AKBER BADSHAH

Imran Khan addresses Jalsa at 9th Av. chowk; Brig(R) Tipu Su

DSC_2631.JPG

10-01-10.gif

AKBER BADSHAH

IMG_01.jpg

Rawalpindi (Jan 9th, 2010): PTI Rawalpindi Division Team along with their 450+ activists conducted a large electrified Special Election Meeting for NA55 bi-election, last Saturday. Among the guests were Mr Ejaz Khan Jazi (PTI candidate for NA55), Vice President PTI Mr. Amir Kiyani and PTI Media Secretary Mr. Zahid Kazmi.

PTI Rawalpindi Division started their campaign about 4-6 week back with 14 members and this day their gathering was more 450 active members. President PTI Rawalpindi Division Mr Sadaqat Ali Abbasi addressing the gathering introduced their team to the PTI Leadership, then placed forward their plans for NA55 bi-elections. Three offices were announced by Mr Sadaqat which can be used for NA55 bi-elections, and number of members announced their support for transportation during election. Mr Sadaqat announced full support of their team for PTI Candidate Mr. Ejaz Khan Jazi, for this bi-election.

Mr. Ejaz Khan Jazi, started his address by thanking the PTI Leadership and PTI activists for this great program and their support for him. He said that we should take these elections as a religious duty and commitment, all efforts should be done to make this change happen, we are here to save not only our country but will prove a strong group for muslim ummah in the leadership of Imran Khan. We have been blessed by Allah, for giving us such a great leader in the form of Imran Khan.

Mr Zahid Kazmi, congrantulated PTI Rawalpindi Division Team under the leadership of Mr Sadaqat Abbasi, for providing such a huge Special Election Gathering, this start by them and our body language shows that we are aggresively ready to win this election. PTI as a whole has grown very large from Khyber to Karachi, and from Quetta to Kashmir. If we fight this electtion with team spirit, commitment and dedication then we will easily win this election.

Mr Amir Kiyani, mentioned that when Imran Khan won the world cup for Pakistan he thought that same type of achivement we can have in each department of Pakistan, he congratulated the activits for showing up and becoming a part of PTI Rawalpindi Division Team under the strong leadership of Mr Sadaqat Ali Abbasi and Imran Khan. We need to work hard to make the dream come true for this change, which PTI is looking for.

Gathering was conculded with refreshements.

alihbkable

AKBER BADSHAH said:
IMG_01.jpg

Rawalpindi (Jan 9th, 2010): PTI Rawalpindi Division Team along with their 450+ activists conducted a large electrified Special Election Meeting for NA55 bi-election, last Saturday. Among the guests were Mr Ejaz Khan Jazi (PTI candidate for NA55), Vice President PTI Mr. Amir Kiyani and PTI Media Secretary Mr. Zahid Kazmi.

PTI Rawalpindi Division started their campaign about 4-6 week back with 14 members and this day their gathering was more 450 active members. President PTI Rawalpindi Division Mr Sadaqat Ali Abbasi addressing the gathering introduced their team to the PTI Leadership, then placed forward their plans for NA55 bi-elections. Three offices were announced by Mr Sadaqat which can be used for NA55 bi-elections, and number of members announced their support for transportation during election. Mr Sadaqat announced full support of their team for PTI Candidate Mr. Ejaz Khan Jazi, for this bi-election.

Mr. Ejaz Khan Jazi, started his address by thanking the PTI Leadership and PTI activists for this great program and their support for him. He said that we should take these elections as a religious duty and commitment, all efforts should be done to make this change happen, we are here to save not only our country but will prove a strong group for muslim ummah in the leadership of Imran Khan. We have been blessed by Allah, for giving us such a great leader in the form of Imran Khan.

Mr Zahid Kazmi, congrantulated PTI Rawalpindi Division Team under the leadership of Mr Sadaqat Abbasi, for providing such a huge Special Election Gathering, this start by them and our body language shows that we are aggresively ready to win this election. PTI as a whole has grown very large from Khyber to Karachi, and from Quetta to Kashmir. If we fight this electtion with team spirit, commitment and dedication then we will easily win this election.

Mr Amir Kiyani, mentioned that when Imran Khan won the world cup for Pakistan he thought that same type of achivement we can have in each department of Pakistan, he congratulated the activits for showing up and becoming a part of PTI Rawalpindi Division Team under the strong leadership of Mr Sadaqat Ali Abbasi and Imran Khan. We need to work hard to make the dream come true for this change, which PTI is looking for.

Gathering was conculded with refreshements.
We r with u Jazi. Go 4 it.

Hail Imran...........We love Imran..........He is our Massiah

Yeh Sunna Tha, MQM Punjab Aa Rahi Hai
Woh Sari Barkain, Drama Bazi, Heejra Pan, Ab Sab Khatam Hai Kia?

Hai Koi MQM Ka Umeedwar. Kiya Puray Pindi Lahore Mansehra Main Aik Bi Candidate Nahi Mila.

