Sialkot lynching: CM Shahbaz Sharif on investigation (Video)

Nawazish

Emotional Grand Father's Interview

RESCUE TEAM ALSO INVOLVED

I can't even manage what that mother, sister and father are going through. We all have no relation to them, don't even know who they were but this is the most angry and upset I have ever seen people on our forum.

RAJKO

That is the way you have to do,to up hold the justice to be seen in front of people and the Almighty Allah. I thank you but i thank the strong Media to force you to do that all, what you were suppose to do more earlier.

masadi1980

thumbs up to you Shahbaz and it'll be a big move in your political career. Drag them on the street of Sialkot in front of camera. Whole nation is with you.

Well Done Shahbaz Sharif

Time for Qaim Ali Shah to sit with the families of 100 killed in Karachi

Serve Justice to Killers

They were Insan too like two brothes in Sialkot and had mothers fathers sisters and kids

masadi1980

Well Done Shahbaz Sharif

Time for Qaim Ali Shah to sit with the families of 100 killed in Karachi

Serve Justice to Killers

They were Insan too like two brothes in Sialkot and had mothers fathers sisters and kids

No doubt should be same emotions.
In my opinion this was in front of camera, police and coward public thatswhy it got public emotions but it doesnt mean anyone winking eye on that.
Allah bless all of us and our families and give sabr-e-azeem to them whose beloved passed away or flood away.

adnan78692

lets c what will happen.... insaaf milay ga to sialkut ki dharti ko sakon milay ga... jo darindgi aur wehshiana sulook huwa hai us sar zameen per begunah bhaion k sath.... Allah pak reham karey...

S

shagi

AsalamAlaikum

All of us hate to live with this reality that has happened in Sailkot killing two innocents brutally
and the people there remained silent and did noting to save those kids ,but so are we if we don take any action now it may happen again.

well, here are some email IDs of authorities of Pakistan please write email letters to all
of em,requesting them to help the victims, every Monday and Friday for a month/twice a week...starting from today or unless they dont take any action

please share you letter/email samples here if possible sothat other may have an
idea how to write this letter... it should not be lengthy and must be to the point...
you can also share any other email beside these below i posted so that we can
send letters there to concern authorities.

President's Secretariat email addresses to write email:

President's Secretariat​
Office of the Secretary General​
Mr. M. Salman Faruqui
Secretary General to the President
Phone: +92-51-9204801-9214171Fax: +92-51-9207458

Personal Wing​
Name & Designation
Office
Email​
Brig Mian Muhammad Hilal Hussain Military Secretary to the President
+92-51-9206065-69
[email protected]
Lt. Col Syed Muhammad Adnan Deputy Military Secretary to the President
Cdr. Amir Saeed ADC to the President
-do-
amir.saeed @president.gov.pk​
Sqn Ldr Malik Jalal Farooq ADC to the President
Major Imran Hyder ADC to the President
-do-
imran.hyder @president.gov.pk
Public Wing​
Name & Designation
Office
Fax
Email​
Ch.Irshad Ahmad
Legal Consultant
+92-51-9201949
+92-51-9257777
[email protected]
Mr. Zaid Usman
Additional Secretary (Admn)
+92-51-9203664
+92-51-9203297
zaid.usman @president.gov.pk​
Mr. Abdul Shafiq
Additional Secretary (Coord)
+92-51-9210721
+92-51-9208479
[email protected]
Mr. Taimur Azmat Usman
Additional Secretary (Economic Sector)
+92-51-9214116
+92-51-9214115
[email protected]
Mr. Muhammad Shehzad Arbab
Additional Secretary (Security)
+92-51-9203717
+92-51-9213791
[email protected]
Mr. Syed Hassan Javed
Additional Secretary (Foreign Affairs)
+92-51-9214281
+92-51-9214284
[email protected]
Mr. Muhammad Ishaque Lashari,
Additional Secretary (Human Development)
+92-51-9204692

+92-51-9214178
[email protected]
Mr. Zafar Iqbal Qadir,
Additional Secretary (Infrastructure)
+92-51-9214282

