Some proofs that TTP / Alqaeda / Taliban are all one and the same

casper

i smell a rat (bigsmile)

ISI is the worlds no 1 agency, they cant be wrong ?

1) terrorists were caught with alcohol bottles ?
2) terrorists were not circumsised ?

who were these guys sister, hillbillies from texas who got lost.

its all about energy resources whether its gas,oil or copper ;) always look at the bigger picture. (even bigger then the one at the top)

salmakh84

Re: Re: Some proofs that TTP / Alqaeda / Taliban are all one and the same

i smell a rat (bigsmile)

ISI is the worlds no 1 agency, they cant be wrong ?

1) terrorists were caught with alcohol bottles ?
2) terrorists were not circumsised ?

who were these guys sister, hillbillies from texas who got lost.

its all about energy resources whether its gas,oil or copper ;) always look at the bigger picture. (even bigger then the one at the top)

Lols bro. . ISI best in the world ?? Hahhaha
That's why pakistan situation is so bad compared to other countries. The report was from shady source and bogus.
Also. No taliban were caught with alcohol. That is a propaganda by isi so ppl start fighting the talibs. Those bodies were local sikhs in that area

muslim01

Yes sir I totally agree with you regarding TTP. TTP are group of RAW and CIA sponsored militants and most of them were found non muslims after Pak army killed them. TTP has no religious motives and they are directly working for CIA/MOSSAD/RAW.

TTP and Afghani Taliban are two totally different entities. Why do you think Pakistani army doesnt conduct an operation on haqqani network although US has put tremendous pressure on Pakistan? US will leave afghanistan and Afghan Taliban are the future of Afghanistan and they are pro Pakistan.

TTP were created to give a bad name to the real Talibans (Afghani) because the people of Pakistan and Pakistan armed forces had a very soft heart towards the real Talibans and to win the game of hearts and minds this was the strategy of US to first make Pakistani civilians anti Taliban by using TTP and then even if they conduct an operation like Abbotabad, Pakistani civilians will be ok with it.

We all know that Afghanistan propered during the rule of Afghani Taliban and they almost finished the poppy business in Afghanistan and since this dirty US forces entered Afghanistan, now Afghanistan is the biggest supplier of drugs around the globe.

TTP are doing nothing islamic and they themselves are killing jihadi legit ulemas in KhyberPakhtoonkhwa. Pak Fauj knows this very well that TTP are RAW sponsored and Haqqani network(The safe heaven of Afghani talibans in Pakistan) are pro Pakistani and they are the ones fighting against crusaders who have occupied muslim lands for no reason.

I hate TTP from core of my heart too as they are the only ones giving bad name to my religion Islam and killing thousands of innocent Pakistanis :)

u say wearing a beard a man wil be pious or be compared to deeds of Prophets????? we are speaking againt TTP animals... not their appearance.... they shud shave there beards off cuz we muslims dont want these animals to copy our prophets.... they shud stop looking like us... they might convert their noses to snouts so they have simila resemblance..

i hate them from the core of my heart cuz theyve brought a bad name to my religion and islam and killed thousands of people in pakistan.....

Abu ghareeb and guantanamo bay jails are the real picture of hatred against muslims.....are you brave enough to criticise your idealogical masters on their act.....no cz extremists are only muslims...(clap)(clap)(clap) keep it up

mehwish_ali

پہلے فاتح لال مسجد چوہے کو تو واپس بلاؤ جس نے سارا کھیل شروع کیا تھا. ایک فون پر جس کی پینٹ گیلی ہو گئی تھی

اچھا۔۔۔ تو ذرا ملا عمر اپنے ممدوح طالبان کی بہادری کی بھی بات کر لیں۔

جب امریکہ نے حملہ کیا تو ملا عمر اپنی شہری آبادی، عورتوں اور بچوں کو امریکی طیاروں کے رحم و کرم پر چھوڑ کر رکشے میں فرار ہو رہے تھے، جبکہ افغان طالبان پہاڑوں میں اچھلتے، چھپتے اور فرار ہوتے پھر رہے تھے۔

دعا دیں یہ انسانیت کے عالمی ضمیر کو کہ انہوں نے امریکی طیاروں کے سامنے بند باندھا کہ وہ شہری آبادی پر طیاروں سے بم نہ برسائیں۔

اگر بڑکیں مارنے کا اتنا ہی شوق ہے تو جا کر امریکی ڈرونز کو ہی گرا لیں۔ اُس وقت کیوں مذہبی انتہا پسند رونا مچائے ہوتے ہیں کہ پاک فضائیہ ان حملوں کو روکے؟ اگر امریکی ڈرونز کو نہیں روک سکتے تو پھر پاکستان کو کیوں اپنی بے وقوفی میں ساتھ مرواتے ہیں؟

salmakh84

Please stick to the topic. This was not meant to be "right or wrong". This was only to prove the TTP/Afghan have same goal/are one etc..

