Stricter lockdown in Karachi, all propaganda by PTI jahils rejected !!

Modest

Qalandri is a paid jiyala. His job is to spread pro Pee Pee Pee propaganda but Pee Pee Pee is a failed & corrupt party like Noora league.

P@triot

From today evening stricter lockdown is being imposed despite PTI propaganda who want the lockdown to be eased and want the corona virus to spread in Karachi. PTI jahils are enemies of Karachi people. Say no to PTI jahils. This can be more stricter in coming days if jahils don't listen.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1243868380832071681
https://twitter.com/x/status/1243788984792289281
Ab shru hoga sahi maano main jahalat ka muzahira sindh main..aur logon ko pata bhi chal jaye ga kay PTI strict rule ki bajaye joint responsibility per zor kiyon day rahi hai..rahi baat karachi say dushmani ki to PP say bara dushman koi nahi hai..

A.jokhio

From today evening stricter lockdown is being imposed despite PTI propaganda who want the lockdown to be eased and want the corona virus to spread in Karachi. PTI jahils are enemies of Karachi people. Say no to PTI jahils. This can be more stricter in coming days if jahils don't listen.

Trying very hard...but useless...Khan clearly said its province prerogative after 18th amendment...but PPP is obsessed with Khan....go ahead...it wont work...the complete lock down in in Sind is after 5.p.m till morning each day...rest is as recommended by Imran Khan and rightly so...
Results of lockdown in Sind...

Hate_Nooras

Sindh government is doing wonderful job,it should be appreciated every one.
Even the starving? Why dont you and Billo feed them. As i have said your badniyaati shows through on every post. Lockdowns have to be planned to the last detail and as an uneducated Noora you have no idea of what it takes. It needs close to a 3million volunteers to feed the hungry. tell me how many has the Sindh govt got, if any?

Danish99

Even the starving? Why dont you and Billo feed them. As i have said your badniyaati shows through on every post. Lockdowns have to be planned to the last detail and as an uneducated Noora you have no idea of what it takes. It needs close to a 3million volunteers to feed the hungry. tell me how many has the Sindh govt got, if any?
You and ur leader Imran Khan both r not good for the country,IK ask sindh not to lock down but lock down all Punjab KPK.You and ur leader want sindh have more crona patients than Punjab.

Hate_Nooras

You and ur leader Imran Khan both r not good for the country,IK ask sindh not to lock down but lock down all Punjab KPK.You and ur leader want sindh have more crona patients than Punjab.
See once again you badniyaati shows through, he reiterated over and over again that lockdowns without planning are a disaster, and this crowd showed that it may well end up like that( IA it doesnt), unlike you i dont want dead PKs for political points, they are my fellow human beings. He was right and remember when the Noora media cell criticised him over and over again over the students in China, just imagine if he listened to you morons and what disaster would have engulfed the country. The Sindh govt is corrupt to the core and that will never change, and here is a compliment for you, even you Nooras were never this corrupt. They will feed their supporters and steal the rest and sell it.

Educationist

qabro ka bijjo
? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

Educationist

aby bhervy, Khan ne kbhi nhe khaaa k sindh wlo ko me ne lock down krny ka kbi nhe bola

jhooty pr allah ke lanat