Knownajnabee
After 18 th amendment Provinces have the right to Get full control upon their resources . Nawaz is asking PTI to take control of PESCO only which means
We will be Doing their job of bill distribution and Recovery. Why should PTI agree to it . Also If PMLN govt is so serious about it and its a good thing
first they should give LESCO to punjab . 18th amendment has given KPk Right to demand he control of that it owns. nothing unconstitutional
because pti/ ik ask for it, pti wanted control, so they got it.
i always used to say once patwari always patawri thoughts.
Pti want full control on pesco mean regeneration,distribution and as well as payment collection.
Not just payment collection ..
This is rightful demand. Kisi bhi resource per pehla haq oskay apnay area ka hona chahiye.
PMLN ne to Punjab main Patwari khatam ker diyay hain.
NOW you are the only patwaries left.
مطلب پی ٹی آئی کو کنٹرول دے کر پی ایم ل ن اتنی لوڈ شیدڈنگ کرے کے لوگ پی ٹی آئی کو گالیاں دیں ؟؟؟؟؟
نا نا نا ڈسٹریبیوشن بھی دو نا اور جنریشن بھی پھر ٹھیک ہے
I hope you will stand by this simple statements when it comes to resources owned by Punjab.
By the way, according to my understanding of Islam, Natural Resources fall under the domain of Central government and should be distributed to people without trying to make profit off of them.
When i was making that statement i fully thought of what i was saying. And i came to two conclusions that:
1) Either all the natural resources from all the provinces should be nationalized. OR
2) The first right of their usage should be the area of its beholder.
Now Natural resources can be things like Gold, Petrol, Gas, Coal, Copper etc but things like Electricity and flour are things that are made solely by humans and it expands or retracts by the performance of humans and are not naturally available things(that can only deplete with consumption). my statement was according to the current scenario. That if Punjab thinks that it has the right to use the flour quota first and then only sell the surplus amount to other provinces then other provinces should also have the right to fulfill their needs first with things like Electricity etc and then sell the surplus to other provinces.
I suppose we need an explanation and definition of natural resources.For me electricity produced from water is a natural resource. I said it before you that if KPK has the right to sell it's energy to Punjab then Punjab has the same right to sell flour to KPK. Of course if our intentions are to help each other and thus bolster each other we will come up with a better plan and both will benefit. Have you ever considered how much share Punjab gives away in CSS group to other provinces? How many times Punjab has selected non-Punjabi PMs? How many Army chiefs were Non-Punjabi? Do you know that there is a special kota in Armed forces for Pushto speaking/KPK personnel? How ready are you to accept Merit as the MO ? These are the questions you need to ask,we all need to ask ourselves. It is not so simple any more. Please be fair for Allah likes those who are fair.
Punjab is already selling flour to other provinces but only the surplus one. Means when they fulfill their needs. While KPK sells the whole electricity to national grid without fulfilling its needs first and then they get back electricity from national grid. Now if Punjab only sells the surplus resource then KPK should also have the right to sell only the surplus resource.
Yes, we need to define the natural resource though but according to my personal view if you think that Water is a natural resource(which may come out as true or false after debate) then flour and crops are created from water as well, which makes flour and electricity on same page again. Doesn't it?
Kaisay? Khadimay Ala nay Hukum diya aur Patwari khatam?
LOLZ.... Nehin yaar, they completely put in a new digital system, you no longer need patwarey. Sara zameenon ka system digital ho gaya hai ab, only in Punjab though.
The Project TO Computerize Land Record was started in Pervaiz Ellahi Governmet.... It took Shabaz Sharif 6 years to computerize 25% Land Record of Punjab..... 75% Land Records of Punjab is still in the process to be computerized. Credit Goes To Pervaiz Elahi
So I can go online and check where my piece of land is? I wonder why my brother has to pay over Rs. 100,000 to get the boundaries marked? Hmm I wonder.
Please tell Khadimay Ala that he is not being informed properly.