+92-51-9214285
[email protected]
Mr. Muhammad Hussain
Director (Admn)
+92-51-9224026
_
muhammad.hussain @president.gov.pk​
Mr. Asad Naeem
Director (A-II)
+92-51-9212746
-
[email protected]
Syed Moazzam Ali
Director(Coord)
+92-51-9211065
+92-51-9221422
moazzam.ali @president.gov.pk​
Mr. Taimur Tajammal
Director(Economic Sector)
+92-51-9224027
-
taimur.tajammal @president.gov.pk​
Mr. S.M. Abdullah
Director (Security)
+92-51-9221968
-
[email protected]
Mr. Muhammad Ali Shehzada
Director (IDP)
+92-51-9222043
-
[email protected]
Mr. Dr.Amer Irshad Sheikh
Director (Human Development)
+92-51-9206749
-
[email protected]
Mr.Raheel Zia
Director (Infrastructure)
+92-51-9220252
-
[email protected]
Mr.Syed Mubashar Tauqir Shah
Director (Economic Sector)
+92-51-9223130
-
[email protected]
Mr.Syed Mushir Ali Shahid
Deputy Press Secretary
+92-51-9213102
-
[email protected]
Mr.Bilal Hayee
Director (Foreign Affairs)
+92-51-9206390
-
[email protected]
Mr. Saif Ullah Janbaz
Deputy Director (Admn)
+92-51-9204851
-
[email protected]
Mr. Anwar-ul-Haq
Deputy Director (General)
+92-51-9222693
-
[email protected]
Mr. Safdar Ali
Deputy Director (B&A)
+92-51-9204257
-
[email protected]
Mr. Muhammad Zia-ul-Haq
Deputy Director (Petition-I)
+92-51-9201646
-
[email protected]
Mr. Naveed Khalid
Deputy Director (Petition-III)
+92-51-9214454
-
naveed.khalid @president.gov.pk​
Mr. Sikander Masood
Deputy Director (Foreign Affairs)
+92-51-9211913
-
sikander.masood @president.gov.pk​
Mr. Mukhtar Ahmad
Staff Officer to Secretary General
+92-51-99010108
+92-51-9207458
[email protected]
Mr. Muhammad Shabbir
Private Secretary to Secretary General
+92-51-9010147
+92-51-9207458
[email protected]
Mr. Abdul Qadus
PS to Additional Secretary (Security)
+92-51-9203717
-
[email protected]
Mr. Muhammad Aslam Azad
Librarian
+92-51-9209894
-
[email protected]
Mr. Mohsin Abbas
Assistant Director (Documentation/Computer)
+92-51-9207533
-
mohsin.abbas @president.gov.pk​
Dr. Sajjad Hussain
Medical Officer
+92-51-9206504
-
[email protected]
Media Wing​
Name & Designation
Office
Fax
Email​
Mr. Farhat Ullah Babar
Spokesperson to the President
+92-51-9204530
+92-51-9204974
[email protected]
Mr. Muneer Ahmad
Director (PR)
+92-51-9213350
+92-51-9207458
muneer.ahmad @president.gov.pk​
Syed Mushir Ali Shahid
Director (PR-I)
+92-51-9213102
-
[email protected]
Mr. Sohail Ali Khan
Director (PR-II)
+92-51-9088534
+92-51-9204140
sohail.ali @president.gov.pk​
Mr. Sarfraz Hussain
Deputy Director (Press)
+92-51-9201893
+92-51-9214129
[email protected]
Mr. Muhammad Zarif
Assistant Director
+92-51-9205053
-
[email protected]
Mr. Muhammad Adeel Javaid
Information Officer
+92-51-9208398
+92-51-9010161
[email protected]
Raja Muhammad Sheraz
Staff Officer to Spokesperson
+92-51-9204530
-
[email protected]
Mr. Muhammad Junaid
Information Officer
+92-51-9010163
-
[email protected]
Mr. Fassiullah
Information Officer (PID)
+92-51-9208398
-
[email protected]

Checkout these two links to find more
::OFFICIAL WEBPORTAL OF SINDH GOVERNMENT::
The Official Web Gateway to the Government of Pakistan

Emails of concern authorities.

PTI
[email protected] ..
[email protected]

MQM

[email protected]
altafsmqmcanada.gmail.com

PPP
[email protected]

PML
[email protected]

(WORDINGS OF E_MAIL)

Dear Sir,
Asalam-O-Alaikum

I hate to live with this reality what happened in Sailkot. I am deeply concerned of killing of two innocents brutally while people there remained silent including Punjab Police and did noting to save those brillient kids.
Punjab Police has actually prevented people forcefully from helping these kids. Its quite clear from the videos. Even they were provoking to kill them by portreying it as a police encounter. It is a murder carried out by the State of Pakistan.

well, as citizens of Pakistan we expect our lives to be protected. To do this you have a responsibility towards us. We demand you to catch the culprits involved in this incident and give them examplinary punishment to stop future incidents. If such incidents continue then there is no argument of existence of a state. I hope you will do best for the State of Pakistan for which you claim to be incharge.

Yours truly,

alexendra85

this is called politition,these are hopes for pakistan,may ALLAH give you courage and long life mr shebaz shareef,

Humble Pakistani

MEDIA GALLERY

Nervy Pakistan end England winning streak

ON Aug 15 two brothers, Hafiz Moghees (aged 17) and Muneeb (aged 15) were beaten to death by a savage and unruly mob. This merciless attack went on for hours. What might have been their crime? One is compelled to ask after watching this horrid video now being aired on the media. The fact is that they had not committed any crime, they just happened to pass by the wrong place at the wrong time. They were innocent.

At 6.30am both Moghees and Muneeb were on a motorcycle riding through a juncture where they saw a crowd shouting in anger against dacoits that had killed one person and injured three others in a firing incident.

Eyewitnesses have said that the elder brother of the deceased person (killed by firing) accused the brothers on the motorcycle of having some connection with the dacoits; apparently they had had a spat over a cricket match a few days back.

