sadha, people voted you to do your job as you promised, you are coming up with failures and failures

Voiceunknown

Wasn't transfer and posting a routine in previous governments? Has someone raised voice in those governments? But in PTI government even PTI's own supporters raise voice against its own government. This was my main point.

As for your other rhetorics about PTI's promises. You are absolutely free to vote whoever you want. If you voted PTI for a certain reason which they didn't fulfill it is your own choice to vote for any other party who you think might fulfill that promise, no one can take that right away from you.
seem lack of knowledge:
1) what happened to Rao Anwar?
2) What happened Police offiers at Model Town?
3) What was happened to police in Kasur after Zainab case?
4) Shahbaz sharief was known for suspending people after incidents, please google!
This is a blind murder, Model town was very different where Government tried to removed unlawful shielding around Qadri Institute, his guys and police conflict and incident happened. Qadri as war-load is not acceptable, Governement also reacted un professional.
The Saiwal incident is totally a different case.

PTI supporter raised voice is no big wonder, this is what happened in case of many incident in Pakistan, PML Q and Musharaf lost government on LAL Mosque operation.

I said again:
if Courts would not have taken the so-moto, IG of Islamabad was sacked because he was not acting on wish of Swati and his kids and Government has fully support Swati.
DPO Gondal was removed because he refused to obey Mrs IK kids and Government was silent. There are several other examples.

PML N workers were in lead against Zainab murder case, PPP boys in Karachi took lead against Rao Anwar.
I will Vote whom I feel better, there was no discussion and question to advice or suggest on my vote.

seem lack of knowledge:
1) what happened to Rao Anwar?
2) What happened Police offiers at Model Town?
3) What was happened to police in Kasur after Zainab case?
4) Shahbaz sharief was known for suspending people after incidents, please google!
This is a blind murder, Model town was very different where Government tried to removed unlawful shielding around Qadri Institute, his guys and police conflict and incident happened. Qadri as war-load is not acceptable, Governement also reacted un professional.
The Saiwal incident is totally a different case.

PTI supporter raised voice is no big wonder, this is what happened in case of many incident in Pakistan, PML Q and Musharaf lost government on LAL Mosque operation.

I said again:
if Courts would not have taken the so-moto, IG of Islamabad was sacked because he was not acting on wish of Swati and his kids and Government has fully support Swati.
DPO Gondal was removed because he refused to obey Mrs IK kids and Government was silent. There are several other examples.

PML N workers were in lead against Zainab murder case, PPP boys in Karachi took lead against Rao Anwar.
I will Vote whom I feel better, there was no discussion and question to advice or suggest on my vote.

Wow defending model town now. LOLzzzz

You are also forgetting this is the same punjab police where there is no reforms by PML-N and PPP despite decades of their rule, so responsibility of its unprofessionalism still lies on PML-N and PPP.

Voiceunknown

Wow defending model town now. LOLzzzz

You are also forgetting this is the same punjab police where there is no reforms by PML-N and PPP despite decades of their rule, so responsibility of its unprofessionalism still lies on PML-N and PPP.
I think you are too full with PTI, Please notice that CTD for whom IK had tweet has done many good things was Shahbaz Shareef idea, he has formed, funded, facilities and trained the guys. I saw in last days many people from different sources acknowledged that they have also done good job.

So it's meetha meetha hup hup, karhwa karhwa tou tou then??

Their good work is SS's credit, But their bad deed is Imran Khan's work?

Voiceunknown

So it's meetha meetha hup hup, karhwa karhwa tou tou then??

Their good work is SS's credit, But their bad deed is Imran Khan's work?
You cant put excuse after incident that ex government has done this and that, they have placed their own team, they choosed and posted, this is not acceptable if for everything they will point back to PML N and PPPP, yah sub agar election say pahlay boltay tab different hota. that time IK and his team was explaining at bit level.
For example how many times he said he will not go abroad for begging money? How many times he went in last 5 months? What has he bring from China and Turkey? Sauida has given same package to PML N as well, what is the achievement? This will be third budget in last 5 months!
I believe you, I am not going to buy shitty stuff like wo sadha hay or imandar hay, I am looking for performance and promises you made, I see you are failing badly!!

You cant put excuse after incident that ex government has done this and that, they have placed their own team, they choosed and posted, this is not acceptable if for everything they will point back to PML N and PPPP, yah sub agar election say pahlay boltay tab different hota. that time IK and his team was explaining at bit level.
For example how many times he said he will not go abroad for begging money? How many times he went in last 5 months? What has he bring from China and Turkey? Sauida has given same package to PML N as well, what is the achievement? This will be third budget in last 5 months!
I believe you, I am not going to buy shitty stuff like wo sadha hay or imandar hay, I am looking for performance and promises you made, I see you are failing badly!!

I will say again, Vote PML-N and/or PPP if you think they will fulfill something which PTI didn't. Simple as that. :) As for me I am satisfied with PTI's performance and I know that Imran khan is honest and will make things better over time just like he did in KPK.

Voiceunknown

I will say again, Vote PML-N and/or PPP if you think they will fulfill something which PTI didn't. Simple as that. :) As for me I am satisfied with PTI's performance and I know that Imran khan is honest and will make things better over time just like he did in KPK.
Please stop advice me on my Vote, I am grown up and i know whom to Vote!