Shahbaz Baig

Zameen%20Ka%20Masla.png

sahirmushtaq

دہشت گردوں کو لٹکانا شروع کرو سب سازشیں بھی مردار ہو جائیں گی

khanpanni

This Urdu article wouldn't convey many of our participant to know the Importance and reality of BALUCHISTAN ??? If you watch step by step the following videos and get the conclusion, who is behind the Baluchistan insurgency and their objectives ???............................................... ............:Gwadar Future Part 1.............................
..............................In the second video you will watch the animosity of Indian Government against Pakistan to develop .........India eyeing Iran's Chabahar port for direct access to Afghanistan..........which is near to the Gwadar Port Pakistan. ( With such a role towards Pakistan, how people would get friendly relations with India)???......................................... .................................................. :
..................................Now you will watch how the Indian media and politicians are manipulating the whole scenario and ground realities ??????..........................:Indian Media Crying Over Pakistan China Gwadar Project ..............:

people don't do any search before writing these days.intellectuals are dime a dozen.this wrioter claims that afghan pak forces have daily xross border firing?actually this happens very very rarely.but seculars father and maata pitaa india daily now fires on pak troops but no one craes...as for making a berlin wall on duran line like seculars want.try this with all your might .lol.no one will let you do this...this is not Kashmir and pakhtoons are not kashmiris that you divide them across the border,.any such effort will force pakhtoons who love Pakistan to seek balochistani peoples path also...but may be our secular rulers and generals want that Pakistan break?as per CIA plan for 2017

Shahbaz Baig

This Urdu article wouldn't convey many of our participant to know the Importance and reality of BALUCHISTAN ???

i agree lot of people don't know reality of Gawadar Port and Baluchistan just like drkjke.... he said the writer Claims that afghan pak forces have daily cross border firing...:lol:... but he is wrong i did`nt see any statement wirtten that "afgahn pak forces have daily cross border firing" i think he can`t read urdu...:lol:
and my friend as many people don`t know about Gawadar Port Baluchistan.. They Also don`t know about Durand Line

Shahbaz Baig

jab log imran khan ki sun lete hain to is chawwal insaan ki bhi chawlay sun lo

bhai jaan thora holay hojao mujhe chanwal maar kar kiyaa Mil jae ga??? or na hi mai koe politician hon k mujhe is ka koe faida milay ga...

Gawadar sy Kashgar tak distance 1800 km hai... or kashgar sy beijing tak ka distance 3800 km hai.

1. Kashgar sy japan tak ka distance west to east almost 4500 km hai jo ap sirf 8 sy 9 Ghanty mai kashgar sy Andazan Pohanch sakty hain 500 km ki speed sy.. kiyo k kashgar jo china ka most west city hai jo central aisa k bohat Qareeb hony ki waja sy kashgar sy central aisa mai ap 30 mints mai enter hosakty ho...

2. Almost Pori Duniya Intrested hai Siwae America, India or Dubai k elawa...ye Alag Baat hai k abhi kafi time Chahia jab tak halaat theek nhi hoty khas tor per balochistan mai..

3. Baki Ap khod sy bhi Maloom karo ye 2 point tu bus thora sa trailer hai Gawadar Port ka... :lol:

Only this image enough for wise person to understand the improtance of Gawadar Port...

182524_448812678490834_993027926_n.jpg

here is Durand Line

p19b.gif

1. it is Possible to Block The Durand Line with Mine and military in Pakistan areas not disputed areas in order to stop all the outside inside terrorist activities across pak-afghan border. In this matter Pakistan dont need to take the American or Afghan Instruction... because Pakistan have right to block the Durand Line in his Areas not disputed Areas... i am just saying wall the durand line and mine the hotspots where militants are known to cross over Pak-Afghan border from outside or inside, guard it with troops also but not in disputed areas.. pakistan dont need any disputed areas except Hindo Kash area...

