Say HELLO to the Bitcoin Vending Machine

modern.fakir

[hilar][hilar][hilar] ...yaar Asif ....you get stressed so easily dude !...Calm down !...this is not good for your blood pressure !

This will come back to haunt you when you actually 92 ...then dont complain that I didnt warn you (bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Thora relax ker ! ....jo teri baat sochnay walee hogi na ...us pay soch kay jawab dengay. Bongi maray ga to jawab bhi wesa hi hoga [hilar][hilar]

Aik baat tunay boht achi ki hui hai ...kay aj kal tu "fatway" nahi laga raha ...keep it up (clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

Kabhi to likhne se pehle thora soch liya kero mere bhai.. I am sharing an article about BITCOIN, a decentralized currency. A Currency that threatens the entire existence of Banks. And you are saying I am out to start a new Bank?

Also, I am in need of no money. After a certain numbers of zeros after a digit in a bank, being rich or poor takes on a totally different meaning.

AsifAmeer

Ur right.. I cant stand arrogance. I think its based on principles. So suppose I die at 45 because my principles nag me. I saw that 45yr long life is far better than that of a tortoise.

Whats a bongi? Not into drugs anymore.
[hilar][hilar][hilar] ...yaar Asif ....you get stressed so easily dude !...Calm down !...this is not good for your blood pressure !

This will come back to haunt you when you actually 92 ...then dont complain that I didnt warn you (bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Thora relax ker ! ....jo teri baat sochnay walee hogi na ...us pay soch kay jawab dengay. Bongi maray ga to jawab bhi wesa hi hoga [hilar][hilar]

Aik baat tunay boht achi ki hui hai ...kay aj kal tu "fatway" nahi laga raha ...keep it up (clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

modern.fakir

Bongi means saying something that is both humurous and borderline silly (bigsmile)

Ur right.. I cant stand arrogance. I think its based on principles. So suppose I die at 45 because my principles nag me. I saw that 45yr long life is far better than that of a tortoise.

Whats a bongi? Not into drugs anymore.

The Founders of Bit coins or hackers can press Few buttons and walahhhh A person can become a Billionaire or make some one from Billionaire to Zero.
This is a big scam to control the whole world money throw
unseen money .When the Dollar Collapse ppl will go after the alternate the unseen money for example Bitcoin etc .
The real money is
Silver and Gold and this is also sunnah of Prophet (SAW).

AsifAmeer

Founders of Bitcoin? hmm? Do you know what a blockchain is? Or do you know what a genesis block is? Do you know what a .cpp file is https://github.com/bitcoin/bitcoin/blob/master/src/bitcoind.cpp? Do you know what a hard limit is?

Sometimes its better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to speak out and remove all doubt

The Founders of Bit coins or hackers can press Few buttons and walahhhh A person can become a Billionaire or make some one from Billionaire to Zero.
This is a big scam to control the whole world money throw
unseen money .When the Dollar Collapse ppl will go after the alternate the unseen money for example Bitcoin etc .
The real money is
Silver and Gold and this is also sunnah of Prophet (SAW).

yes i know the Blockchain and the bitcoin mining and its Wallet etc
HEy just go for it idont care
but i have to tell u one thing that Governament or PPL can make hard copy cash as much as they want or electric money like bitcoins
but they cant make silver or gold :) which is real wealth not like unseen dilution money
silver or gold dont decrease its value

JusticeLover

Bitcoin will not be successful mark my words. Try its price fluctuations pure gambling , Its hard to put it in use further it mining process is very complex.

AsifAmeer

Can you tell me what the current blocksize is and whats a new block interval?

