Shahzeb Khan Murder Case : (Please post all updates in this thread)

forzeb

Re: I did not shoot Shahzeb, Shahrukh Jatoi did: Siraj Talpur

جب شکنجہ میں آیا تو پوٹی نکل گئ تالپور صاحب۔۔۔۔۔
پہلے بدمعاشی اور اب معافی۔۔۔۔۔:lol:
agar is mulk main sub barey haram khooroon ki sahi tarah seh kanooni pakar ho jaey to in sub ki pooti kia in sub ki phat ker galey main ajaye go.

insaf-seeker

یہی تو رونا ہے کہ ہمارے ملک میں مجرم کو سزا نہیں ملتی اسی لئے جرم رکتا نہیں ہے، آپ سراج تالپور کی اس بات سے ہی اندازہ لگا لیں کہ "ہمیں یقین تھا کہ سکندر جتوئی ہمیں بچا لے گا " اور اگر یہ یقین ان کو نہ ہوتا تو یہ کبھی شاہزیب پر گولی نہ چلاتے

syed irfan01

Zardari raj = wadera raj. What else you expect ?

nuzhatghazali

(omg) بیچارہ کوئی تیسرا غریب پیسوں کے لالچ میں یہ خون اپنے سر نہ لے لے

WatanDost

MQM Kai Badmashoon aur Jageer Daar Badmashoon

Ka

ANJAM aisa hi hona Chaheay

usmanjee786

FIA still saying dat he is in pakistan not in uae trying to protect him coz he is from faryal talpur's in laws ( zardari's sister)
but must be done at any cast

WatanDost;1249 [SIZE=5 said:

baba MQM KO YAHANN PER BHI GHASEET LIYA.....YOU GUYS ARE SICK AND SUFFERING FROM MQM PHOBIA.....GET A LIFE AND TAKE SOME MEDICEN
[/SIZE]
MQM Kai Badmashoon aur Jageer Daar Badmashoon

Ka

ANJAM aisa hi hona Chaheay
baba MQM KO YAHANN PER BHI GHASEET LIYA.....YOU GUYS ARE SICK AND SUFFERING FROM MQM PHOBIA.....GET A LIFE AND TAKE SOME MEDICEN

More than that

NO MERCY to set an example,

The Jatois and Talpurs of this world need to know it is not 1913, it is 2013

Quick Justice PLEASE

The reason behind the popularity of TTP in FATA was also quick "Justice" to poors and punishment to criminals. In our village, they killed all the criminals in first place so that people of the area become very happy with them. But later they changed their ways and become full beasts.

UKPakistani

The reason behind the popularity of TTP in FATA was also quick "Justice" to poors and punishment to criminals. In our village, they killed all the criminals in first place so that people of the area become very happy with them. But later they changed their ways and become full beasts.

bhai there is no taliban in this story.
it is a very clear case of murder under any countrys law,
trial yes justice also is all that is asked.
not summary execution like taliban,
justice according to the law of pak sar zameen

nothing less or more

ps i sincerely hope things are better for you from those days you describe

attitude

these are real thugs!
No mercy!
he incl. his other badmash friends should be given the same justice Shehzeb was given!

syed irfan01

Wanted: Sharukh Jatoi - DEAD or ALIVE

Please contact I.G sind if any information. The govt should put a bounty for this KILLER.

nonee17

Sath main pishi bhi nikal gaeee :lol:

bhai there is no taliban in this story.
it is a very clear case of murder under any countrys law,
trial yes justice also is all that is asked.
not summary execution like taliban,
justice according to the law of pak sar zameen

nothing less or more

ps i sincerely hope things are better for you from those days you describe

I think you misunderstood me. I meant to say that People wants justice wherever they get it from? I just gave an example of Taliban that how they become popular among the masses? Taliban used the Tool of "Justice" because our govt. machinery doesn't provide them the justice that's why they embraced TTP with both hands.

Law of Pak Sar Zameen doesn't provide Justice (even kid knows) otherwise Zardari would be hanged instead of become President and most of the parliamentarians would be in jail instead of sitting in the Parliament and deciding our fates. Our system doesn't provide the Justice that's why crime rates have been increased and still increasing day by day. Expecting Justice from our system is just living in fools paradise.

aq.inqalabi

abhi griftari ko 1 din bhi nahi hua, aur sach ugalna start , hamari police chahae to sab kuch theek hosekta hae (clap)

but real credit goes to Chief Justice and anchor Shahzaib Khanzada (clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

syed irfan01

Great job anchor and chief justice.

haidhu80

میرا خیال ہے کہ اگر پاکستان میں صرف ان لوگوں کو پھانسی دی جائے جن کو پھانسی کا حکم ملا ہوا ہے اور ان کے اپیلیں ایوان صدر سے بھی خارج ہوگئی ہیں اور ان کو کسی چوک میں جاکے پھانسی دی جائے، تو پاکستان میں قتل کرنا کسی حد تک رک جائیگا۔ قصاص میں ہمارے لیے زندگی ہے اگر ہم میں سمجھ ہو۔۔۔

aamir_uetn

اب آ یے نہ گدھے بوجھ کے نیچے