humarey pass pehley hi nawaz shahbaz zardari gilani jaisay hijray mojood hainSorry, no more imported heejras and bhatta khores in Punjab; there are enough already.
MQM can not win a single NA or PA seat in PUNJAB in next election.
MQM should support PTI in PUNJAB.
Spartacus requests to MQM.
aik jelse ke bad itni ana or guroor ke sath hawa me na uro jana zameen ke ander hi hai:13::13:By the way..how would MQM support PTI in Punjab??
do they have any vote bank there?
:lol::lol:
By the way..how would MQM support PTI in Punjab??
do they have any vote bank there?
:lol::lol:
Same reason why PTI would support MQM in Sindh!!:lol::lol:
PTI ka to kahin per votebank nahi hai!!!
By the way I am not PTI supporter...alhamdulillah I have not voted in my whole life except once and that one also I did not want to vote but I was trapped.
InshaAllah in future too, I wont want to any one.
therefore, for me your logic wont work.
and by the way when has any PTI worker or PTI has declared or offered to support MQM???
as far as Karachi is concerned alhamdulillah I know the real situation better then you..because I am not biased, you see karachi from MQM's point of view but I dont.
So you think PTI has any chance anywhere in Sindh? Would like your honest opinion in the matter.
Your choice if you dont want to vote. I respect that. I hope you will respect my choice too.
As a matter of fact, yes PTI's central leadership in Sindh have been going around seeking MQM's support in various matters. Their vice president went to 90 recently trying to forge an alliance, which he did without permission from anyone above him and which lead to fractures within PTI. I know a few people in PTI's labour wing, who told me that after this visit the labour wing head of PTI quit the party.