Also, I wonder if you can show me the stats of Gold or silver like that of Bitcoin?
[h=1]Currency Stats[/h]
[TABLE="width: 489"]
[TR]
[TD]Blocks Mined[/TD]
[TD="colspan: 2"]162.00[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Time Between Blocks[/TD]
[TD="colspan: 2"]8.89 (minutes)[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Bitcoins Mined[/TD]
[TD="colspan: 2"]4,050 BTC[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Total Transaction Fees[/TD]
[TD]44.70865981 BTC[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]No. of Transactions[/TD]
[TD]48139[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Total Output Volume[/TD]
[TD]503,741.19629409 BTC[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Estimated Transaction Volume[/TD]
[TD]177,029.83840885 BTC[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Estimated Transaction Volume (USD)[/TD]
[TD]18,569,323.61 USD[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH="colspan: 3"]Market Summary[/TH]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Market Price[/TD]
[TD]$104.89 USD (weighted)[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[HI][TR]
[TD]Trade Volume[/TD]
[TD="colspan: 2"]$2,394,965.74 USD[/TD]
[/TR]
[/HI][TR]
[TD]Trade Volume[/TD]
[TD="colspan: 2"]22,832.30 BTC[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH="colspan: 3"]Mining Cost[/TH]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Total Miners Revenue[/TD]
[TD="colspan: 2"]$429,435.01[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]% earned from transaction fees[/TD]
[TD="colspan: 2"]1.09%[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]% of transaction volume[/TD]
[TD]2.31 %[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Cost Per Transaction[/TD]
[TD]$8.92[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH="colspan: 3"]Hash Rate and Electricity Consumption[/TH]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Difficulty[/TD]
[TD="colspan: 2"]15,605,632.68[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Hash Rate[/TD]
[TD]125,673.15 GH/s[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Electricity Consumption *[/TD]
[TD="colspan: 2"]1,960.50 megawatt hours[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Electricity Cost[/TD]
[TD="colspan: 2"]$294,075.18[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH="colspan: 3"]Mining Profits[/TH]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Operating Profit[/TD]
[TD="colspan: 2"]$135,359.83[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Operating Margin[/TD]
[TD]31.52%[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Profit Margin **[/TD]
[TD="colspan: 2"]-8.65%

[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
yes i know the Blockchain and the bitcoin mining and its Wallet etc
HEy just go for it idont care
but i have to tell u one thing that Governament or PPL can make hard copy cash as much as they want or electric money like bitcoins
but they cant make silver or gold :) which is real wealth not like unseen dilution money
silver or gold dont decrease its value

You should get with Pakistan E Khan. He will show you how to "make hard copy cash as much as you want"
About the fluctuation.. Dont forget.. you 1st heard it here!
http://www.scribd.com/doc/146344803/Price-Movements-in-Bitcoin

Bitcoin will not be successful mark my words. Try its price fluctuations pure gambling , Its hard to put it in use further it mining process is very complex.

JusticeLover

30cup8n.jpg

huge manipulation this will kill normal user.

http://shop.gold.ae/Products/119-islamic-gold-dinar-coins.aspx
Gold and silver are the most stable currency the world has ever seen.

From the beginning of Islam until today, the value of the Islamic bimetallic
currency has remained surprisingly stable in relation to basic consumable goods: A chicken at the time of the Prophet, salla'llahu alaihi wa sallam, cost one dirham; today, 1,400 years later, a chicken costs approximately one dirham.
In 1,400 years inflation is zero.
Could we say the same about the dollar or any other national currency in the last 25 years?
In the long term the bimetallic currency has proved to be the most stable currency. It has survived, despite all the attempts by governments to transform it into a symbolic currency by imposing a nominal value different from its weight.
Gold cannot be inflated by printing more of it; it cannot be devalued by government decree, and unlike national currencies it is an asset which does not depend upon anybody's promise to pay.
Portability and anonymity of gold are both important, but the most significant fact is that gold is an asset that is no-one else's liability.
All forms of paper assets: bonds, shares, and even bank deposits, are promises to repay money borrowed. Their value is dependent upon the investor's belief that the promise will be fulfilled. As junk bonds and the Mexican peso have illustrated, a questionable promise soon loses value.
Gold is not like this. A piece of gold is independent of the financial system, and its worth is underwritten by 5,000 years of human experience.

gold_1d_o_USD.png

Gold Coin Dinar
DenominationDiameterWeightAlloyAGW GmsAGW Ozs
Dinar234.25.91663.8958330.1252

JusticeLover

currency has remained surprisingly stable in relation to basic consumable goods: A chicken at the time of the Prophet, salla'llahu alaihi wa sallam, cost one dirham; today, 1,400 years later, a chicken costs approximately one dirham.
Could we say the same about the dollar or any other national currency in the last 25 years?
In the long term the bimetallic currency has proved to be the most stable currency. It has survived, despite all the attempts by governments to transform it into a symbolic currency by imposing a nominal value different from its weight.
Gold cannot be inflated by printing more of it; it cannot be devalued by government decree, and unlike national currencies it is an asset which does not depend upon anybody's promise to pay.
Portability and anonymity of gold are both important, but the most significant fact is that gold is an asset that is no-one else's liability.
All forms of paper assets: bonds, shares, and even bank deposits, are promises to repay money borrowed. Their value is dependent upon the investor's belief that the promise will be fulfilled. As junk bonds and the Mexican peso have illustrated, a questionable promise soon loses value.
Gold is not like this. A piece of gold is independent of the financial system, and its worth is underwritten by 5,000 years of human experience.

