Shoaib Malik & Sania Mirza Controversy [ALL THREADS MERGED]

Shoaib & Sania?

• Total voters

Re: Maha/Ayesha Siddiqui[claims being Shoaib wife]recent pho

rakeem82 said:
I just uploaded it from facebook, Miss Maha/Ayesha/whatever Siddiqui recent photo was uploaded on facebook she is the fattest one on the photo wearing a black burka 4th from the right on the bottom row

holy cow (no insult to Hindu members)

If Shoib wanted a godzilla, he could have gone to Japan. Now I am 100% convinced that its all a hoax and propaganda. Who would fall for her when Sania is available.

Based on what I saw on Dunya (Dr Moid Pirzada), I think Aysha is ill and have syndrome. She should see a shrink.

Nepali Pandit

Re: "There's something about Paki men" Times of India

Chest beating followed by some childish comments will flow any second now....

dukelondon

This girl is a cheap liar looking for money and publicity. Shame on her.

dukelondon

Re: Ayesha Siddiqui is a Fraud - Geo TV exposes her - Must s

This girl/woman is a liar looking for money and publicity. Shame on her.

Re: Shoaib Malik Gonna Marry Sania Mirza

desicad said:
GeoG said:
dil-se-desi said:
she will continue to play from india because it is hard to play from pakitan with burqa :D

Burqa or Mini Skirt, that is her decision but

How would you feel that your Goddess is sleeping with a Pakistani.
And that is also her decision to marry a pakistani. The kind of language you have used shows that you have no respect for women. :roll:

Very gooodd hahahah http://shabdeg.blogspot.com/
[hilar] [clap]:lol:

Maverick

Re: Shoaib Malik & Sania Mirza Controversy [ALL THREADS MERG

is bar ipl nahi khilaya tou hal dekh liya faraz

next time tum na khilao hum kathrina kaif bhi leayengai pakistan

geo shoaib geo pakistan

sangeen

Pakistan Khappay if you are Pakistani than shame on you showing your unbuild personality and confidence. Yes India never produced such good looking and smart cricketers... If you are Indian and disguised as a Pakistani then no wonder because you indians are THE SLEEVE SNAKES and will go to any extent of filthy low level to defeat your enemy..... Whatever the case is, you really stink.....

Nipali Pandit you worship your media like nothing else so why are you so upset and sick about an indian media report.... come on accept the reality dear..

sangeen

Re: Shoaib Malik & Sania Mirza Controversy [ALL THREADS MERG

abey es bhens se mae shadi nahi akronoga to shoaib malik kia karega.... she is just making cheap fame..

saynotwar

Breaking NEWS: Shoaib malik divorced ayesha siddiqui

in Headline

Apr 7th, 2010

According to an agreement between Malik and Siddiqui family mediated by lawyers and family friends Shoib Malik have finaly divorced ayesha siddiqui after admitting his marriage with her.

QSHAH

Nepali Pandit said:

The presence of Nepali Pandit justifies the above statement very well. Another example [hilar]

Do not worry we completely understand! [hilar] [hilar] [hilar]

Psycho

Geo TV Exposes Ayesha Sidiqee... MUST SEE

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dMpbjP9LiwA&feature=player_embedded#[/video]

laiq

Re: Breaking NEWS: Shoaib malik divorced ayesha siddiqui

khoda pahaar....nikla haathi

M

Murshad Jee

QSHAH said:
Nepali Pandit said:

The presence of Nepali Pandit justifies the above statement very well. Another example [hilar]

Do not worry we completely understand! [hilar] [hilar]

Shah Jee

Be nice please and stop exposing poor SHRI PANDIT..................She also deserve somone nice...................................................... [hilar] [hilar]

Psycho

76dda10dfea0569afa865ac663b72394.gif

Psycho

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V7J5EEhUckY&feature=player_embedded#[/video]

M

Murshad Jee

sangeen said:
ye to altaf bhaai ki jurwa behan lagti hae.....

Sangeen Bhai aap to MQM ko sangeen jhatka laga rahey ho............. [hilar] [hilar]

Mansoor Khan

well
nepali pandit. well u can think of me. i m ready. perhaps u get famous.