Should Imran Khan support Iftikhar Choudhary as Chief Justice. Yes or No poll

Should Imran Khan support Iftikhar Choudhary as Chief Justice?

• Yes

Votes: 66 89.2%
  • No

Votes: 8 10.8%

• Total voters

Doorandesh

IF PTI support iftikhar chaudhary then it will show their hypocracy. What they demand from others, they dont do when it suits them. Dosron ko naseehat aur khud mian faseehat

What kind of person are you? You ask for a poll and then try to influence the answer and disrespect those whose answer you dont like.

Why not ???

Every nice person supports the other nice man...

Why few nasty people r against him now ???

Because they r corrupt and they dont want to be accounted.

They feel their head of criminology is in danger...
Could u immagine that how many people are killed in Zardari's time...

He call it Dehshat Gardi .. Actually there r killed by MQm and RAhman Malik policy...

RM has inside links with the Jihadi people , who trap youngsters in the name of Jihadi...

RM just ask them to send a boy and thay send a suicide bomber and charge money....

Every day killing is separate....

This the worst govt ever in Pakistan....

jangjoo786

اگر چیف جسٹس پر الزامات لگے ہیں تو لگاے کس نے ہیں؟
کیا باڑے کے ٹٹووں اور لٹیروں کے الزامات پر ہم یقین کرلیں جن کی اپنی شلواریں پھٹی ہویی ہیں؟
چیف جسٹس ہمارا چیف ہے۔
اس کا دفاع کرنا پاکستان کے روشن مستقبل کا دفاع ہے۔
اور یہ دفاع بھی تحریک انصاف ہی کریگا انشاّاللہ

Da Invincible

YES !

and i know being a PTI member, you should expect a logical answer to read below if you bother please:

yes, IK should support CJ (even personally I may have some reservations), on the grounds that although he made the first mistake by following his predecessors in the past, he rectified by (a) standing firm against the same dictator not once but twice and (b) sticking up to the horrific status quo as much as he humanly could, so as a whole, it seem like he has earned it

just like when IK earned it after resisting musharraf era from 2003 - 2008, even though he mistakenly supported musharraf referrendum in the begining

just like when Bhutto earned it, courtesy of his elections victory in early seventies, even though he was a BIG part of military regime in the sixties and his role in East Pakistan debacle

my dear people deserve 2nd chance, specially when they atleast conduct themselves in ways/actions to do the right things. The nation gave their verdict in the Judiciary restoration movement and from time to time, through results of the credible surveys conducted annually.

HOPE YOU GET THE ANSWER TO THE QUESTION YOU WILL ASK SOON !!!

itsnotme90

If Imran khan demand free & fair election & he got justice fakhruddin ibrahim according to his choice for election commission then Govt deserve free & fair judiciary & imran khan doesnt need iftikhar chaudhary if he is not corrupt but he need fair judge so whats the point of supporting corrupt judge. Tell me honestly do u think that iftikhar chaudhary is innocent & never took any advantage of his position. He use to go sheikh rasheed for his promotion.

YES !

and i know being a PTI member, you should expect a logical answer to read below if you bother please:

yes, IK should support CJ (even personally I may have some reservations), on the grounds that although he made the first mistake by following his predecessors in the past, he rectified by (a) standing firm against the same dictator not once but twice and (b) sticking up to the horrific status quo as much as he humanly could, so as a whole, it seem like he has earned it

just like when IK earned it after resisting musharraf era from 2003 - 2008, even though he mistakenly supported musharraf referrendum in the begining

just like when Bhutto earned it, courtesy of his elections victory in early seventies, even though he was a BIG part of military regime in the sixties and his role in East Pakistan debacle

my dear people deserve 2nd chance, specially when they atleast conduct themselves in ways/actions to do the right things. The nation gave their verdict in the Judiciary restoration movement and from time to time, through results of the credible surveys conducted annually.

HOPE YOU GET THE ANSWER TO THE QUESTION YOU WILL ASK SOON !!!

Khallas

IMRAN KHAN kiya - Pakistan ka bacha bacha CJ ko support karta hay aur CJ k against kisi bhi kisam ka koi action PPP ka haal Musharaf jaisaaa kar day ga, Log Jitnay tang is waqt PPP MQM & PML(Q) saay hain itni nafrat to shayad woh Musharaf say bhi naahin kartay hain -

Zulfi Khan

Yes, Imran Khan must support chief Justice ; he is doing his job honestly.CJ Zindabad!
Imran Khan Zindaabd! PTI Zindabad! Vote for PTI inshallah only.

Stop these non-senses. You agenda is very clear and that's against CJ only.

Your every posts or poll is about CJ.

You can't win with such moronic tactics.

You have already Lost in your other poll by 15/85 % but still don't accept results and this pole 94/6 %. HAHAH. Yee Baaz Nahi Ayeega.

Just wait for another status quo CJ after the retirement of the present.

Da Invincible

my dear brother
the current CJ is the best hope we've got to ensure a free and fair election, not 100% but will still make a difference, there is saying that goes "every little helps".
your reference to the appointment of CEC Mr Ibrahim, zardari/nawaz status quo played their cunning part, appointing a well reputed but very aged (near 90) person who have a track record of abandoning ships if its not steering his way (which is the right way, personally hold Mr Ibrahim in very high regards), IK had no choice but to agree.
that takes me back to my argument of CJ being the best hope we've got at the moment to ensure a free and fair election, to protect his poor nation against these canniving group of thugs who have looted our country for more than half a century.

HANDS OFF CJ PLEASE ...............
warna IK has warned on numerous ocassions, phir pakistan kee sarhkoo par khoon hooga (Allah woh din na layee, Ameen)

If Imran khan demand free & fair election & he got justice fakhruddin ibrahim according to his choice for election commission then Govt deserve free & fair judiciary & imran khan doesnt need iftikhar chaudhary if he is not corrupt but he need fair judge so whats the point of supporting corrupt judge. Tell me honestly do u think that iftikhar chaudhary is innocent & never took any advantage of his position. He use to go sheikh rasheed for his promotion.