See the proofs on 1st page then give logical proof for/against this stand. thnk u

SaadKnight

This topic requires an extremely in-depth analysis and the true sources are rarely found I consider TTP, Alqaeda and Taliban separate entities.

muslim01

This topic requires an extremely in-depth analysis and the true sources are rarely found I consider TTP, Alqaeda and Taliban separate entities.

I agree with you. These are 3 separate entities.

Pakistan is conducting operations against TTP and US never asked Pakistan to go against TTP as CIA/RAW/MOSSAD created TTP to give a bad name to the real taliban of Afghanistan.

US is pressing Pakistan to go against Haqqani network which is under Afghani Talibans and Pakistan will never go against Haqqani network as Haqqani network is loyal to Pakistan and haqqani network and Afghani talibans are both Pro Pakistan. Mullah Omar said it repeatedly that they are not linked with TTP. TTP is a group of CIA/RAW/MOSSAD sponsored thugs which are working against the interest of Islam and specifically Pakistan.

Al-Qaida mostly consists of Arabs and they have global presence including Afghanistan, Pakistan and many other countries. They are not linked with any of talibans.

ilovepak

ANd those who will do in depth analysis and provide a report ... he has special bonus prizes ...
US ko free main quantanamo ki sair kerwai jaee gi
or agar ziada lucky nikla to Gum shuda afraad ki list main shamil ker dia jaee ga
or agar us se be ziada lucky nikla to sawat velly main hi uraaa dia jaee ga RAW/MOSAAD ka agent kah ker

SaadKnight

ANd those who will do in depth analysis and provide a report ... he has special bonus prizes ...
US ko free main quantanamo ki sair kerwai jaee gi
or agar ziada lucky nikla to Gum shuda afraad ki list main shamil ker dia jaee ga
or agar us se be ziada lucky nikla to sawat velly main hi uraaa dia jaee ga RAW/MOSAAD ka agent kah ker
lolz. I have no bonus reward for anyone. I would like to do this research myself but I do not have enough time to do so.

naeem08

O allah only you can show us the path that is straight of all, we love pak army from our childhood, america is trying to intrigue against army and isi.

allahkebande

شیر کرنے کا شکریہ۔ خدا ہم سب کو اس طرح کے شدت پسند نظریات اور حرکات سے محفوظ رکھے۔

اچھا۔۔۔ تو ذرا ملا عمر اپنے ممدوح طالبان کی بہادری کی بھی بات کر لیں۔
آپ دوسرں کو جو سبق پڑھاتی خود عمل کرتیں تو طالبان دشمنی میں اسقدر اندھی نا ہوتیں

ملا عمر چاہے رکشے میں فرار ہوے یا سائیکل پر حملے کے بعد فرار ہوۓ، حملے سے پہلے ہی ہاتھ پیر نہیں جوڑ لۓ. طالبان کے ارد گرد پہاڑ تھے انہوں نے انہی پر بھاگنا تھا. جنہیں بلٹ پروف ڈائیس میسر تھا وہ اس کے پیچھے مکے لہرا رہے تھے اور مہا بہارد اپنے سائے سے گھبرائے ٹیلی فونک خطاب پر ہی بہادری جھاڑ لیتے ہیں.

طالبان نے بھی اسامہ کو پناہ دی تھی اور پاکستان نے بھی. فرق صرف یہ ہے طالبان چکنے گھڑے ثابت ہو رہے تھے اور پاکستان مگرمچھ گھڑے کی مچھلی. بلی ابھی چوہوں سے کھیل رہی ہے، دیکھیں کب تک چلتا ہے.

