Stepping towards Muhajir Province.....!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

nasirzaman

mqm zindabad pakistan paindabad altaf husain zindabad:arms::pakistan-flag-wavin:chilli::chilli::chilli::pakistan-flag-wavin:chilli::chilli::chilli::pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:chilli::chilli::pakistan-flag-wavin:banana::banana:

alimohsan52

mqm zindabad pakistan paindabad altaf husain zindabad:arms::pakistan-flag-wavin:chilli::chilli::chilli::pakistan-flag-wavin:chilli::chilli::chilli::pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:chilli::chilli::pakistan-flag-wavin:banana::banana:
کوئی آپ سے دانشوارانہ گفتگو کی توکو نہیں کرسکتا

mrk123

But why keep Punjab, Sindh, Baluchistan and KPK? It sort of negates your point of not having any provinces based on ethnicity or language - doesn't it?

Pakistan is a messed up place in terms of how narrow minded people are. Its almost become a banana republic where everything goes without much respect for rule of law. In that environment people tend to gather around people of their kind and feel relatively safe if their group is large enough to avert any negative impact on their community.

I hope that given your aversion to any ehtnic or language based provinces you would passionately advocate breaking up the existing provinces and also are vehemently against the seraiki and hazara province.

why ?

to serve which interests ?

why not 100 sooba of approx 2 mill each, regardless of language or background ?

Pak will always consist of Punjab Sindh, Frontier, Balouchistan, FATA and Kashmir,
subdivide it into 0 50 100 or 1000 soobas, it is ALL Pak sarzameen

UKPakistani

But why keep Punjab, Sindh, Baluchistan and KPK? It sort of negates your point of not having any provinces based on ethnicity or language - doesn't it?

Pakistan is a messed up place in terms of how narrow minded people are. Its almost become a banana republic where everything goes without much respect for rule of law. In that environment people tend to gather around people of their kind and feel relatively safe if their group is large enough to avert any negative impact on their community.

I hope that given your aversion to any ehtnic or language based provinces you would passionately advocate breaking up the existing provinces and also are vehemently against the seraiki and hazara province.

Bhai its just words to an extent. If changing names which go back centuries will somehow improve Pakistan then so be it.
It will not stop a Sindhi being Sindhi, or me Punjabi or a Pathan from being a Pathan

India has created new Soobas, without feeling the need to change names.

Punjab in India is still Punjab, Rajasthan, is the same so is Gujrat etc

But if you feel somehow destroying what has existed in history for so long makes Pak a better place then so be it

And NO sooba based on caste creed colour religion or ethnicity PLEASE, the whole basis has to be administrative convenience, wih EVERY Pak Citizen having the right to live and work where they choose and to travel to its every nook and cranny without fear of reprisals or reprecussions.

mrk123

I am not advocating keeping or changing the names. I am all for preserving the unique identities, cultures, heritage, languages and respecting them. I think that as a nation and people we fail to do that. With most things in Pakistan we are happy with names - no matter if there is nothing done to preserve or promote the culture of a particular province or region. In Pakistan the provinces seem to be based on language.

I am all for splitting up Pakistan into smaller administrative unites if it could become easier to manage and rule. There is nothing easy and feasible in Pakistan because of a horde of reasons.

Bhai its just words to an extent. If changing names which go back centuries will somehow improve Pakistan then so be it.
It will not stop a Sindhi being Sindhi, or me Punjabi or a Pathan from being a Pathan

But if you feel somehow destroying what has existed in history for so long makes Pak a better place then so be it

And NO sooba based on caste creed colour religion or ethnicity PLEASE, the whole basis has to be administrative convenience, wih EVERY Pak Citizen having the right to live and work where they choose and to travel to its every nook and cranny without fear of reprisals or reprecussions.

UKPakistani

I am not advocating keeping or changing the names. I am all for preserving the unique identities, cultures, heritage, languages and respecting them. I think that as a nation and people we fail to do that. With most things in Pakistan we are happy with names - no matter if there is nothing done to preserve or promote the culture of a particular province or region. In Pakistan the provinces seem to be based on language.

I am all for splitting up Pakistan into smaller administrative unites if it could become easier to manage and rule. There is nothing easy and feasible in Pakistan because of a horde of reasons.