gold_1d_o_USD.png

Gold Coin Dinar

you are right but gold cannot replace currency why ?

currencies are controled by governments they can change rates and print them further more they can influence paper currency , so for control and stability it would work fine. Gold and Silver prices cannot be controlled by government plus those countries having mines can do the print effect by mining what would others do ?
That's why it cannot replace currency.

AsifAmeer

This is Good'ol Popular delusion. There is no fix for it, there is no way to calculate man's irrationality. You see that in Tulips, u see that in Housing prices, u see that in Gold prices, u see that in the stock market. Lekin read that article I wrote. Look at the table of the low prices which tells the story in a very clear picture.

30cup8n.jpg

huge manipulation this will kill normal user.

You are wrong at so many levels. First of all, please stop reporting Zaid hamid based facts. Chicken was alot more expensive 1400 years ago that it is today. I can promise you of that. I have somewhere a record of Milk price for the last 130 years denominated in Silver and the price of milk has fallen consistently..

Metal currencies are deflationary in nature. But thats not the primary problem. Problem is storage and long distance trade. Try making a trade with someone in Hong Kong for an Import letter of credit with gold holdings. Thats what the key problem for Gold is - GLOBALIZATION!

Gold WAS the reason why banks came into existence. Interest rates on deposits are the cause because people didnt want to pay anything for their gold storage.

I suggest you read some history. Because at the moment ur just producing alot of noise.

gold_1d_o_USD.png

Gold Coin Dinar

Vitamin_C

This is Good'ol Popular delusion. There is no fix for it, there is no way to calculate man's irrationality. You see that in Tulips, u see that in Housing prices, u see that in Gold prices, u see that in the stock market. Lekin read that article I wrote. Look at the table of the low prices which tells the story in a very clear picture.

You are wrong at so many levels. First of all, please stop reporting Zaid hamid based facts. Chicken was alot more expensive 1400 years ago that it is today. I can promise you of that. I have somewhere a record of Milk price for the last 130 years denominated in Silver and the price of milk has fallen consistently..

Metal currencies are deflationary in nature. But thats not the primary problem. Problem is storage and long distance trade. Try making a trade with someone in Hong Kong for an Import letter of credit with gold holdings. Thats what the key problem for Gold is - GLOBALIZATION!

Gold WAS the reason why banks came into existence. Interest rates on deposits are the cause because people didnt want to pay anything for their gold storage.

I suggest you read some history. Because at the moment ur just producing alot of noise.

Why are you wasting your time on nutjobs.

Vitamin_C

Kafi jama kiey they but lost.

Alot of people have lost them to hackers, Its better to create an offline vault like on a USB where you can store them got a longer period of time.
You can take virus on your computer from almost any website out there, as long as you are connected to the internet you are never safe. I do not even bother using anti virus any more.

Pak1stani

reason was hard disk failure without backup.

Alot of people have lost them to hackers, Its better to create an offline vault like on a USB where you can store them got a longer period of time.
You can take virus on your computer from almost any website out there, as long as you are connected to the internet you are never safe. I do not even bother using anti virus any more.

AsifAmeer

A much needed advice... thank you! Sometimes we need to be reminded of the most obvious things.

Why are you wasting your time on nutjobs.

Guys, create a new PAPER wallet and send your coins to that paper wallet. Print it out and keep it with your travel documents.

reason was hard disk failure without backup.

Syed Haider Imam

The Bitcoin Foundation has received a cease-and-desist letter from the California Department of Financial Institutions, Forbes contributor Jon Matonis reports. Matonis' bio says he himself is on the board of the Bitcoin foundation.The agency charges the Foundation with allegedly "engaging in the business of money transmission without a license or proper authorization." You can read the full letter here.
It's an odd development, since the Foundation doesn't actually perform any wire transfers, but rather serves as a kind of custodian of, or advocate for, the Bitcoin universe.
It's also registered in Washington D.C. and has a mailing address in Seattle, Matonis says.
Matonis himself serves on the board of the Foundation and says it remains unclear whether other Bitcoin-related firms have received similar letters.
The Department is closed Sundays