Taliban chief offers Pak to snap ties with US to get rid of

pak hi pak

Even as deadly terror attacks continue in Pakistan, the Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan chief, Hakimullah Mehsud, has offered the government to make the country an Islamic state to get the outfit's target shifted towards India.

The young new leader of Taliban in Pakistan, whom the US considers dead, has assured the government that he will devote his life to bleed India if it accepts his offer.

In a television interview Hakimullah said, "We want an Islamic state. If we get that then we will go to the borders and fight the Indians."

If the US thought it had broken the Taliban's back by eliminating its dreaded leader Baitullah Mehsud, they couldn't have been more wrong. The new leadership of the Taliban seems stronger than ever and has no shortage of weapons and fighters willing to go into battle.

Persuading the government to snap ties with the US, Mehsud said, "We are fighting the Pakistan Army, the police and the frontier corps because they are following American orders. If they stop following their orders, we will stop fighting them."

He claimed to have mounted a string of attacks in Pakistan in the past week including the 22 hour siege of the Pakistani army headquarters in Rawalpindi the last weekend.

Twenty eight-year-old Hakimullah commands a strongly re-energised Taliban in Pakistan, which is not just baying loudly for Indian blood but biting the hands that has fed it for years mounting attack after attack against the Pakistan military establishment.

Hakimullah lives under the constant shadow of death with American drone attacks on the one side and a marauding Pakistan Army on the other.

contra

pak hi pak said:
"We want an Islamic state. If we get that then we will go to the borders and fight the Indians."

Hey!!! Isn't this guy a RAW agent? :roll: ;) :lol: :lol: :lol:

I wonder how Zaid "Hitler" Hamid will twist this statement? :twisted: :lol:

nation1857

contra said:
pak hi pak said:
"We want an Islamic state. If we get that then we will go to the borders and fight the Indians."

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Don't worry new theory will come from him ;)

To me his statements are very simple. Stop taking orders from Americans and there wouldn't be any attacks against you.Or if you continue on the path of fighting Americans and Indians war, get ready for more attacks..... I don't think the habit of spending Amercican dollars will be so easy to quit. Look who is supporting these attacks.... Contra .... and many more indians who are ready to see the show........

babubeer

contra said:
pak hi pak said:

Zaid Hamid is a cartoon...a quack duck that quacks non stop. He is just a moron who has become mouth piece for army .

Anyways, I think that hakeem ullah has offered a good deal. Lets not make Pakistan a war zone.

Now the ball is in army's court. Lets hope that Pak Army acts wisely on his offer and stop this civil war

hnuter555

Crush the bastard with full force or quit war on terror no in between time now
its decsions time
for india soon this fire wont stop on east side of border soon it will spread and u will rue the day when u started this fire
remember what goes around always comes around [pk flag]

niazi

nation1857 said:
contra said:
pak hi pak said:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Don't worry new theory will come from him ;)

Why should we believe terrorists,what ever masud is saying is totally wrong ,what they are doing is against islam to take out bodies from graves and hang them,this is against sharia to kill innocents people in the name of islam,Islam even never allows any soldier to harm weak,elderly and kids ,it even strictly implement its rule of sharia where property crops and animals of local people are safeguarded by muslim soldiers.These so called islamic extremists are actually used by our enemies,and no doubt # one enemy is india ,amarians and mosad are giving training ,weapons and money to pakistani talibans.

contra

niazi said:
Why should we believe terrorists,what ever masud is saying is totally wrong ,what they are doing is against islam to take out bodies from graves and hang them,this is against sharia to kill innocents people in the name of islam,Islam even never allows any soldier to harm weak,elderly and kids ,it even strictly implement its rule of sharia where property crops and animals of local people are safeguarded by muslim soldiers.

:lol: Niazi Bhai in Wonderland!!! :lol:

taul

contra said:

---As always clear and straight up things pretty hard for you to get :D..Truth and you are worlds apart :)

-- :shock: :shock: :shock: what the hell :o :o http://www.jihadwatch.org, :o :o :o you gotta be kidding me here..dang!! now i know why ya'll so messed up.. :lol: :lol: :lol: This site is NOT a Muslim site but Propaganda run by Enemies of Islam :cry: :cry: :cry:....You're in a Huge mess :( :( No wonder your sources and your deviated and deluded take on issues :D

Note: Please check the whole post regarding this :)

nation1857

hnuter555 said:
Crush the bastard with full force or quit war on terror no in between time now
its decsions time
for india soon this fire wont stop on east side of border soon it will spread and u will rue the day when u started this fire
remember what goes around always comes around [pk flag]

Hunter bhai U r RIGHT
all these people trained by Pakistan Army for jehad coming back to Haunt them again......

dukelondon

This Shaytaan (Hakimullah Mehsud) wants a Shaytanic state NOT Islamic state. Pakistan army is coming for you you bastard Shaytaan son of a bitch, murderer, darinday.

niazi

contra said:
niazi said:
Why should we believe terrorists,what ever masud is saying is totally wrong ,what they are doing is against islam to take out bodies from graves and hang them,this is against sharia to kill innocents people in the name of islam,Islam even never allows any soldier to harm weak,elderly and kids ,it even strictly implement its rule of sharia where property crops and animals of local people are safeguarded by muslim soldiers.

Well contra ,people like you love to spend their lives on beleaving on the myths of evolution,for you being a atheast you are not even able to recognise
your own creator ,you always reject reality and follow your evil instincts,muslim history is full of such wonderful people like our prophet his companions like Ummar bin khatab had made real wonderlands .

jimpack

niazi said:
contra said:
niazi said:

Well contra ,people like you love to spend their lives on beleaving on the myths of evolution,for you being a atheast you are not even able to recognise
your own creator ,you always reject reality and follow your evil instincts,muslim history is full of such wonderful people like our prophet his companions like Ummar bin khatab had made real wonderlands .

You are again in Wonderland. Get the facts right. Terrorism is happening in your Country, Taliban is in your Country, All the Top Taliban and terrorist are in Pakistan. All the terrorist activities in the world have some connection with Pakistan. Recently in Australia they busted one of the biggest plot of terrorism and one person in it had training in Pakistan.

Phewwwwww.. what more . Please dont write your some old rhetoric about CIA, R&AW, Mossad. These are some very good excuse to talk about.

niazi

You believe in westren media , cant do any harm in your capacity to pakistan this is the least you can do that sneak in our forums just to show your inside well we already know our enemies will pass our difficult time and inshAllah will rise as a strong nation.
Bad e mukhalif to chalti hai hamain or uncha uranay key leyeh.

jimpack

niazi said:
You believe in westren media , cant do any harm in your capacity to pakistan this is the least you can do that sneak in our forums just to show your inside well we already know our enemies will pass our difficult time and inshAllah will rise as a strong nation.
Bad e mukhalif to chalti hai hamain or uncha uranay key leyeh.

I have nothing against Pakistan or wish anything bad for anybody, I am just amazed and gushed at some of the illogical explanation some Pakistani login user write or comment in spite of all the facts and proofs that are floating around about Terrorism in Pakistan.

taul

jimpack said:
I have nothing against Pakistan or wish anything bad for anybody, I am just amazed and gushed at some of the illogical explanation some Pakistani login user write or comment in spite of all the facts and proofs that are floating around about Terrorism in Pakistan.

--have a slightly longer memory to clear that in your poor mind only then you'll be able to see clearly as well as think :ugeek: you're trying to treat sypmtomatology at the same time ignoring purposely to treat the cause :oops: ..it doesn't work that way no matter how hard you try :D