Sirf Sach- 1st November- MQM in Punjab

elipst

Golden Words by Haider bhai:

PTI should bring forward new faces from middle classes in elections, not the same tried people who have been part of other parties

MQM can not win a single NA or PA seat in PUNJAB in next election.
MQM should support PTI in PUNJAB.

Spartacus requests to MQM.

fido82

These people has no vision , Imran Khan is the same as Nawaz shareef. Imran was dictator in cricket team. If he comes in power he will be worst then Nawaz shareef and Zardari. People will release it after couple of years.

UnitedStand

Thanks for information. But i think you should realize something else as well that this world is not the end of everything. and life exist after this world as well. If you are a supporter of Altaf hussain then just tell me what is a dictator?

ایم کیو ایم نے کوٹہ سسٹم "ختم" کر کے کراچی کے اردو سپیکنگ کو "انصاف دلایا" اب پنجاب تقسیم کرکے پنجابیوں کو انصاف دلائے گی
اگر عمران خان نے نون لیگ اور پی پی کی طرح وڈیروں جاگیرداروں کو ٹکٹ دئیے تو ایم کیو ایم کی - موجاں ہی موجاں
ایم کیو ایم کی طرح
نون لیگ کو بھی سوشل ہو کر کھاو پیو موج اڑاو کی پالیسی اپنانی چاہے
کشمیر میں الیکشن جیتے یا کراچی میں خون خرابہ کر کے بلیک ملینگ کی
حیدر صاحب، جب آپ کو کسی نے گھاس ہی نہیں ڈالی تو ایسے ہی مامے بن کر آ گۓ اور جب سوال سخت ہوۓ تو منہ کالا کر لیا

such bolo

٢ سیٹوں کی خاطر حکومت سے الگ ہونے والی پارٹی اور ٢ سیٹوں کی ہڈی ملنے پر دم ہلاتے ہووے پھر حکومت میں واپس آنے والی جماعت ضرور انقلاب لائیگی
یہ منہ اور مسور کی دال

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]​

such bolo

MQM can not win a single NA or PA seat in PUNJAB in next election.
MQM should support PTI in PUNJAB.

Spartacus requests to MQM.

By the way..how would MQM support PTI in Punjab??
do they have any vote bank there?
:lol::lol:

such bolo

Same reason why PTI would support MQM in Sindh!!:lol::lol:
PTI ka to kahin per votebank nahi hai!!!

By the way I am not PTI supporter...alhamdulillah I have not voted in my whole life except once and that one also I did not want to vote but I was trapped.
InshaAllah in future too, I wont want to any one.
therefore, for me your logic wont work.
and by the way when has any PTI worker or PTI has declared or offered to support MQM???

as far as Karachi is concerned alhamdulillah I know the real situation better then you..because I am not biased, you see karachi from MQM's point of view but I dont.

elipst

By the way I am not PTI supporter...alhamdulillah I have not voted in my whole life except once and that one also I did not want to vote but I was trapped.
InshaAllah in future too, I wont want to any one.
therefore, for me your logic wont work.
and by the way when has any PTI worker or PTI has declared or offered to support MQM???

as far as Karachi is concerned alhamdulillah I know the real situation better then you..because I am not biased, you see karachi from MQM's point of view but I dont.

So you think PTI has any chance anywhere in Sindh? Would like your honest opinion in the matter.

Your choice if you dont want to vote. I respect that. I hope you will respect my choice too.

As a matter of fact, yes PTI's central leadership in Sindh have been going around seeking MQM's support in various matters. Their vice president went to 90 recently trying to forge an alliance, which he did without permission from anyone above him and which lead to fractures within PTI. I know a few people in PTI's labour wing, who told me that after this visit the labour wing head of PTI quit the party.

such bolo

So you think PTI has any chance anywhere in Sindh? Would like your honest opinion in the matter.

Your choice if you dont want to vote. I respect that. I hope you will respect my choice too.

As a matter of fact, yes PTI's central leadership in Sindh have been going around seeking MQM's support in various matters. Their vice president went to 90 recently trying to forge an alliance, which he did without permission from anyone above him and which lead to fractures within PTI. I know a few people in PTI's labour wing, who told me that after this visit the labour wing head of PTI quit the party.

I do respect your choice, but unfortunately MQM does not respect choice of Karachiites...we are forced to pay Fitrah and donate our animal's hide to them...and it is the worst part of MQM

I am 100 percent sure that if free and fair elections are conducted...MQM's seat would shrink to at least half.