Salam alaikum!
Nice article. Might is always right, one should bear in mind. So easy to blame KarSozy, Jews or the West and just to relax yourselves. You can, at least, ban nudity in Pakistan, as a minimum.Have Western diplomats wear Islamic dresses (Anne Peterson, e;g..). just a start. The question is "Why did you/we put yourself in a position where you are hated by every single nation on earth". Saudis treat pakistani brothers as if Pakistani'sm are some ignominious creatures (I have friends there in senior technical positions, yet incredible stories to stun any muslim, Alhamdulillah, Mashallah, Inshallah... worthless badhus)
Show your might (All Muslims) and gain your respect. Get yourself out of the dream of glorious past, worry about a glorious future. Slaughter you rulers on the crossways. Thats the only solution. You have exhausted every other option. Minimize foreign penetration in your culture.
Saudia = beghairat tareen country duniya ka. Can threaten the West with oil but won't. Instead will lick white feet and watch ballet dance like pagans.
Better see the glass half empty, thats optimism. Worry about filling it up and not using whats left of it.
Forgive me if I sound rude, but its getting increasingly difficult to keep my screams unto myself.
I wish you all the brightest of futures.
Polite Request:
I want to see only the "heads" of these culprits (Culprit is too soft a word)...
[nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] [rasheed] [altaf] [fazl] [zardari] [fozia] [taseer] [rehman-malik] [musharaf] and of "PKL" (ask me what is PKL) Gabool of PPP from Karachi, jis ki gardan per chhuri he nahi phirti.