2. when Nato Leave in 2014. then it is more difficult to wall the Durand line and mine the hotspots where indian or taliban militants are crossing border.. first Pakistan have to control the Durand line then it will be easy to handle the terrorist living inside Pakistan.. because when you cut off the chain,supply and movement of terrorist wings across the border then you will be able to handle the inside terrorist otherwise they will keep on moving from one side to another.... few years ago UN announced that there will be negotiation about durrand line between Pakistan and Afghanistan in the end of 2013.. i wish this negotiation would happen soon... Pakistan have to control the Durrand line before American withdrawal from Afghanistan in 2014...

khanpanni

i agree lot of people don't know reality of Gawadar Port and Baluchistan just like drkjke.... he said the writer Claims that afghan pak forces have daily cross border firing...:lol:... but he is wrong i did`nt see any statement wirtten that "afgahn pak forces have daily cross border firing" i think he can`t read urdu...:lol:
and my friend as many people don`t know about Gawadar Port Baluchistan.. They Also don`t know about Durand Line

This is a very serious topic which has created insurgency new economical and political situation in Pakistan ? Unfortunately, we have different category of people , educational background and their attentions ? Some are keen to write a comment which is not appropriate and others want to become experts. Neither their Urdu is good enough nor Urdu plus Roman Urdu and English is full of mistakes. Same has happened with this guy ? ( May Almighty Allah protect Pakistan, we would be entering in new development era. Thanks for the post).

Shahbaz Baig

This is a very serious topic which has created insurgency new economical and political situation in Pakistan ? Unfortunately, we have different category of people , educational background and their attentions ? Some are keen to write a comment which is not appropriate and others want to become experts. Neither their Urdu is good enough nor Urdu plus Roman Urdu and English is full of mistakes. Same has happened with this guy ? ( May Almighty Allah protect Pakistan, we would be entering in new development era. Thanks for the post).

yes sir it`s very serious article any visionary person can easily understand the bad circumstances of Root Problems in Pakistan "The Durand Line". which we need to eradicate first otherwise neither we can live with freedom nor we can Develop our Country.. as soon as possible we have to get rid of this situation

khanpanni

yes sir it`s very serious article any visionary person can easily understand the bad circumstances of Root Problems in Pakistan "The Durand Line". which we need to eradicate first otherwise neither we can live with freedom nor we can Develop our Country.. as soon as possible we have to get rid of this situation

Bro, we need again a liberal Taliban Islamic rule for all in Afghanistan as well as Liberal practical Islamic Courts in Pakistan. Then we would not be having any problem on the borders ? Islam teaches us love with Islam rather then patriotism love with the country ? But as long as we will be ruled from our English masters they will not allow us to practice SHARRIA LAWS. Their policy would be divide us in Pashtuns and Punjabi and then Shia and Sunni and put us to kill each other............................................. ........... I have 2 interesting videos on this topic....................... every afghan hates Pakistan! even the Taliban, Why?......................................
......................................The second video is an old agreement and creation of the Boundary Lines which most of our people do not know ?? If afghan promote Pashtun nationalism then the boundaries are as present Map but as on broader Muslim brotherhood, no Durand Line .................................................. .....:PAKISTAN AFGHANISTAN Durand Line Treaty .............................................:
.......................................Durand Line Agreement 12 November 1893 means present borders. http://www.google.de/url?sa=t&rct=j...h4GwBw&usg=AFQjCNGI9TNTIjCrC5p_TChd65MGT7N4sQ .....................................
images

Piyasa

people don't do any search before writing these days.intellectuals are dime a dozen.this wrioter claims that afghan pak forces have daily xross border firing?actually this happens very very rarely.but seculars father and maata pitaa india daily now fires on pak troops but no one craes...as for making a berlin wall on duran line like seculars want.try this with all your might .lol.no one will let you do this...this is not Kashmir and pakhtoons are not kashmiris that you divide them across the border,.any such effort will force pakhtoons who love Pakistan to seek balochistani peoples path also...but may be our secular rulers and generals want that Pakistan break?as per CIA plan for 2017

(omg)

(omg)​
[FONT=&amp]پختونوں کی مزمت کرنا مسلے کا حال نہیں ہے میرے بھائیوں
[/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]
ہمیں دہشتگردی اور دہشت گردوں کی مذمت کرنے چاہیے جو کہ غیر ملکی ہیں۔

[/FONT]