اور عالمی ضمیر کا کیا کہنا کیسا بند بندھا جو روز ٹوٹتا ہے روز بنتا ہے، کبھی قافلہ نشانہ بنتا ہے کبھی شادی کی تقریب. گندم کا ایک دانہ پیسنے کے لئے سو گھن پیسے جاتے ہیں.

اخبارات اٹھا کر دیکھ لیں اگر کسی امریکی طیارے کو گرانے کے دعوی کیا جاتا ہے تو طالبان ہی کرتے ہے. ڈرون پاکستان میں حملہ کرتے ہیں تو پاکستان کو ہی روکے گا. ایبٹ آباد آپریشن کے بعد فوج نے گیند حکومت کی کورٹ میں پھینک دی ہے انتظار ہے سپریم کمانڈر کب اتنی ہمت جمع کر پاتے ہیں. ابھی تو یہ حال ہے کے مذمت کرتے ہوۓ بھی ڈرتے ہیں.

دس سال ہونے کو آے "سب سے پہلے پاکستان" کی فیوض و برکات ظاہر ہونے کے نام ہی نہیں لے رہی. امریکہ نے ہمیں پتھر کے زمانے بھیجنے کی دھمکی نشنلسٹوں نے حکم سمجھ لیا. حکومت میں رہنے کے لئے تمام اختلافات اور تلخیاں برداشت کر سکتے ہیں لیکن ڈیم نہیں بنا سکتے. ہر سال مون سوں میں ڈوب جانا منظور ہے، لیکن ایک دفعہ ڈیم کے پانی میں نہیں ڈوبیں گے.ہر گرمی میں تڑپتے رہیں لیکن اس خوف سے کہیں دوسرے کو فائدہ نا ہو جاۓ مخالفت براۓ مخالفت جاری رکھیں گے. سیاست کرنے کے کے لئے کوئی ایشو تو ہونا چاہے نا. مسئلے حل ہو گۓ تو لیڈر کیسے بنیں گے

casper

Lols bro. . ISI best in the world ?? Hahhaha
That's why pakistan situation is so bad compared to other countries. The report was from shady source and bogus.
Also. No taliban were caught with alcohol. That is a propaganda by isi so ppl start fighting the talibs. Those bodies were local sikhs in that area

in around 1989 there was a meeting amongst the western powers and it was regarding the ISI they wanted it wiped out then because it help destroy the USSR. (research that my dear im to busy for hyperlink for you)

And the source was shady ha ha...... well who controls the media my dear, do you really think that with all the properganda against the isi and the army going on, they gona highlight anything positive?

i seen proof about the alcohol, ive not seen any against aad same with sikh story, sorry sis

as suggested by another poster its a huge topic and research has to be more .......

Even retired isi and army personal are saying we are fighting a low intensity war with usa and partners on pakistani national tv.

i strongly suggest you listen to zaid hamid without bias, the link below will take you there

salmakh84

in around 1989 there was a meeting amongst the western powers and it was regarding the ISI they wanted it wiped out then because it help destroy the USSR. (research that my dear im to busy for hyperlink for you)

And the source was shady ha ha...... well who controls the media my dear, do you really think that with all the properganda against the isi and the army going on, they gona highlight anything positive?

i seen proof about the alcohol, ive not seen any against aad same with sikh story, sorry sis

as suggested by another poster its a huge topic and research has to be more .......

Even retired isi and army personal are saying we are fighting a low intensity war with usa and partners on pakistani national tv.

i strongly suggest you listen to zaid hamid without bias, the link below will take you there

Can you provide a 'reliable source' (not ISPR) confirming alcohol and drugs in taliban? Cause its untrue.

I can give you RELIABLE and PICTURE proof that SIKHS are serving in the (na)Pak army (source: Army itself :p)

I have listened to Zaid Hamid extensively... fraud. trying to divide the taliban.

Are you Blind or closed your eyes, ears??? READ THE NEWS.