Upon accusation the crowd soon turned into a mob unleashing fury on these two innocent brothers, without any question or an iota of sanity.

What is more shocking is that these two brothers happened to hail from a very respectable and pious family. One of the brothers was in fact a Hafiz - i - Quran, who was leading Taraawi prayers at a local mosque.

After both were killed, their bodies were hung upside down and beaten further, in front of onlookers eager to catch a glimpse of the ‘tamasha’. If that wasn’t enough, their bodies were paraded on a back of a trolley through the town.

Moreover, this incident presents to us for yet another time the issue of law and order. Everything that was happening to these brothers happened under the watch of the Sialkot police. The police, in fact, made a cordon around the mob to support them and to let them continue the assault. The bodies were later hung next to the headquarters of Rescue 1122. Let’s suppose for a moment that the brothers were actual dacoits. Even then it gives no right to take their lives. Beat them severely if you must, but then hand them over to the law enforcers, and let justice take its course.

It is unfortunate that in over 60 years we have not been able to form stable law and order and produce guardians of the law.

Thirdly, as much as making videos or taking snaps was good to bring this incident to light, one must question the intent of the people capturing the events unfolding. As a nation it would be safe to say that we are all spectators that would stare and ogle at a ‘tamasha’ in amazement or agony, and yet do nothing about it.

Lastly, it needs to be highlighted that in this video children under the age of 10 were seen taking part in this brutal act. What sort of morals, ethics and good practice are we passing to the next generation? To that child, what he was doing was right, because all the others were encouraging him on. Those children are bound to do it again, unless educated otherwise.

For the parents of those brothers, it was a dreadful day, leaving us to only imagine their sorrow. One can say that the brothers’ time had come, basing the notion on fate. However, we can learn from what fate teaches us! Because had someone done something about it, they wouldn’t have had such a vehement death!

Stop. Think. And start highlighting the bad that runs deep in our society, and carefully educate others around you. And for God’s sake, next time you are near an incident like this, muster up the courage to stop it.

DANISH FARID KHAN
DAWN News

Magic

Insaaf tab hoga jab dekhne walon ko bhi saza mille gi!!!
kehte hain ke, Yeh zulm ki inteha thi - zalmon ki saza inteha se shuroo honi chahye!!!

Roha24

no words its very sad...i know that they will not be given justice...May Allah Punish them worse who are involved..

i am not agree with these mother ****er politicians oh ALLAH destroy them they made these currupt police department they have these kind of police and use them as a dogs ALLAH will bring more azaaab on this country because they were killing those innocent boys and the other peoples making video and like watching their mothers and sisters getting naked all were like hijras mother ****ers and what he (vazir dakhla ) will do ****ing ******* came here after 1 week. and i just surprized why 1122 building still there why they didn't destroy it because for what purpose they are there and for mr shahbaaz sharif we want them kill and hang the same why like they did other wise there is no law no insaaniyat every thing is fake just politics

CM Shahbaz Sharif thank you very much for meeting the victim's family and give them the hope that this matter will not go under the rug.A swift action and justice is called justice-justice delayed is justice denied.we want to see this matter resolved in 2 to 4 weeks with special hearings under the terrorist court because this is terrorism.I commend your efforts ,you are a very brave and honest administrator and hope the justice will prevail.All the policemen and people who were beating the innocents should be tried for murder.I swear my eyes are full of tears as i am writing and what the condition of the family would be.Overseas pakistanis have no answers to the questions ,people ask .This incident have humiliated pakistan very much .The real militants and terrorists are sitting in jail for years and no decision about their fate but innocents are killed broad day light.This was the highest level of cruelty and people can go so low is unbelieveable.Thank you CJ and CM for taking the action. Is our country going towards anarchy? Police is acting like Tamashbeen.

(1) Well Done Shahbaz Sharif

(2) Time for Qaim Ali Shah to sit with the families of 100 killed in Karachi

Serve Justice to Killers

(1)
If influential people not involve then, we can see culprits behind bars. Otherwise, KHADIM-e-ALA & Co, themselves are famous of these kind of things.

MUNAWAR GILL the rapist has forgotten, because he was very close to KHUAJA ASIF of PML-N, so was RANA SANA ULLAH case of torcher, etc.

Beside that, MUBASHIR LUCMAN did a full program on FAKE POLICE ENCOUNTER in KHADIM-e-Ala era.

(2)
No difference between CM Sind and KHADIM-e-ALA in this regard.
The ladies of BALUCHISTAN, who buried alive. The PPP SENATOR openly said on media,
IT IS OUR CUSTOM. Despite famous Chief Justice IFTIKHAR CHAUDHRY SOMOTO ACTION,
nothing has happened, yet. But, the man who said, IT IS OUR CUSTOM, became FEDERAL MINISTER. Similarly, KAROKARI is the part and parcel in INTERIOR SIND.

tiger54

i was never a fan of Shareef brothers but Hats off to u both for being man enough to come and stand for justice!!
really appreciate shabaz shareef! god bless u if u give justice to our mother and sister!!!