Then we really are on the same page.

rising.pak

Amazing, a discussion about MQM cannot go few words without them dragging IK into the argument, okay so

Is he asking for votes on that basis ? Is he saying he is discriminated against becuase of it

Is he saying part of Lahore is now a "Mohajir" area and as such no one else can live there ?

Is his entire political existance based on this claim of being a Mohajir ?

batana maqsad ye tha k imran bhi tassubi hai :) apney ap ko muhajir keh rha hai jb k wo to pakistan main paida hoa hai :D

elipst

Sorry to say Brother, You people called yourself "Muhajir" instead of PAKISTANI ....... every time the story begins with "URDU ZABAN BOLNAY WALA" ...... you should first proved yourself be PAKISTANI ..... afterwards claim the language ..... & for your kind information the National Language of PAKISTAN is urdu .... so whole PAKISTAN should be called as "MUHAJIR" on the basis of language .....?????I myself living in KARACHI ..... my ancestors migrated from India but I did not called myself as "MUHAJIR" instead of PAKISTANI ..... I am the witnessed of all the brutality of MQM goons in KARACHI ...... anyway, ALLHAMDULLILAH, I born in Karachi .... & I am only PAKSITANI MUSLIM ......

Then why are people in our country still referred to as Baloch, SIndhi. Punjabi etc and take pride in it even your own hypocritical PTI leaders. DOnt be a hypocrite like these racists here

There are only two ways if you are real lovers of Pakistan
1.If you want to keep identity love like Punjab,Balochistan,Sindh,KPK then all fractions who wnat to keep their identity like sareiki,Hazara,Bhawalpur,Mohajir they do have all rights to be called as per their identity.
2.If you want we all must be called as pakistani current existing contrast must be abolished this is the justice.

Classof71

There are only two ways if you are real lovers of Pakistan
1.If you want to keep identity love like Punjab,Balochistan,Sindh,KPK then all fractions who wnat to keep their identity like sareiki,Hazara,Bhawalpur,Mohajir they do have all rights to be called as per their identity.
2.If you want we all must be called as pakistani current existing contrast must be abolished this is the justice.

Exactly. These hypocrites who live on our taxes have their own provinces where they can be Punjabi , Sindhi, Jurassic whatever they want. But they do not want us to have our own province based on ethnicity. 'Mohsan' the mutassib claims it is a conspiracy against Pakistan. We should punish him by making Tahrik-e-Insaf's zamanat zabt in Karachi and Hyderabad....Long live the new province below the 26th parallel....

UKPakistani

Exactly. These hypocrites who live on our taxes have their own provinces where they can be Punjabi , Sindhi, Jurassic whatever they want. But they do not want us to have our own province based on ethnicity. 'Mohsan' the mutassib claims it is a conspiracy against Pakistan. We should punish him by making Tahrik-e-Insaf's zamanat zabt in Karachi and Hyderabad....Long live the new province below the 26th parallel....

It exists in your little moronic fantasy,
long may it continue to be the subject of your wishes desires passions and indulgence,
reality i even heard waseen terrorist akhter LAST NIGHT say Sindh to remain as one divide all others is he lying or are you ?

now please show your true shtty colours and show your jealousy
by saying something about benefits and council houses,
mqm is so 1 dimensional, hence your sorry sad existence ??

ps stick YOUR taxes where the sun never shines,
or better still give it to your charity case bhatta khor hadharam leader, altaf the pig

rising.pak

Chalain ap imran se ye keh dain k dehi sindh aur shehri sindh main taqseem k liye khara ho jaey :) ye to intezaaami bunyaad par taqseem hai na :)

Classof71

ps stick YOUR taxes where the sun never shines, or better still give it to your charity case bhatta khor hadharam leader, altaf the pig
You don't pay taxes to Pakistan because you live in the UK. You do not even pay taxes to the UK because you are too busy collecting benefits. In any case your likes will be banned from entering the new province. The next time you visit Pakistan you can only see your harem in jhelum...

Classof71

Chalain ap imran se ye keh dain k dehi sindh aur shehri sindh main taqseem k liye khara ho jaey :) ye to intezaaami bunyaad par taqseem hai na :)
Ye chahte hain ki buss mohajiro ka koi faida na ho ...chahe lisani bunyado par ya intizami....

Status
Not open for further replies.