Shazia, Klasra & Qazi laughing at Rana Mashood's justification of his video scandal

Londonguy

Rauf Klasra @KlasraRauf 2m

When Malik Aasim was giving millions to Rana Mashud&CMSS as party fund, then what went wrong as he had to escape4mPakistan to save his skin?

Rauf Klasra @KlasraRauf 4m

RanaMashud earlier termed video"fake"but now confirms in my tvshow its real&claim was getting millions as party fund2be handed over to CMSS

Rauf Klasra @KlasraRauf 9m

Punj Law Minister RanaMashud confirms genuineness of leaked video showing him taking money,in my morning tv sho

aDL @adeelraja 40m

Rana Mashood admits taking money from that Malik, admits he was taking funding for party also when @KlasraRauf grills him!!

Sheraz H Mughal @sharazmughal 17m

#KhabarYehHay very nice program by @KlasraRauf and Nice entry of Minister Rana Mashood and admits taking money for party funding

Twitter

kakamuna420

Re: RAUF KLASRA Rana Mashud earlier termed video"fake"but now confirms in my tvshow its real

I vote Rauf Klasra to become President of Pakistan

kakamuna420

Re: RAUF KLASRA Rana Mashud earlier termed video"fake"but now confirms in my tvshow its real

Die Rauf throw eggs and tomatoes at him in the end?

kakamuna420

Rauf Klasra is a honest Pakistani and we are all proud of him.

M Lucman had already said that Aasim didn't run away but these made run away from the country in the fear that Aasim will disclose all the corruption charges against CM SS and other N-Leaguers.

moazzamniaz

بے غیرت کا حال دیکھو، کہتا ہے کہ زیر تفتیش ملزم سے پارٹی فنڈ اکٹھا کر رہا تھا:)۔

اب اس پر کا روائی(آزادانہ تفتیش، مقدمہ، استعفیٰ) کا مطالبہ کیا جاے تو شور مچ جاے گا کہ جمہوریت کو ڈی ریل کرنے کی سازش ہے، جمہوریت پر شب خون مارا گیا، مارشل لا کی را ہ ہموار کرنے کی سازش ہے، بوٹوں کی چاپ سنائی دے رہی ہے، یا کہ رانا صاحب کہیں گے کہ میں نے استعفیٰ دے دیا تو ملک بحرانوں کی دلدل میں پھنس جاے گا اور ملک مزید ایسے کسی بحران کا متحمل نہیں ہو سکتا

M Luqman should bring one more video before monday in front of people.

Sniper

لوجک پر ہنسنا منع ہے.

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

MariaAli

If u still vote & support PMLN,pls dont ask Allah for help in ur difficult time.

If u still vote & support PMLN,pls dont ask Allah for help in ur difficult time.I dont ask u to vote PTI or Imran Khan,but for GOD sake open your eyes,see the real faces of these criminals,how they are destroying this country and your future.Dont be part of this destruction,Allah will never change us untill we ourself decide to change.Pls Pakistanis Pls
Thanks everyone.Stay Blessed
54276892695e3388eff59bcc42015780.jpg

ebe31bcaa4a20a4288480cee54941a1a.jpg

491ff646035c36fa49993a7aed91fe93.jpg

6fb84410c0c57dfe4a4373a43681ec9f.jpg

0d0a62019f62b6982ca1912541576b32.jpg

Muneeb Shah

Re: If u still vote & support PMLN,pls dont ask Allah for help in ur difficult time.

kuch tu sharm karo.. plz don't drag the name of ALLAH just for your rubbish arguments.. who are you to decide and claim such kind of things? ALLAH sy madad na mangain tu aur kis sy mangain? ab tm log yeah bi decide karo gy ky kis ko ALLAH sy madad mangny ka haq hai kis ko nahi... just say AASTAGFAR and post another thread with your apology on displaying a biggest ignorance..

ruby303

Re: If u still vote & support PMLN,pls dont ask Allah for help in ur difficult time.

It means Allah wala only imran no nawaz thread starter is in love with mental im dim Allah is to decide not your im dim Allah blessed pm chair to nawaz and respect is Allah still with ik ?

Ask Molana Ludyanvi and Fazlo for Help , not Allah....

who colud not understand the right or wrong......

proud_nation

i vote pmln and still supporting.ALLAH will help pakistan,well help me,and will help nawaz sharif.

frenes

:lol:
ان کے لئے عزت آنی جانی چیز ہے بندہ مستقل بےغیرت ہونا چاہئیے