Faisal (Punjabi prentender) Kithay So Gaya, Ussi Ko Ticket Day Do.

hnuter555

Unfortunely PTI wont win it Pindi belongs to Nawaz shreif people in pindi
are very ignorant they always vote PML (N) for some reason
i like PTI to take pindi but ground realities are different Either shiekh
rasheed or PML(n) candidate will win for sure
PTI will be joint second last along with JI Pindis elections always rigged
and i am not surprised to see them riggged again [pk flag]

Winning helps but it is not the only game in politics.

PTI must do everything for PLMn to lose from this seat, as it not going to change the political equation in the country.
Ten Thousand plus votes will give a lot of conifdence to PTI and can demand a better position in next general elections, if PTI is a coalition partner with PLMn, which is likely to be.

If any of you PTI supporters have any relatives in the areas being contested, please ask them vote for PTI (or MQM if they have a candidate).
Believe me they will listen to you and act on it. Please do it today, don;t leave it till tomorrow.

hnuter555

if they Join PML(N) then why Vote for PTI then its much better to vote
[nawaz] party if thats the case

PTI should recurite professionals to run their compaign and select some
good candidate never heard PTI candidate ejaz jazi in my life
my sampathies are with PTI but they dont have any brain in them
to be honest they need some brains tell them make it as a matter of urgency
if they want to even considered a viable option for people to vote
for them

love Pakistan

I just want to discuss something very important about PTI. I like the views and agenda that Imran Khan have for the change in Pakistan. I am 100% agree and sure that he says but the only thing that hurts me is the organization of his party which really matters. Otherwise he will not be able to do anything in future.

I will like to give you an example of one of his party member who is President of Rawalpindi. His name is Fiaz-ul-Hassan Chohan. I know this person personally since 1991. He started politics from Jamat-e-Islami and later joined MMA. Then he switched the party and was MPA from PML-Q. He was a big supporter of Pervaiz Musharaf and his policies. He enjoyed the whole tenure of previous government. The people of our area really hate him as he is a big LOTAA and a choor. He did not even had a car when we all vote him and he was elected as MPA. Then he changed the party and joined the government party. Now he has so many plazas and property. But none of the parties want to give him ticket and he joined PTI. I can guaratee that he cannot win from our area now.

My question is that why Imran Khan is not paying attention in organizing of his party. The people like Fiaz-ul-Hassan Chohan have no guts to bring change and this is only one example that I know. There can be many more. Anyone can join PTI, but this is not a way of making a party. There must be some important checks and balances before assigning important designations in the party. Only Imran Khan cannot do everything. I hope these comments will reach to Imran Khan and still there is time for him to work on this important issue as he always say that he learns from his mistakes.

love Pakistan said:
I just want to discuss something very important about PTI. I like the views and agenda that Imran Khan have for the change in Pakistan. I am 100% agree and sure that he says but the only thing that hurts me is the organization of his party which really matters. Otherwise he will not be able to do anything in future.

I will like to give you an example of one of his party member who is President of Rawalpindi. His name is Fiaz-ul-Hassan Chohan. I know this person personally since 1991. He started politics from Jamat-e-Islami and later joined MMA. Then he switched the party and was MPA from PML-Q. He was a big supporter of Pervaiz Musharaf and his policies. He enjoyed the whole tenure of previous government. The people of our area really hate him as he is a big LOTAA and a choor. He did not even had a car when we all vote him and he was elected as MPA. Then he changed the party and joined the government party. Now he has so many plazas and property. But none of the parties want to give him ticket and he joined PTI. I can guaratee that he cannot win from our area now.

My question is that why Imran Khan is not paying attention in organizing of his party. The people like Fiaz-ul-Hassan Chohan have no guts to bring change and this is only one example that I know. There can be many more. Anyone can join PTI, but this is not a way of making a party. There must be some important checks and balances before assigning important designations in the party. Only Imran Khan cannot do everything. I hope these comments will reach to Imran Khan and still there is time for him to work on this important issue as he always say that he learns from his mistakes.

1. Mr FH Chohan: He did change!!! Became from poor to filthy rich. How do we know that Imran doesnt know about him and he is keeping him and benefitting from his wealth? How do we know thyat Chohan has not promised financial support to AK and in return Chohan will loot the country, if PTI is elected, and he is given a ministry.

Politics is an ugly game my dear friend. Nobody knows what IK's intention is. May be he is a very good and honest man, which is very rare in Pak politics. Or may be he will turn out to be a Zardari too. We do not have any experience in an honest ruler. Therefore we can not guage his ability and honesty.

He is gaining high in ratings because the two (PML and PPP) have proven to be useless and theives. The youths of Pakistan look upto to IK and see him as a Messiah simply because the youths had enough with the other two.

2. Frankly, I dont think IK has enough time or desire to read your comment brother/sister. However, his lieutenants?might be monitoring your post.

be-baqa-e-mumlikat-e-Bakistan

Gazoo Martian