-PAKISTAN GETS 1 BILLION DOLLARS PLUS FROM AMERICA.... WHY??? LARGEST AID GETTER AFTER ISRAEL AND EGYPT
-LATEST OPERATION IN QUETTA, PAKISTAN STATES ISI ALONG WITH CIA HELP CAPTURED AL-QAEDA OPERATIVE. AMERICA THANKED PAKISTAN
-KIYANI, MUSHY, ZARDARI, ALL IN AMERICA'S POCKETS. MUSHYS SON IS AN AMERICAN NATIONAL
-PAKISTAN CAPTURED HOW MANY TALIBANS AND SEND TO GITMO? INCLUDING AFGAHN TALIBAN AMBASSADOR MULLAH ABDUL SALAM ZAEEF?
-DRONE BASES WERE GIVEN TO AMERICA BY PAKISTAN
-NATO SUPPLY PASSES THROUGH PAKISTAN
- NATO USES our AIRSPACE with OUR CONSENT. 150 FLIGHTS DAILY. (http://www.dawn.com/2011/09/07/pakistans-airspace-being-used-by-nato-flights-cable.html) Chanay baychnay ka liyay dia hay (Na)Pak Army nay?

Ask Zaid Hamid and every other blind supporter of Army/ISI these questions?

Sorry for my strong language, but please answer these above questions!!! If you are serious about what you said...

Can you provide a 'reliable source' (not ISPR) confirming alcohol and drugs in taliban? Cause its untrue.

I can give you RELIABLE and PICTURE proof that SIKHS are serving in the (na)Pak army (source: Army itself :p)

I have listened to Zaid Hamid extensively... fraud. trying to divide the taliban.

-PAKISTAN GETS 1 BILLION DOLLARS PLUS FROM AMERICA.... WHY??? LARGEST AID GETTER AFTER ISRAEL AND EGYPT
-LATEST OPERATION IN QUETTA, PAKISTAN STATES ISI ALONG WITH CIA HELP CAPTURED AL-QAEDA OPERATIVE. AMERICA THANKED PAKISTAN
-KIYANI, MUSHY, ZARDARI, ALL IN AMERICA'S POCKETS. MUSHYS SON IS AN AMERICAN NATIONAL
-PAKISTAN CAPTURED HOW MANY TALIBANS AND SEND TO GITMO? INCLUDING AFGAHN TALIBAN AMBASSADOR MULLAH ABDUL SALAM ZAEEF?
- NATO USES our AIRSPACE with OUR CONSENT. 150 FLIGHTS DAILY. (http://www.dawn.com/2011/09/07/pakistans-airspace-being-used-by-nato-flights-cable.html) Chanay baychnay ka liyay dia hay (Na)Pak Army nay?

Sorry for my strong language, but please answer these above questions!!! If you are serious about what you said...
mahodaya, aap bahut kathin prashn puchti hain, jinka uttar logo ke pass nahin hai.......
aap hut ke bolti hain aur woh bhi danke ki chot par.......kahin aap sirmedji ke rishte mein to nahin?.........

casper

yea pakistani sikhs in our army i dont disagree with that, i have seen the brave guys myself, but u missed the point, due u really think the army is gonna display its dead sikh officers private parts on the media for properganda.

Do you know last year alone the usa assigned $50 million to the pakistani media, whos getting that ?

The ISPR info even if its poperganda (ur thoughts not mine), u belive rupert murdock or the rest of the monkeys. 95% or 98% of the worlds media is controlled by a few, guess who ?

listen my dear the taliban have tribes, they have differnt teachings some are nuts like the TTP. If we are gonna help the americans bomb there homes, there will be some tribes who are gonna attack, not all. they cannot attack pakistan and there brothers just because of parvez mushraffs policy. You got nobs like zardari, hussain haqqani who will not make the changes beacuse of there own interests. (money)

look up the northen alliance in afghanistan, who does it consist of, these kind of ppl are sent into pakistan research it pls

reymond davies phone had TTP contacts on it, why? why was mullah omar or the haqqani network not on his speed dial ? u get it.

Wiki leaks is disinformation a mix of real and bullshiiit to confuse ppl, dont take it for gospel
but i do belive there is american violation of our airspace but not that much shown by the dawn wikileaks report. if u remember they stealth chopper was took down by our boys (osama case, another bullshiit) and was not a technical fault. Technical faults dont really cuase huge explosions and i am sure there so called elite choppers would have intensive check ups before crackhead opertions

(pls answer the below)
so just to conclude are you anti zaid hamid, anti army and anti isi

what do u suggest we fight the bad taliban or just leave them to attck our bases and people.

i personally support imran khan, but with the rigged system of voting hes never gonna make it, i hope he does.

samar

Now the sectarian hatemonger is again here to spread confusion ................ to mix up mujahideen and terrorists.....................propaganda at best